Accepting orders starting at 9:00am tomorrow
Breedsville Provision Center

Breedsville Provision Center

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

334 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

      Swagshack11
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Perfect Dispensary for vacation

      This dispensary is out in the middle of nowhere which is amazing! No lines,great customer service and great products. Everything you need to have less stress and get back to enjoying the beach 😎 i will only be shopping with Weedsville
      Lynarie
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Still my favorite

      I've been a medical patient here since they first opened. They have continuously made improvements to the building itself, and have consistently provided personalized, individual customer care. Very low-key with a nice quiet location. My favorite shop.
      MasterYoda_420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in SouthWest Michigan!

      Ever since I checked these guys out this is the only place I go to. The hospitality is AMAZING!! Right when you walk in the atmosphere is very clean and welcoming. You can even brew some coffee and relax if there's a wait. You can actually have a conversation with your budtender all day! If they could they'd chat with you all day long. Jim and Joey are definitely knowledgable about ALL their products. The flower is TOP shelf Colorado quality for cheap. 10 a g weed like Boss Hogg, Gorilla Glue, and LemonHead were all top shelf giant buds, frosty, smell, taste was there along with it being cured perfectly. You can grab those strains 90 A HALF!!!! BEST YOURE GONNA GET EVER! They have 100mg edibles for 10 bucks vs everywhere else is 15 dollars. Their concentrates are amazing as well. Their bottom shelf is still high quality and affordable for anyone. Although they always have top shelf wax that will send you to cloud 9. Overall wonderful, clean, great medicine id recommend over Lake Effect or Green Door. Give these guys a chance you wont regret it!!
      johnnydogood811
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      This place rocks

      Best dispensary around. Unfortunately, they are getting a lot of bad reviews from people who do not have a concept of supply and demand. Supply is low throughout the state and they have no choice but to charge these sorts of prices. It's like this everywhere! Just be grateful that you can now walk into a store and buy pot people! The prices will go down as soon as there are enough plants in the rotation statewide to keep up with demand!
      Breedsville Provision CenterSouth West Michigan
      Thank you for your understanding! We are so happy that we are able to open up to the public. Product will continue to grow as time goes on, and prices will continue to go down. Keep checking in with us for new products and prices. Thank you for checking us out. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Chrissydugs
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it!

      Love this places, great product and great people! Thanks!
      Kserd878
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service......

      The great customer service that I received was enough to make me want to always come here over the green door, I had gotten here about 15 mins before closing, I did not realize that they did not take cards. Instead of telling me to just come back tomorrow the nice man told me the closest place to get money from my card, then ensured me that he would stay open until I returned and that he did. I came back, the sign on the door had said closed but it was still unlocked for me and when I got inside I did not feel rushed what so ever, let me take my time and look through the selection. My previous experiences at other places in the area I felt incredibly rushed to make a selection and that was during normal business hours. Will definitely be recommending this place to others and go back here myself for future purchases.
      spinman099
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite place

      For those concerned with THC level testing... be careful what you wish for. More regulation, testing, control costs more money, and your right to grow can disappear too (Your homegrown is not being tested either). Corporations like Cresco and Pharmacann are just waiting to take over all cannabis growing and distribution state by state. The locally grown caregiver product is why I shop here, and I drive very far to do so. It's as good and sometimes better than any corporate grown and tested flower I've gotten anywhere.
      Run1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Fat 8ths

      15 and 20 a gram bud is very good! Got an eighth on my first visit.... Weighed 3.9
      ItsCasssiee
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Stop here, you’ve found the right place!

      We’ve been coming back for well over a year now. It’s a little farther drive for us. We have visited many other establishments in the beginning search (closer to home) that just didn’t meet our standards. Other places, we felt rushed to make a decision on our preferences, and didn’t feel as if we were as welcomed as we were here. The budtenders are always super welcoming and exceptionally patient! Curbside Pickup is the pro for us as well. Adriana has serviced us many times. Her bright personality and knowledge about the products are phenomenal. We are always hoping that she’ll be the one to come out! Ruby served us most recently and she just had the brightest most bubbly personality. She helped get me out of my comfort zone, offered her suggestions, and made it such a great visit! We even got their new logo printed T-shirts! Such a cool design! They’re not just your regular cotton T-shirt, they’re SO soft. We’ll definitely be sporting them! All in all - go here, won’t be disappointed.
      chainsss
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great

      went there on my b day yesterday was great experience as always great workers always nice great products keep up the great work tky for making my b day awesome
      Breedsville Provision CenterSouth West Michigan
      Thank you! We're glad you came to us on your birthday, and that we were able to make it awesome!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Reeves88
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      love the flower

      best dispensary around high quality and great staff
      Breedsville Provision CenterSouth West Michigan
      Thank you so much! We hope to get a visit from you again soon
      Official Response2 years ago
      R2D2MightyDucks
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Super Helpful and Informative

      Trustworthy and helpful employees. Called to ask about cards and recreational info. Dude was very helpful and professional. Thanks guys.
      ereschke
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place around

      The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They have great product and their prices are much lower than others in the area. This is the only place I'm going to from now on.
      Chrissydugs
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great place, Nice bud tenders, and good prices!
      Jeanicecooper
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Appreciation

      I go there all the time and love the friendly , informed staff and products are always good!! Thanks so much for helping that poor little town ( I grew up about 3 -4 miles east) I hated seeing it like a ghost town. You brought some life back to it !
      Natasha2717
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome experience!

      I Visited the shop and got met with kindness and welcoming vibes from shop owner and workers! I wasn’t sure what I was looking for but Eddie was was very informative and helpful! Huge menu! Check it out
      Breedsville Provision CenterSouth West Michigan
      We're glad you had a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
      Official Response8 months ago
      petrosmil
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful experience!

      The price for carts was great, and the service was exceptional.
      Breedsville Provision CenterSouth West Michigan
      Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. We hope that you were able to find everything you needed.
      Official Response1 year ago
      KodeRed93
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      5 Stars

      Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great selection of meds at really decent prices.
      BlackStrat
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Little Town Very Good People

      Stopped in today just to chat and check out the store. Still waiting for my MMJ to arrive via snail mail, so I was able to strike up a conversation with Drew ! What a great guy, he took the time to talk to me about the dispensary, strains, and lots of other stuff. He made me feel welcome, and very comfortable. Definitely High on my list of places to do business with. Thanks Drew ! I'll be back soon.
      kindwoman420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great budtenders, very knowledgeable!

      Very kind and knowledgeable staff every time I’ve gone in. Amazing quality in all products, specifically the nerd bars! I’ve been to other places near by and this is by far the best!