Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

15 reviews

starrydancer
11 months ago
5 stars

A+ all around !!!

Friendly knowledgeable bud tenders, clean organized shop, large selection at great prices...favorite shopping trip in the world !!!
ogskywalker23
2 years ago
5 stars

bud mart

really good prices on there dabs, lots of instant discounts...
mamalisa1959
2 years ago
5 stars

The best

Everytime I go they are helpful and don't mind answering my questions. I get a senior discount and a stamp card😁 Their product is top notch at a great price. You won't be disappointed.
happyfeet14
2 years ago
5 stars

the best shop to shop

the prices are unbeatable and the staff is friendly helpful and very knowledgeable overall five stars hands down
Genmathegreat
2 years ago
5 stars

Only dispensary worth my time

Always greeted with warmth and smiles, Clean shelves, expertly knowledgeable.
dhb_the_only
2 years ago
5 stars

Boom!!!

These guys are legit! Lowest prices in town! Phenomenal service! Lots of knowledge on the product and effect! Very impressed and I saved money!!! Check them out for yourself!!
absolut medicine
2 years ago
5 stars

The Best Prices Hands Down!!!

Wow. I just checked out Budmart and Im blown away they beat every single price West Coast Organics offers.....and I scored the new local made cartridges from Chetco Distilling they are the bomb !!! All i got to say is go see for yourself!!!
Willyah
3 years ago
5 stars

Bud review man

Man every single strain i tried was bomb man. Its easy as punch to choose from man cause anyrhing you grab man is gonna grab you man! You cant miss man. And theyve got hella dank bud man on disc
OREGONBLAZE
4 years ago
5 stars

The right Mart for Bud

A simple yet impressive dispensary, Great selection for all your cannabis needs. Friendly and outgoing bud tenders, keep it up guys! Cheap Grams too! Check them out! Blaze
absolut medicine
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Shop!!!

This place is great! Stopped in for a treat and loved the selection, service and most of all the price! Will be back!!!
shawnamayy23
4 years ago
5 stars

There great

Been going here lately and they are soooo friendly and helpful makes my dad feel so welcome too as he's new to this industry.
tanyalee68
1 year ago
4 stars

Good place to get flower and dab

Very clean shop, great selection and cheap prices
Curiousrooy
10 months ago
1 star

Just a little bummed

I was really excited to see this shop on my way through town; my wife and I are from out of town and we’re looking to enjoy a little of what Oregon had to offer. However, I was denied entry because I wasn’t wearing a face mask. The employee kindly pointed out that it is “state law” and all customers are required before entry to be wearing a mask. I tried to explain that the law does not expect individuals with health issues such as chronic asthma, COPD, or other issues to wear a mask because it can cause further harm. I Understand that businesses should have the right to refuse service, however, I have no symptoms of Covid, and was pretty much told that I wasn’t allowed into this establishment because I have a health condition that makes it very difficult and dangerous to wear a mask. This is in a county with 7 SEVEN confirmed cases and days before the law actually takes affect. Although it was a somewhat kind interaction I left feeling embarrassed and turned away.
bowtoy
9 months ago
1 star

Expired ID Pamdemic

One Star seems way too high. I was a loyal customer on Aug 5th at about 14:00 I was refused service for an Expired ID which is Legal until October. The rudeness was astonishing. I yelled back! Never again!
shoupukai427
5 months ago
1 star

ADA VET DISCRIMINATION

disable vet, has a underlying condition, where I can not wear a mask. was denied service when the mandate states. disable with underlying conditions are exempt from this. but was told it's the law, please educate your employees. and look up the mandate. shame on you