Select a product to start your online order!
Brighter Days Dispensary

Brighter Days Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

33 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

erbrownsr81
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very knowledgeable store front with great deals discounts and flower...i will return and suggest others to try out! Very happy patient
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
mauiwowie808
12 days ago
5 stars

Try the Lemon Drop Flower for anxiety!

my first time here. picked up the RR brothers gummies, and the Lemon Drop flower as per Jeff suggestion. I have very bad anxiety attacks and the Lemon drop put me back into a functioning mode. very clean organic flower. nice shop with good prices. I will want to try the gelato cake next.
Crybaby3587
2 months ago
5 stars

Incredible

I drove from out of town just to come get an amazing deal. For my first experience there. The owner was very friendly and knowledgeable. They had great deals and some fire flower. It was so worth it. I will be coming back for more.
docmedalot
2 months ago
5 stars

dude killed the re open

i loved every sound in here drove 3 hours round trip for deals that stoped me from getting into city aslo my tender new his stuff told my friend s what i ve been telling them for years
AverageChris
12 months ago
5 stars

I love this place.

So knowledgeable. They will sit there and let me ask all the dumb questions i want to and answer them all. Actually have good weed. They're in it for us customers. Not like other places.
Brighter Days DispensaryEdmond
Thanks for the review. Thank you so much for coming in and chilling with us.
Official Response12 months ago
5 stars

Very knowledgeable

I've been to several dispensaries and this one is in my top 5. awesome staff, badass products, and reasonable prices. HIGHly recommend
Brighter Days DispensaryEdmond
ScottishGiant420. Thank you so much for the awesome review. We appreciate you guys for coming in and kicking it with us.
Official Response1 year ago
kallen1988
6 months ago
5 stars

Amazing place!!!!! ❤️❤️

This place may be small, but when I walked in I absolutely loved the gentleman that helped me, his name is Chris! The weed is nice too❤️❤️❤️
20q
6 months ago
5 stars

Solid medicine!

Matt was awesome, great service!
JayB405
9 months ago
5 stars

Great spot!

Loved the products. Also in a great area.
Balakay69420
9 months ago
5 stars

Best experience I’ve had - a REAL dispensary

It’s a small shop but what they have is fire, AND they keep documentation on their strains in stock, I haven’t seen many other dispensaries that do that. The service there was next level, I wish dispensaries were all like this! We were greeted by this awesome dude named Kelen, he was the most knowledgeable budtender I’ve ever met! He told us what experiences we’d get with each strain based on what we were looking for! One strain I ended up buying was G.O.A.T., I hadn’t ever smelled any strain quite like that one, he advised me to follow my nose and honestly it’s one of my new favorites, definitely coming back for more. He was super friendly and helpful, even when another customer popped in, he greeted them but resumed giving us his full time and attention, something I really noticed and appreciated. They have a lot of great deals too! You should definitely give this place a try!
Brighter Days DispensaryEdmond
Sorry for the late response. But thank you so much for your review. We have a great customer base and love having you guys!
Official Response8 months ago
derekgatz
12 months ago
5 stars

great great great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sinergy81
12 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service/flower

Clean store, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Left with a couple ⅛s of top shelf and was impressed by the strength even with a high tolerance. You guys keep up the good work👍👍👍👍👍👍
Brighter Days DispensaryEdmond
Hell yeah. Thanks for coming in.
Official Response12 months ago
Sclye
1 year ago
5 stars

Hidden gem

At least hidden to me, but no more! So glad I tried Brighter Days-if flower is your thing go here. Nice folks, knowledgeable.
Brighter Days DispensaryEdmond
Thank you Sclye for the positive feedback. We are a little hidden, lol. But with great customers like you, we will be found. Thanks again for coming in.
Official Response1 year ago
avalanche2004
1 year ago
5 stars

Good

great bud and great people !
Brighter Days DispensaryEdmond
Glad to hear you like us :). Thanks for coming in and giving us a chance to hook you up with some great meds.
Official Response1 year ago
MattPlott
1 year ago
5 stars

The spot

Paige and Kellan absolutely hands down the best.
Brighter Days DispensaryEdmond
Matt you got it right. They work hard at their craft and they're great at it. Thanks for the positive vibes.
Official Response1 year ago
Lawerancetaylor
1 year ago
5 stars

Flowers

Best experience place I been around everyone is kind and will help with your needs went there the other day and had great experience thank you for everything brighter days I’ll recommend you to anyone here in state and out
aintisar
1 year ago
5 stars

It’s all about Page!!!!!

A great dispensary with great prices. Page you were awesome and thank you so much!!!!!
Brighter Days DispensaryEdmond
Thanks for coming in and seeing us! I hope you enjoyed the Fruity Pebbles. Come back and see us again!
Official Response1 year ago
Luxky214
1 year ago
5 stars

Paige

She was an excellent bud tender and offered great deals
Brighter Days DispensaryEdmond
We appreciate the great review! Here at Brighter Day's we strive for excellent customer service suited to your needs. Come back & see us again soon!!
Official Response1 year ago
DiamondKay
1 year ago
5 stars

The staff members here are very knowledgeable and friendly! Best customer service ive seen in a while!! The quality of flower is the best I've seen in Oklahoma! They really have set standards high! I wont be shopping anywhere else! Definitely check them out!!!
Brighter Days DispensaryEdmond
Thank you for you kind response. We're not the biggest dispensary, but we try to be the best. Thanks for coming in. See you soon.
Official Response1 year ago
tonemasterflex
1 year ago
5 stars

couldn't do it without you!

brighter days really does make brighter days.
Brighter Days DispensaryEdmond
Thanks for the review. We're here to please. Thank you so much for coming in.
Official Response1 year ago