Bridge Bud Supply (South)

Bridge Bud Supply (South)

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

15 reviews

      kmadness
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Hands-down the Best

      Hands-down the best store in Lethbridge without any doubt. Beautiful store front, great selection, and very friendly staff. I come here every time 🤙🏻🤙🏻👍🏻👍🏻
      Bridge Bud Supply (South)Medicine Hat
      Thank you so much!! We will see you again soon :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      twr
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Store & Staff

      The staff was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. My only recommendation is the introduction of an in-store menu.
      Bridge Bud Supply (South)Medicine Hat
      Thank you for the compliments on our staff! We have added an in-store menu that shows the price and THC/CBD content of each product out on display for sale. :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      kmben
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful and local!

      This store is so modern, clean, and inviting - it’s gorgeous. On top of that the staff are welcoming and knowledgeable with a large selection of products so they will make sure you find what you need. This is my new go to shop for sure, I just love the atmosphere and it is locally owned so you know they actually give a damn!
      Bridge Bud Supply (South)Medicine Hat
      Thank you so much for your kind review!! We really do give a damn about you and all of our customers, we give lots of damn's :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      Johnal
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Lethbridges Best Bud Store

      Excellent staff - Beautiful store front - TONS OF WEED!
      Bridge Bud Supply (South)Medicine Hat
      Thank you so much, best selection in town!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      missadelemarie
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      This is the place in Lethbridge!!!

      Well done! Hands down best store in Lethbridge. This is place is so much more than I could have imagined. The knowledge of the product by staff is outstanding, I am blown away. My favorite part is the CBD oils, I learned so much from Sandra when I went in. Thank you Thank you Thank you. I will be coming back!
      Bridge Bud Supply (South)Medicine Hat
      Thank you so much for your review!! You're the best.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Clowdaaa
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Yes!yes!!!yes!!!!

      This place knows whats up! Hands down coolest store in the city. Great people great products. This is my shop for sure see you other guys later!!.
      Bridge Bud Supply (South)Medicine Hat
      Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such an amazing review!! Look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Beardo99
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful and inviting

      This is one of the nicest stores I’ve seen. Spacious showroom and a lot of discrete parking. Friendly staff greeted me right away, and although they don’t have any buds until later this week, I’ll definitely be back!
      Bridge Bud Supply (South)Medicine Hat
      Thank you so much!! We have lots and lots of buds, oils, capsules, and accessories in stock now. And plenty of parking ;)
      Official Response3 years ago
      RoninBee
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      100%

      cleanest, most professional looking shop in lethbridge. amazing customer service that informs you and helps pick out the right selection. I will always shop here.
      kurvygirlswag
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      First choice for flower in Lethbridge

      Top notch service, best vibe, good prices. Can't go wrong.
      Bridge Bud Supply (South)Medicine Hat
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wicked review!! We appreciate you stopping by the shop, look froward to seeing you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      VileXan
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service and fantastic pricing!

      A+ Great place.
      Bridge Bud Supply (South)Medicine Hat
      Thank you so much for taking to time to come see us in store, and leaving us this rad review!
      Official Response3 years ago
      tatsandcats2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Easily my #1 fave

      This is the best store in all of Lethbridge. The staff are all so wonderful and make the space feel so amazing and welcoming. I will always go here for my bud ✌🏻
      Bridge Bud Supply (South)Medicine Hat
      Thank you so much for coming into our shop! We strive to lead with service, come back to see us anytime.
      Official Response3 years ago
      LethalDraven
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Place In Lethbridge

      I have been too all the local shops and I feel that this shop has the most informative employees who genuinely care about the customer. The product is always top quailty in comparison to other despensaries. This is my go to place and will continue to visit often.
      Bridge Bud Supply (South)Medicine Hat
      Thank you for your review, we strive to lead the industry in service! Come back and see us anytime.
      Official Response3 years ago
      kaayla420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best selection

      Best selection here! Very friendly staff.
      Bridge Bud Supply (South)Medicine Hat
      Thanks for noticing :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      kittywitty1993
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      simple and minimal space

      I really like the atmosphere here. They are locally owned and the vibe rings local and down to earth. They have easy to read lists to order! Simplicity and minimalism brings my soul in!
      Bridge Bud Supply (South)Medicine Hat
      Thank you so much, we put a lot of thought into the look and feel of our store. Come back and see us anytime!
      Official Response3 years ago
      exotictoker
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      VISITED EVERY DISPENSARY

      SPEND YOUR MONEY HERE. These guys were by far the friendliest, most talkative, and seemed to really enjoy there jobs so therefore made me the customer feel more comfortable & just gives you that buying from a homie experience. Only wish there was a rewards system...
      Bridge Bud Supply (South)Medicine Hat
      Thank you so much for your review! We seriously love our jobs :) ps membership program to be rolled out soon!!
      Official Response3 years ago