Breedsville Provision Center

4.6 stars by 215 reviews
dispensaryBreedsville, MImedical
269-427-2200
Closed11:00am - 8:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.6 stars
madison19627

Above and beyond

5.0
This is by far my favorite dispensary! It’s over an hour drive for me but it’s worth making the trip. The staff are always extremely knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and helpful. There’s always a wide variety of flower, edibles, concentrates, and other goodies to choose from. The price is a bit higher than some of the other places I’ve been to, however I would choose quality over quantity any day! Highly recommended.
topdog275

Always great Service.

4.0
Great place to get your meds
gussy94

Comparable

4.0
I’ve been here quite a few times. Overall pretty good. Prices are comparable to nearby dispensaries. The only thing that would make their prices better is if they price matched with some of their deals.
lakemichigan269

Ehhhh

2.0
Has tiny lost town vibes in the inside not bright lighting where you get a good look at the stuff. Bud selection has always been weak. Bud is over priced. Bud tenders are not outgoing or bubbly they are just there doing the job. I think they should consider expanding it with good lighting and more of a selection and the waiting area updates, maybe some wood flooring, paint and take some of those posters off the wall. More modern new age. I only go here if last resort........
Breedsville Provision Center
South West Michigan
We are sorry you didn't have a good experience at our location. We are in a small town, and love supporting the town of Breedsville. The inside of our building is actually very well lit up. Especially on our sales floor. We are sorry if you felt like you had a hard time seeing the selection. The bud tenders are more than willing to show you any product up close. You just have to ask. There is a flower shortage in Michigan right now so we are doing our best on our end to keep our shelves fair. We aren't trying to over charge patients. Not everyone has to conform to a modern look. We love being a small town shop. We are more worried about providing our patients with good knowledge, great product, and a smiling face. Hope you give our location another try!
Official Response
felipebriceno09

great place

5.0
staff was cool in and out very fast and prices was fair I'll be going back
ge_mart218

Genuinely nice.

5.0
Great dispensary! They make you feel at home. The bud tenders were very knowledgable and kind. Would definitely go here again!
chuck_bleezy

great service great flower

5.0
great place! great service! great prices! def be back again! best dispensary in south west by far
blueholebot

great service

5.0
went in there for the 1st time everyone in there was very nice and willing to answer any question! great topshelf as well
aimeers

Awesome

5.0
I really like going here. They usually only let you and/or you and one other person in at a time so it’s very personal. Everything is explained, if u want it to be explained. Very nice people. I’ve been here many times and they have actually expanded since I’ve been there last. Thanks for all u do!!
Luckyl3ader

Save yourself the trouble. Avoid.

2.0
I will never ever be back. Waste of my hard earned money and time.The service is fine if you know what you need and how to medicate. Everyone was polite but ignorant as to common information about cannabis. The bud tender was handling my meds with her bare hands. No gloves. No tongs. Just skin cells. The quality of meds is trash. The stuff they claim is tested and clean isn’t tested and clean. The location is shit. Terrible hole in the wall feels unsafe. No security. I went home with the blackberry. It was chocked full of powdery mildew. There’s a provisional not 10 mins away in Bangor that is 10x better. I’ll be doing business with them instead going forward exclusively. They’re the only worthwhile place in South Michigan as of today. I’m honestly pissed I even found this s$&@hole.
Breedsville Provision Center
South West Michigan
We are sorry to hear you felt like you had bad service from our location. We push good customer service, and especially being polite to everyone that walks in our door. We have looked over the footage from the time frame that you said you were here, and did not see any budtender handle the flower with their bare hands. We are sorry for any misunderstanding. We also look over all of our flower before it hits the shelf, and as of May 2nd it all has to be lab tested. We saw no powdery mildew on the Blackberry, and haven't gotten any calls or reports of mildew on our flower. If you ever have an issue with any of our flower please call us, were here to help. We hope you visit our location again. You will always be greeted with a smile!
Official Response
Emilykruu

Awesome Products and Awesome Staff

5.0
Everyone who works at Breedsville is super knowledgable and friendly. They are helpful when it comes to picking out good strains and concentrates in your price range, and always have a wide variety of things to try. They remember their regulars and are always open, reliable, and make sure they keep up with the ever changing state laws. Their flower is amazing and potent, they always have a selection of indicas, sativas and hybrids. They have at least 10 kinds of edibles in different dosages, forms, and price ranges. Their wax is always top notch and very reasonable, and they sell various concentrate attachments if you prefer a distolate pen. Deffinately worth the trip!
MonteMia

awesome

5.0
great place for being in BFE
ninjaunopirate

Hands Down Best Dispo in MI

5.0
I've been all over the state and country, visited dozens of dispensaries; medical and recreational included. When this shop opened up, I visited because it was the only place in SW Michigan to go. I was blown away! The people who run this place are amazing. The most friendly atmosphere for a dispo that I've encountered. They are so kind, they care so much about their product, making sure to keep current with laws and regulations, I always feel safe and comfortable doing business with them. They have great vision, and have been growing in size and quality consistently since they opened to meet the needs of their patients. The amount of care given to patients here is amazing. Every time I go in, they are smiling, having a good time, and genuinely seem happy to help. They all remember me, and there is huge value in that. Makes me feel appreciated, not just like another customer in line. Also, I literally never have to wait! Almost every week as soon as I walk in, they check me in, and I go back! Overall, 10 out of 10 for me. Can't wait to see what they have in mind for the future.
dh1992

not worth it

1.0
horrible service and won't be back
Breedsville Provision Center
South West Michigan
We are sorry you felt like you received poor service from our location. Please call us to provide more information. We focus first on customer service, and greeting everyone with a smile!
Official Response
mandyheartskeith

Amazing staff!

5.0
The Breedsville staff have always gone above and beyond to make every experience an absolute pleasure. Definitely recommend checking this hidden gem out.
_dantian_

Unexpected

5.0
A small dispensary with a vast menu. Well worth the hour drive. Accurate dosing, knowledgeable staff.
Lorrainne

Helpful and friendly

5.0
Very wide variety of products. The staff was very informative on what they have and what works best for me. Was very nervous/anxious my first visit but the staff did a Very good job putting me at ease and getting me what I needed.
dankbank47

love this place

5.0
Breedsville is a bit far from my home but I am HAPPY to make the drive to visit this place. I really enjoy the vibe and atmosphere in the room. The bud tenders are nice and very knowledgeable about the products. Each time I come through, I find a new reason to come back.
yungcin

Well worth checking it out.

5.0
All the personnel are very helpful and friendly. Double bonus for the military discount.
svdownwards

I love this store

5.0
this place is a real family environment that welcomes you in no matter your issues other places just feel to much like a clinic but these guys make it all easy and they have the best products with the best prices.