Select a product to start your order!
Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.

Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

185 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (16)

Price (16)

      SoHvnly
      29 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      It pays to wait...

      Great smoke is even better when it's on SALE! Tangie Cookie & Orange Creamsicle were delish! 24k was a bit harsh for me though. Great Budtenders!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.Bay City / Saginaw
      Happy to hear you enjoyed. we hope to see you soon again! -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official Response23 days ago
      Lazree
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Very nice place great prices and good people and Ashley is the bomb always nice and she knows her stuff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for stopping in and checking us out! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff😃 -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official Response2 months ago
      MadamSarcastra
      10 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great first visit! Was having a hard time finding sativas I like... BB had one... couldn't beat the price either! And 2 free prerolls! :-o One for 1st visit & one for Mother's Day. Really nice staff, too. I'll definitely return.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.Bay City / Saginaw
      Glad you were able to stop by and check us out! We look forward to seeing you soon! 🤩 -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official Response9 days ago
      JNoche
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good deal

      Good experience.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.Bay City / Saginaw
      thanks for the review! Hope to see you soon! -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official Response1 month ago
      Tays_terps
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Absolutely love this place they are great and the workers are amazing
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for stopping in, hope to see you soon! 🤩 -Bud Brothers cannabis fam⚡️
      Official Response2 months ago
      clyde17
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great new spot.

      Great new spot. The prices and quality keep me coming back. Lupe and Emilee are top notch budtenders
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for stopping in and checking us out! See you next time 😊 -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official Response3 months ago
      SoHvnly
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      WEEDMAPS MESSED UP!!

      TOTAL BUMMER! I didn't get notice of your May 13-15 GRAND OPENING party from Weedmaps until SUNDAY May 15th @ 6PM! :'(
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      clyde17
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great spot

      Good flower for a good price. Good budtenders with good customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for checking us out! We hope to see you soon 😃 -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official Response3 months ago
      Aire18
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      satisfied

      going to a new dispensary i was nervous but i was very satisfied with the flowers and the deals. my bud tender ashle was very helpful
      kellspell03
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Best service by Ashle! bud and prices

      Got lots of yummy stuff at great prices! Buy your draw string bag and get a free pre roll everytime!
      Mariaaaa1
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Ashle

      I went in today and am so happy to have chose here again. They are so helpful as I ended up not paying attention, they were very kind to be helpful, super super sweet, they don’t rush you out like other dispensaries. This is such a sweet and kind environment and I recommend coming here for your deals! Also ashle was super helpful and nice and super kind! As well as the other budtenders!
      Rebecca0912
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Great people and store

      I would like to say, It takes a lot to impress me at the dispensaries around here. I have only found one that I would consider good. Now though these guys rock. Thank you! They are both professional and caring. Rare to find the caring part let me tell you! Was very impressed with their kindness, helpfulness, and variety & prices of the medical side products. The Rec side is great too! I said I would never buy off a Rec side but they hooked me up! Again thank you for caring about your medical patients! As long as nothing changes, I will be a life long customer! Keep up the great work!
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.Bay City / Saginaw
      We are so happy to hear that!! We like our customers to walk out with smiling faces!! Hope to see you soon!!! -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official Response23 days ago
      Shani10417
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      This place ROCKS

      I travel 2 1/2 hours to come to Bud Brothers, there are places to buy up north but I guess they think we're rich. Thank you for looking out for your patients and the little guy,. I tell everyone about Anna and Ashley, they are so knowledgeable about their product. Prices are great!!! thank you so much for that .
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that Anna and Ashle were able to help you out 🤩 -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official Response22 days ago
      TwistedGame989
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      you would be crazy not to stop!

      man the staff and the selection is amazing I have not shopped anywhere else sense you have opened hands down ONE OF THE BEST SHOPS IN THE TRI CITYS!!!!!☆*☆**☆*☆
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.Bay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for coming and checking us out we appreciate all of our costumers!! -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official Response23 days ago
      jakeyj243
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      ASH IS THE BEST

      Great deals and great people. Solid vibe
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for the review, glad you had a awesome visit! Hope to see you soon!!!! -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official Response1 month ago
      CarrieJacobs70
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Loved it !!

      Ashley was extremely helpful and upbeat!! Love the prices on flower and will Definitely be going back !!
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.Bay City / Saginaw
      Glad Ashley was able to help you out!! Thanks for visiting. -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official Response1 month ago
      Bryanplacher
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      As of now this is probably the best dispensary I have ever been too. Amazing prices, outstanding customer service. They are very friendly and knowledgeable and can help with all your need.
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.Bay City / Saginaw
      Happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us, hope to see you soon! -Bud Brothers Cannabis fam⚡️
      Official Response1 month ago
      Kurtrosey
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Go to place

      Definitely my go to place since I finally made it out. Have to say some of the best prices I have ever seen on some great smoke. Even working with a lower budget one can afford to shop at Bud Brothers compared to other dispos. Way to go Joe, Ashle, Chelsea, Anna, Maria, and all the Awesome members of the Bud Brothers Staff. You guys got a fire place that's going to continue to get busy the more people decide to check it out. Wish I could keep the hole in the wall secret so to speak but we share with the world that's what it's about. Kuddos guys. Thank yous again for making every visit and subsequent smoking sesh's great.
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.Bay City / Saginaw
      Thank you so much for coming in and checking us out we appreciate the awesome compliment as we try our best to assist everyone with the paper care! Hope to see you soon! -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official Response1 month ago
      neicey22
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Ashleyyyyy

      GREAT SERVICE I ENOYED WILL BE BACK
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for visiting we hope to see you soon!!! -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official Response2 months ago
      NiniAlizeJ
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Ashle

      Great customer service :)
      Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.Bay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for stopping in, we love to seeing smiling faces leaving! -Bud Brothers Cannabis Fam⚡️
      Official Response2 months ago