Breedsville Provision Center

Breedsville Provision Center

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

323 reviews

chainsss
3 months ago
5 stars

great

went there on my b day yesterday was great experience as always great workers always nice great products keep up the great work tky for making my b day awesome
Breedsville Provision CenterSouth West Michigan
Thank you! We're glad you came to us on your birthday, and that we were able to make it awesome!
Official Response2 months ago
Darth_toker_420
3 months ago
5 stars

great place

great products and great employees always have the best attitudes and great customer service
Breedsville Provision CenterSouth West Michigan
Thank you so much for your review, and for coming out to see us!
Official Response2 months ago
beachlover23
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Shop & Staff

Love the staff love the service and DEFINITELY love the selection !! Beautiful drive any season to this cozy small town close to the lakeshore named after a Battlefield.
Breedsville Provision CenterSouth West Michigan
Thank you so much! We do our best to find new and quality products for you to enjoy, and we're so happy that you enjoy our location!
Official Response2 months ago
ItsCasssiee
10 days ago
5 stars

Stop here, you’ve found the right place!

We’ve been coming back for well over a year now. It’s a little farther drive for us. We have visited many other establishments in the beginning search (closer to home) that just didn’t meet our standards. Other places, we felt rushed to make a decision on our preferences, and didn’t feel as if we were as welcomed as we were here. The budtenders are always super welcoming and exceptionally patient! Curbside Pickup is the pro for us as well. Adriana has serviced us many times. Her bright personality and knowledge about the products are phenomenal. We are always hoping that she’ll be the one to come out! Ruby served us most recently and she just had the brightest most bubbly personality. She helped get me out of my comfort zone, offered her suggestions, and made it such a great visit! We even got their new logo printed T-shirts! Such a cool design! They’re not just your regular cotton T-shirt, they’re SO soft. We’ll definitely be sporting them! All in all - go here, won’t be disappointed.
Chillvet
20 days ago
5 stars

Another great experience!!

As a vet with PTSD sometimes dispensary trips can be a little rough. Today was a great example of how a medical customer should be treated. No rush, laid back transaction. Thank you again breedsville provision center.
Natasha2717
20 days ago
5 stars

Awesome experience!

I Visited the shop and got met with kindness and welcoming vibes from shop owner and workers! I wasn’t sure what I was looking for but Eddie was was very informative and helpful! Huge menu! Check it out
stormwarning
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Prices and Curbside Service

Best place in SW MI to purchase vape cartridges. High quality products and fantastic prices. Current curbside service is safe and professional. Thumbs Up.
MasterYoda_420
3 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in SouthWest Michigan!

Ever since I checked these guys out this is the only place I go to. The hospitality is AMAZING!! Right when you walk in the atmosphere is very clean and welcoming. You can even brew some coffee and relax if there's a wait. You can actually have a conversation with your budtender all day! If they could they'd chat with you all day long. Jim and Joey are definitely knowledgable about ALL their products. The flower is TOP shelf Colorado quality for cheap. 10 a g weed like Boss Hogg, Gorilla Glue, and LemonHead were all top shelf giant buds, frosty, smell, taste was there along with it being cured perfectly. You can grab those strains 90 A HALF!!!! BEST YOURE GONNA GET EVER! They have 100mg edibles for 10 bucks vs everywhere else is 15 dollars. Their concentrates are amazing as well. Their bottom shelf is still high quality and affordable for anyone. Although they always have top shelf wax that will send you to cloud 9. Overall wonderful, clean, great medicine id recommend over Lake Effect or Green Door. Give these guys a chance you wont regret it!!
Kserd878
2 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service......

The great customer service that I received was enough to make me want to always come here over the green door, I had gotten here about 15 mins before closing, I did not realize that they did not take cards. Instead of telling me to just come back tomorrow the nice man told me the closest place to get money from my card, then ensured me that he would stay open until I returned and that he did. I came back, the sign on the door had said closed but it was still unlocked for me and when I got inside I did not feel rushed what so ever, let me take my time and look through the selection. My previous experiences at other places in the area I felt incredibly rushed to make a selection and that was during normal business hours. Will definitely be recommending this place to others and go back here myself for future purchases.
spinman099
2 years ago
5 stars

My favorite place

For those concerned with THC level testing... be careful what you wish for. More regulation, testing, control costs more money, and your right to grow can disappear too (Your homegrown is not being tested either). Corporations like Cresco and Pharmacann are just waiting to take over all cannabis growing and distribution state by state. The locally grown caregiver product is why I shop here, and I drive very far to do so. It's as good and sometimes better than any corporate grown and tested flower I've gotten anywhere.
Run1
3 years ago
5 stars

Fat 8ths

15 and 20 a gram bud is very good! Got an eighth on my first visit.... Weighed 3.9
petrosmil
4 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful experience!

The price for carts was great, and the service was exceptional.
Breedsville Provision CenterSouth West Michigan
Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. We hope that you were able to find everything you needed.
Official Response3 months ago
Reeves88
1 year ago
5 stars

love the flower

best dispensary around high quality and great staff
Breedsville Provision CenterSouth West Michigan
Thank you so much! We hope to get a visit from you again soon
Official Response1 year ago
johnnydogood811
1 year ago
5 stars

This place rocks

Best dispensary around. Unfortunately, they are getting a lot of bad reviews from people who do not have a concept of supply and demand. Supply is low throughout the state and they have no choice but to charge these sorts of prices. It's like this everywhere! Just be grateful that you can now walk into a store and buy pot people! The prices will go down as soon as there are enough plants in the rotation statewide to keep up with demand!
Breedsville Provision CenterSouth West Michigan
Thank you for your understanding! We are so happy that we are able to open up to the public. Product will continue to grow as time goes on, and prices will continue to go down. Keep checking in with us for new products and prices. Thank you for checking us out. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Chrissydugs
2 years ago
5 stars

Love it!

Love this places, great product and great people! Thanks!
R2D2MightyDucks
2 years ago
5 stars

Super Helpful and Informative

Trustworthy and helpful employees. Called to ask about cards and recreational info. Dude was very helpful and professional. Thanks guys.
ereschke
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place around

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They have great product and their prices are much lower than others in the area. This is the only place I'm going to from now on.
Chrissydugs
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Great place, Nice bud tenders, and good prices!
KodeRed93
3 years ago
5 stars

5 Stars

Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great selection of meds at really decent prices.
BlackStrat
3 years ago
5 stars

Little Town Very Good People

Stopped in today just to chat and check out the store. Still waiting for my MMJ to arrive via snail mail, so I was able to strike up a conversation with Drew ! What a great guy, he took the time to talk to me about the dispensary, strains, and lots of other stuff. He made me feel welcome, and very comfortable. Definitely High on my list of places to do business with. Thanks Drew ! I'll be back soon.