navigateupback to top
HomeCaliforniaBerkeleyBerkeley Patients Group

Berkeley Patients Group

2366 San Pablo Ave Berkeley, CA 94702 - Dispensary

access_timeOPEN NOW  9:00am - 9:00pm
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
AGE

Berkeley Dispensary - Berkeley Patients Group

First-Time Patients

All first-time patients receive a free welcome gift! See reception for details.

#2WeeksofOZs is happening until December 31 🌲 Select ounces are up to $100 off! More at www.mybpg.com/deals 😄

Announcement

Holiday special on Jack Frost ☃️ $53 All Star eighths, $39 Sun Grown eighths!

Make sure to check out our hottest deals available now at www.mybpg.com/deals! 😄

About Us

BPG is America's oldest and one of California's most respected medical cannabis collectives. Proudly serving the East Bay community since 1999!


-------------------------


💸 To view discounted products available at BPG right now, check out our deals: mybpg.com/deals

🚙 For delivery information, including areas, hours, and order minimums, visit: mybpg.com/about/home-delivery

😄 To become a member or renew your membership, sign up at: mybpg.com/join-us

💌 To recieve special promotions, birthday gifts, educational information about cannabis + more, sign up for our newsletter: mybpg.com/newsletter-page-3




Be our friend! Connect with us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, MassRoots, LinkedIn + YouTube!


NOTE: Potency levels advertised are reported as max total percentages. These numbers are calculated using these standardized formulas:

MAX TOTAL THC = THC + 0.8772(THCA)
MAX TOTAL CBD = CBD + 0.8772(CBDA)

For more information, please contact a BPG staff member.

Sunday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Monday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Thursday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Friday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Saturday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Address
2366 San Pablo Ave
Berkeley, CA, 94702
Phone
(510) 540-6013
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Member Since
September 11th, 2008

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Kaliblazed
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Typo

Meds*
✌🏽

Kaliblazed
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility

Great place

Had many great adventure here and the mess are spectacular :) try it out

Berkeley Patients Group
Berkeley Patients Group

Thanks for the great review and for being our patient :)

420fanatic
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Dude back off

1 person thought this review was helpful

Why is Bbschatbase91 turning this into a chat room argument. How about you let customers decide for themselves instead of sounding like a paid employee of BPG

Bbschatbase91
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

Hey LayHi

U should have went in head first I know it wasn't all ur fault but the one thing u don't do when reviewing is start with " your fault". I've made all my deliveries online. Every single solitary one. Even when I verified I did everything solo and then decided to make a call. If ur not a first grade it's easy peasy, also u get put on hole/ in line at the time of ur call, who knows how many people they're talking to so ur not the only important one which is why the boss has to take that call sometimes. The rest is on u. But there are way too many good reviews that out number this and the rest of the ludicrous comments. Don't even lie, know damn well you'll try them again. There the easiest to use. And best minimum required. Idc how crafty and awesome ur herb is, over priced is over priced, if Ima be over charged I'll go to cookies or green door or Purple Heart, if I want delivery that's not over priced and wanna stay home. Bpg is the spot. They're not losing out cuz u can throw a fit.

Berkeley Patients Group
Berkeley Patients Group

Thank you for your continued support, Bbschatbase91! Your loyalty to BPG is much appreciated. Thank you for being our patient 💚

LayHi
2.2
navigatedown
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere

Bad ass service

I went online and made my online profile. Once verified, I submitted an order online. After receiving a confirmation email confirming my order, I lay in wait. After more than an hour, I called BPG and was put on the phone with the delivery dept. The phone became disconnected (my fault) and I called back. Upon TRYING to explain my reason for calling to the receptionist, I was cut off and told I would be put on the phone with the manager because she "couldn't help me with that". Before I could respond, I was placed on hold. Upon calling back and being able to get a word in to explain my call, I was placed on hold again. Hung up and called again, a new receptionist answered. First and last time dealing with BPG. They made a terrible first impression on me.

Berkeley Patients Group
Berkeley Patients Group

Hi LayHi, we're sincerely sorry you experienced such poor customer service at BPG. Your experience certainly does not reflect the high standards of service and quality that we strive for. We've shared your review with management and are doing our best to make improvements using your feedback. Thank you for giving us a try. We can only hope you will give us another chance to do better!

Bbschatbase91
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff

Man

They can be shut down if they are caught not checking every time, regardless of being in the system. Quit crying

Bbschatbase91
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

You down below

It's called laws u dildo. U still wanna medicate and be legal...abide by. Regardless if ur in system. Ur not the only one who has had that happen. Cuz me a river

Zhobbs710
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price

Rude

I vw been here 1000 times never had an issue I just got out of spine surgery 40 minutes again and didn't have my rec with me and they refused to let me in. Why have my rec saved in your system if I have to bring the fucking thing every time. Glad your in it for the compassion. I've seen 20 hoodlums in an out buying weed to get high while people with debilitatiing diseases are stopped at the door I was a long time returning pationt I will never recommend this place to anyone and I will surely never return I hope you guys go fully recreational because you do not how to treat patients. And should not be allowed to handle patients medicine . Storefront Should change your name to Berkeley greed group

Berkeley Patients Group
Berkeley Patients Group

We're so sorry you were unable to obtain your medicine that you very much needed after your surgery. There are very strict laws in place that we must abide by, and checking every recommendation at the door every time you visit is, unfortunately, one of them. Part of BPG's mission is to foster a compassionate community, so we are deeply sorry that you did not feel you were treated as such. We thank you for your feedback and do hope you will give us another chance.

Bbschatbase91
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

English degree?

Bra just used his English degree to back up his reasons behind stating what he's stating. If your gonna back up what u say, at least use legit sources. Your English degree means shit when coming to this review. Bpg didn't delete shit. Weedmaps did. I've seen plants use profanity on here, but when over the top and specifically in a negative manor towards a dispensary, it's deleted. So use all the proper grammar u want, ur gonna get dished right back playboy. Takes one to know one. You will continue to get bad service and or banned. If u have a prob with this club then it doesn't matter tho right? And I know u can't be getting that many more hours of sleep just by letting others know? So ur just anal and have OCD and a scratch in the back of ur head to continue? English ya, go major in phycology before u even try to battle. All that explains and for what? I just avoided ur entire topic and still proved u wrong. Go away squabble wabble

JacobRooks
2.6
navigatedown
1.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Staff
2.0
Price

Super mixed feelings.

So it's been a while since I visited their new location, and man. . What happened? Like the bud quality is still beyond killer! But the parking lot is a joke and I don't feel the same friendly connection with staff like I used to, ya know?

Berkeley Patients Group
Berkeley Patients Group

Hi Jacob, we're glad you are pleased with the quality of our products! It is unfortunate to hear that you did not receive the same level of customer service and connection that you did in the past. We have taken your feedback to our manager and are using it to make improvements to our staff and overall experience. Thank you for your input, and for being a patient at BPG.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

All first-time patients receive a free welcome gift! See reception for details.

#2WeeksofOZs is happening until December 31 🌲 Select ounces are up to $100 off! More at www.mybpg.com/deals 😄

Weed Pics

2151_761_bpgexpresslogo_1337970021
105218_all-star-pineapple-kush
105219_all-star-purple-goo
105221_bpg_facebook_map2
108410_all-star-romulan--2
108411_sun-grown-maui-wowie--5
108412_sfv-og--2
597844_small_thumb-1397688365

Weed Videos

Dispensary Tour