The Bud Farmacy

The Bud Farmacy

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

129 reviews

      tinyum
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      New tangie shake half oz

      Man that stuff was well worth that new tangie 40 half oz shake taste good like tangie smells great and awesome high thank s jay Escobar
      Uncle420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Save$$ save time

      This place isn’t priced too make a huge profit every day. Its actually very fare with prices with hopes of dropping their prices even more. I’ve been to all the dispensary in Needles, Bullhead, ect. This place has hands down the best selection @ the best prices.
      The Bud FarmacyNeedles / Blythe
      Thank you so much for the kind review! We're always happy to pass on any savings we get and offer affordable prices for whatever you're looking for!
      Official Response4 years ago
      5 stars

      Service is Outstanding!

      Both the guys (Brad & Tim) who helped yesterday were very knowledgable and helpful. Came in with questions, left with really nice products!!
      brackheadem
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly and calm

      Took me in without hesitation, very friendly, great product and swift service
      tomtit63
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing

      I bought the house oil in two 1 gram cartridges the 23rd. of June... my mom has not yet finished the first cartridge!!! that's so amazing! we have tried all kinds to help her, and the Bud pharmacy's oil is excellent! worth every penny. we are so pleased with the product. we will buy more, don't change a thing. unlike other oils, it has lived up to claims.
      AdrianKingAZ
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome shop

      I have been coming here and never was disappointed. Great prices and quality good products. I highly recommend this location.
      QfsDxwaZ420Tokr
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality Products & Excellent Service!

      Shout out to Brock, Avery and especially J.T. at the Farmacy. They offer excellent customer service. Try here first if you're looking for quality medication and care what you put into your body. Over seventy-percent of their merchandise are verified products. The Pink Cookies flower and Green Crack shatter is fire.
      The Bud FarmacyNeedles / Blythe
      Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback and glad we could satisfy your needs!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Thebulletclub1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy Camper

      Really, really good prices. Love the new bags. Great service. Thk u.
      Zreece1488
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      First time in there and wow such a great shop. I’m definitely gonna come back
      The Bud FarmacyNeedles / Blythe
      Thank you for leaving us a review!
      Official Response4 years ago
      savannahrocks
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Only place I go!

      Just moved back in town recently and this shop is amazing! Guys there are super helpful in terms of knowledge about the products! Favorite strain for me is OG Larry! J.T. is super awesome and always leads me to the good flower!! 100% recommended!
      patbky
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great shop!

      This is a great shop especially for first time visitors. The guys too lots of time with us explaining the different experiences depending on the type of use. They have lots of edibles, tinctures, and flowers. Highly recommend this shop.
      kelseyck
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop!

      The people here were super helpful and super knowledgeable. Definitely recommend.
      420lovez710
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My only shop!

      I absolutely love H street.... from there low shelf which there's always something good to the top shelf which is fire💥. But your staff and the cleanliness is why the is my only shop. They are all very knowledgeable... everytime I've have asked for their recommendations they were all great. Thank you so much for your hard work it absolutely shows.
      HeatherK64
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Really upping their game 😊

      I’ve been coming here off and on for a few years, but I’m definitely glad I decided to visit today 😊 Got a great deal on a house vape cart— Golden Pineapple— nice heady hybrid 😊 and some prerolls. The selection and prices are good and the staff awesome. They’ll make ya happy 😃
      Maryusher31790
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Frindly staff good product and really good prices. The only store i shop at.
      arch1972
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great store

      I also like this sore they are associated to the h street store so always good vibes . If you been to either store you know this so please support your fav. Love ya guys. Sincerely ; PK
      loyalblogger0615
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I could not have asked for better.

      Our budtender was amazing, as was out front desk greeter. It was my first time in a dispensary ever, and I didn’t feel pandered to or anything. Our budtender answered all of my questions and had recommendations for days. I left VERY satisfied and will definitely be back.
      megz1986
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great products and service

      This place is great. I love their own products, as well as their selection of Bloom Farm and Select. They are consistent in carrying top quality products and always provide friendly and knowledgeable service.
      Shannon8
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      nice stiore

      love the flowers
      Witheredcorpse
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      good shop

      nice shop friendlly professional people let me see what i got before i bought. not try to hustle you like most needles shops. I'll definitely come back.