The Bud Farmacy

The Bud Farmacy

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

129 reviews

      FallingDown
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Veteran Approved!

      First time here yesterday with my girlfriend. The two guys that were here were really nice. I’m a new patient and new to MJ. I had a billion questions. Again, really nice people. House carts taste better than most high end carts. Not a big cloud. But, hits really hard. It’s a little shop. Not a whole lot of choices. But, you can definitely find something for everyone here! Something for everyone, decent selection and friendly people? What’s not to like. Northern lights would have me back sooner!!!
      srhbro928
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      True OG

      the True OG is bomb has that OG smell and that bomb OG taste and high thanks for the quality bud and service ✌️🤙🤛🤛
      ReeStarr420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Store

      i spent so much money here when i got my taxes and id do it all over again if I had a chance 💯💪👍😉
      kellyanderson123
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Stellar!

      Just relocated to the area and have now experienced all the local dispensary's... the buck stops here! Excellent customer service, quality products and great prices! You have my business, thanks guys...
      ginmichaelvodka
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great deals every time I go in.

      Great deals every day I get to go in h. I oi the location too and it has accurate test and it's products.
      The Bud FarmacyNeedles / Blythe
      Glad we can help!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Lit247Fam
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Get at me bout when you're guna be rec

      Waiting for y'all to go rec but it's automatic, 5 stars for my boy J.T. that boss bud tender. HMU -J.R.-
      The Bud FarmacyNeedles / Blythe
      Hello Thank you for the kind review. Sorry for the late response, we are now Adult Use all you need its a Valid ID and be over 21 years of age. Have a great day
      Official Response4 years ago
      eatadiqq
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great shop

      love the staff and love the weed selection. I highly recommend this shop when you feel like getting good quality with good friendly service
      stonerjohn928
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      the place to go is here

      The employees are awesome and the weed is properly priced. I will be back again and again and ..............
      AronHerrebrugh
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      First time

      Really solid product I love the gdp definitely looking to go back great price for $$
      The Bud FarmacyNeedles / Blythe
      Thanks for leaving us a review! We appreciate it!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Gangaprincess7
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Gangaprincess7

      The Bud Pharm is my place! The staff is awesome, courteous, and knowledgeable of any of the products they have. The prices are very reasonable. I LOVE THIS PLACE!!
      The Bud FarmacyNeedles / Blythe
      Thanks a lot for the review! Happy to help!
      Official Response4 years ago
      JordanCatron1#
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Gods Cookies

      JT at the Bud Farm took good care of us. This is the only place in Needles that has "LEGIT" top shelf bud. The house strains are top notch...be sure to try God's Gift, HeadBand, and God'sCookies....they are all Bombay & Super Stoney. Bottom line is when in needles, ca The Bud Farm is by far the Best in Town...
      Shalimar2128
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Shalimar2128

      Really glad this dispensary is here. Facilities are very clean. All the staff members are nice & friendly. Will come back. Highly recommended.
      tinyum
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      New tangie shake half oz

      Man that stuff was well worth that new tangie 40 half oz shake taste good like tangie smells great and awesome high thank s jay Escobar
      snugglepuff
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      great selection, cheap prices

      budtender was awesome and knowledgeable. great prices and great bud
      2009bmw328i
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Fire

      Good service great prices and great product, highly recommended
      The Bud FarmacyNeedles / Blythe
      THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR FEEDBACK!! HOPE YOU COME BACK SOON :)
      Official Response10 months ago
      SmokeyLoco13
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Bud Pharmacy is where its at!!!!

      Wide selection, low prices, friendly staff, need i say more..... Not around the corner but definitely worth the drive.
      Marijuannasmoke
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      110% Service and Quality and Price

      Best spot in California right here!!! Amazing deals great quality and the best service from the friendliest well informed staff members. Always stocked with the fire and the deals are amazing so ask about them!!! I drive 2 hours past a dozen other places to shop here!!! Love this place!!! Always look forward to coming back here!!!
      Teufelhund31
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Miss these guys!

      This place has always been great. Great people & products, prices. It’s been awhile since I’ve been in. See y’all in late September. Nick Ziegler... Hope JT & the family is good.
      UncleSlappy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Every town needs a Bud Farmacy

      Best budtenders around! I make the trip purely to shoot the s*** with these guys.. awesome deals, great facility, people that actually care. Can't leave without smiling. Swing by this little gem, one of a kind :)
      Mr_Pink_79
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      The budtender was very nice and helpful 👍. Awesome prices great experience. Veterans discount was awesome too.