Bud Brothers Coughy Shop - Bartlesville

Bud Brothers Coughy Shop - Bartlesville

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

52 reviews

yakk10000
20 days ago
5 stars

My 4.5 Hour Drive To Spend $640.00

I live in Duncan, Ok and I Drive Every couple Weeks or Month to visit The Coughy Shop! Its a Fun and friendly environment. They have so many things to choose from ...that is just Extremely fresh. Most of the flower they have ...gets produced each day and placed on the shelfs. I'm always seeing New things Each Time I'm there! The Flower Prices are Awesome! $165 for an ounce out the door~ or have some fresh $5 prerolls or $25.00Shatter/isolate Crystals! Its Truly a Treat to Shop here... and i like to splurge every now and then and thats why i make the long drive to come see the coughy shop! The flavors will blow your mind and the Edibles are overly amazing too! everything in the entire store has deals! 20.00 will send you home very happy! Hands Down... Go See Them! You will love it ...like i do! #BudBrothersCoughyShop! #FireFlavors #MegaDeals! #AmazingStaff&BudTenders! #AmazingManagement
H2IZZLEBLAZIN85
22 days ago
5 stars

High Days

The Coughy Shop is the poo so take a big whif... I go as often as needed, I'd give more stars if I could... Wait... I can... 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 I love the friendlyness each visit!! Ill be back!!!!💯💯💖🎯🎯
bnwill22
23 days ago
5 stars

Awesome.

nice selection, friendly service.
Crob6
26 days ago
5 stars

Pre-rolls

It's a great place to shop! Shop there daily.
PegLegRick
27 days ago
5 stars

Bud brother's 5 stars

Got the best deals on prerolls
Lvballer3
27 days ago
5 stars

One of my favorites

Cool people and cool environment
phatsxy13
28 days ago
5 stars

Best bud tenders

Best service in town.
Calonder_Girl
1 month ago
5 stars

WHY WOULD YOU GO ELSEWHERE?

They have a variety of products with dialy deals.... everything you could possibly need, with a card reader in case you forget to hit the atm first 🤷🏻‍♀️😎
fayesgirl1005
2 months ago
5 stars

Wow wow wow 🤩 you got the fire

You guys rock!!!!!!!!!
Lifeoffer
24 days ago
4 stars

Best deals on edibles

They have the best deals on edibles! Love the out-the-door pricing! Flower is sometimes dry, not always the greatest but prerolls are always 🔥.
Bud Brothers Coughy Shop - BartlesvilleBartlesville
Thank you for your feedback! We love helping our customers and strive to always give you our best. Bud Brothers appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response22 days ago
Luda21
1 month ago
1 star

Was Within 30 day grace period 🙄

Will never go back here unfortunately . Love the owner, almost all staff, but there’s always” one “apparently. Best of luck 🤞🏽
maryjanemuse
1 year ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable Budtenders, Sweet Deals

I love these guys. I trained to be a budtender here for a few weeks. I drive all the way from Tulsa to come get their prerolls and flower. Their flower is always super awesome and their 5/$20 prerolls are unbeatable. They also have a huge selection of edibles and other ways to Take in THC, like patches! Bad reviews for these guys are BS.
HoDMo
10 months ago
5 stars

Graped Aped

They were open late Sunday and had a great deal going. Staff was helpful and hooked me up! Thanks!
Jerrysgirl
11 months ago
5 stars

Newbie Experience

I’m new to this whole world of weed. I suffer from pain and anxiety. From the first visit when I asked tons of questions, the staff have been tremendously helpful and kind.
Jurrrred1
11 months ago
5 stars

10/10 would recommend

Bud Brothers has such a great variety of many different things. I usually go for Pre rolls and Edibles. Great prices, 5/$20 on pre rolls and Hands down the best selection of edibles In my area. The staff in there is so friendly, and personal, they learn your name, and smile when they see you walking in. This place makes you really feel at home.
jsears1990
6 months ago
5 stars

Top notch.

The staff was all helpful and the owner was very informative and answered any and all questions u could ever have. If I lived closer would be only place I would ever come.
JTLeflore918
7 months ago
5 stars

i love this place

everyone you have to try this place friendly staff and awesome variety
crenee0711
7 months ago
5 stars

best dispo

best flower in town for sure !
blonde_babyblues
7 months ago
5 stars

Go to

Beat place in town the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Best deals in town, large selection. This is me and my husbands go to every time.
Iamgray
1 year ago
5 stars

very awesome place,👽

lived in Or. for. 2years, my take on the place,is, AWSOME!!!🤯 GOOD flower,nice and very helpful foks