Select a product to start your order!
Bud Brothers Cannabis Co - Bay City

Bud Brothers Cannabis Co - Bay City

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

618 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (60)

Price (60)

      KJO13
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Amazing

      The best in town!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jefflaury217
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      bud

      its a great place to get new deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SoHvnly
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      It pays to wait...

      Great smoke is even better when it's on SALE! Tangie Cookie & Orange Creamsicle were delish! 24k was a bit harsh for me though. Great Budtenders!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Happy to hear you enjoyed. we hope to see you soon again! -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official response9 months ago
      clyde17
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great spot

      Good flower for a good price. Good budtenders with good customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for checking us out! We hope to see you soon 😃 -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official response11 months ago
      MadamSarcastra
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      What a deal on Durban Poison! I'm going back for more, can't pass it up... great strain for my anxiety & depression!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TonyaSquires
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Treat Me Like Family

      I come here for as many of my products as possible. Educated and experienced staff who listen to you and always have top-notch recommendations! The bulk flower is always fire.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Hi Tonya! We appreciate you coming in!! We always look forward to helping you get the best products and price! We hope to see you again soon! -Bud Brothers Fam⚡️😎
      Official response4 months ago
      Bigfig2212
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      5 star

      Some of the best bud prices in the city for.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate you coming in and loving our bud! We look forward to seeing you again soon in our shop!! - Bud Brothers Fam😎⚡️
      Official response4 months ago
      JNoche
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Worth the drive

      Bud Brothers has been reliable with excellent quality and pricing.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Hello! Thanks for stopping in and leaving us such a nice review! We are so happy you had a great first visit and we look forward to your next visit!!! 👋 -Bud Brothers Fam😎🍃
      Official response5 months ago
      DWeedNerd
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      710 Deals

      Got Tier 1 Rkive 1g/$30, Tier 2 1g/$25 & Banned Oatmeal Cookies 3/$10. Michigan, Bud Brothers & their prices are awesome. Threw in a free shirt too. Danks.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pearljam81
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      You all rock

      Only one dispo I go to and it’s here
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Hey Pearljam81!! We absolutely appreciate you and your loyalty!🤩😊 Excited to see you on your next visit👋
      Official response8 months ago
      MadamSarcastra
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great first visit! Was having a hard time finding sativas I like... BB had one... couldn't beat the price either! And 2 free prerolls! :-o One for 1st visit & one for Mother's Day. Really nice staff, too. I'll definitely return.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Glad you were able to stop by and check us out! We look forward to seeing you soon! 🤩 -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official response9 months ago
      JNoche
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Good deal

      Good experience.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      thanks for the review! Hope to see you soon! -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official response10 months ago
      Tays_terps
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Excellent

      Absolutely love this place they are great and the workers are amazing
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for stopping in, hope to see you soon! 🤩 -Bud Brothers cannabis fam⚡️
      Official response11 months ago
      clyde17
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great new spot.

      Great new spot. The prices and quality keep me coming back. Lupe and Emilee are top notch budtenders
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for stopping in and checking us out! See you next time 😊 -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official response11 months ago
      Yalldrey
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2.0 stars

      Going downhill

      I was a big fan of this dispensary in the beginning, but I've become increasingly disappointed. I buy flower pretty regularly, and it seems as though more and more batches seem to not be cured properly. I messaged them directly through their website about this problem, hoping to get a response or resolution, and never heard back. So I am going to stick to Puff and Dispo.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jjs2217
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2.0 stars

      No spin for me🤷‍♂️

      Spent $130 and wasn't offered a spin😕
      Blondishine99
      27 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Bud Brothers cannabis

      I met bud tender ashle provides fast and friendly service and sometimes I don't know what I want to smoke and she gives me friendly suggestions and she's very professional thanx ashle 😁 I'll be back for the hybrid soon
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      WE are happy Ashle was able to help you out! We hope to see you again soon. -Bud Bothers Fam⚡️
      Official response13 days ago
      latishasanchez
      12 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Carly

      Very friendly and helpful
      kicksntits
      16 days ago
      5.0 stars

      The best

      This first experience and from the moment I walked positive relaxed vibes then Destiny was my tender was amazing really broke down all the deals pointed out all the wonderful accessories and things even invited me back on my bday to pick up my free pre roll the flower is better experience then expected I can’t wit to go try they mini pre rolls think I found my new spot and with it being so close to my new home I know I’m gona love it here 🤩 thank you all for the amazing experience I appreciate it very much I will be back everything just awesome experience Thank You!!!
      WMUser809555631
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Store was super clean bunch of friendly faces

      I had trinity as a bud tender and she was super nice bud was great quality and a great deal