Bud Hut Maple Valley

Bud Hut Maple Valley

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

11 reviews

GLEAM24
1 year ago
5 stars

GREAT PLACE!!!

they got everything you need, love this place!! ❤🔥❤🔥❤🔥
Bud4me52
2 years ago
5 stars

Randall Ahern

Very nice people. Always have what I want ( and then some)!!!!
dirtydan666
3 years ago
5 stars

Fast and informational service

Girl with the green hair is informational and straight to the point. Has great knowledge about products and is very friendly.
Lumpyspacep1
3 years ago
5 stars

The best shop

staff is super knowledgeable and always friendly. The store is pretty large and each selection has so many options. Overall my experience is amazing everytime I go here. Will always recommend.
n1t3h4wk
3 years ago
5 stars

Dope!

The best
1971doll
3 years ago
5 stars

🍀

Always an excellent selection with the BEST prices around!! Some staff members more knowledgeable than others and that's understandable given the industry. Overall it's my favorite place to shop out of the dozen or so places that I've been in the past 6 months or so. The selection of flower has been fantastic lately as well as the concentrates.
mocaandrea
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Bud hut is awesome! They have a wide selection of everything imaginable, from gummies to an array of strains and drinks! Their staff is super friendly and definitely hooks it up
Cyn2da
4 years ago
5 stars

some of the best smoke

great selection can be a little dizzying all that you have to choose from. great staff with good humor and of course some odd the best flower I've came across.
sativa6060
4 years ago
5 stars

Best place ever

I will only shop here. Great staff and awesome selection
Dabberqueen710
4 years ago
3.6 stars

bud hut

it's okay just not my go to when up north
bruhreally
3 years ago
1 star

Low energy bad customer service and OVERPRICED!

Do people see the ridiculous prices on concentrates and oils? Seriously do yourself a favor and research prices. On top of it bad cartridges from this store. No return or exchange policy...I know the vendor returns cartridges, cause other stores have done so. So the terrible excuse I got from the manager is tantamount to a lie. Do yourself a favor guys stay away from this location. Low energy, clear disregard for the community, this is evident from prices and bogus return policy.