Select a product to start your order!
Boulder Wellness Cannabis Co.

Boulder Wellness Cannabis Co.

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.2

23 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      eLSyDro_25
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      absolute favorite dispensary

      my absolute favorite place to get my meds, love all the employees here they're very knowledgeable about all of their top quality meds
      EthanYoshi
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Boulder for experienced users.

      Jeff is a fantastic manager who excels at customer service & cultivating consumer retention through intelligent marketing targeting products / events that we customers actually like / care about. I felt very comfortable & cared for throughout the entire process of walking in the store to walking out. The flower quality is unparalleled. The concentrate selection is unparalleled. They have puffco products. They have solventless edibles. What more can you ask for? It's like all the best stuff got funneled into one store and then all the other dispensarys got the "rest" of the stuff BWC didn't purchase. I've been to almost every dispensary in boulder, and have not taken the time to write a review about any of them except this one. Great work to this business, I've thoroughly enjoyed all products & people from this location, and will not be looking elsewhere for any of my cannabis needs. Cheers! :)
      0bc96
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      high quality flower

      They were really nice my first time in and told me how to get the best deals.
      Rastajon714
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best flower in town!

      Having grown organic fruits and vegetables for 30+ years I've grown very appreciative of those who do things right within the confines of this realm. Colorado no longer requires dispensaries to list chemicals still used in their grow but Boulder Wellness still does. Although there is no organic certification program in Colorado, this dispensaries flower is as close as you will get until such a time that Colorado realizes the potential health benefit of organic growing. So I'm going to support the guys who are doing it right, the guys who aren't afraid to tell you what's in their product! My hats off to the crew at Boulder Wellness for setting the bar for the rest of the industry to follow! See you guys the next time.....
      GuideOnTheSide
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Boulder

      Hands down this is the best dispensary in Boulder! I love the careful cultivation of their products, the badass crystal energy displays, the knowledge of their bud tenders and the dual med/rec serving everyone’s needs! They also have amazing deals, member points/rewards and cool swag from canna~vendors. As a ganja yoga teacher, I always recommend my students go to Be-Well to get all of their cannabis goodies! Thank you holding the bar so HIGH my friends!
      XKushdGodx
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Tori is the best!!!!!

      My favorite budtender! Was super helpful and patient with me! Thanks Tori!! I’ll definitely be back!! :)
      Dabcaptain710
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Lucky Find!

      We just happen to stop by to check out some hash and let me tell ya they have an amazing selection in all price ranges and all brands. I’ll be stopping every time I’m near Boulder and you prolly should too if you love hash!
      thegreenghost
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      friendly staff, quality products

      never a long wait, staff is friendly and accommodating, good deals and always have vendor events
      RotoMoto
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Searching

      Found boulder wellness center best so Weed so far Friendly service short lines
      mattyj.23
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      great place to go to get some some high quality flower and incredible solventless concentrates like 710 labs water hash and live rosin. the staff are friendly and remember your new, the place is very clean and well designed. I always love going back
      HippieJoy
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      MY GO TO!

      I absolutely looooove BWC! It’s personally one of my favorite dispensaries in Boulder! From the people to the flower & the prices! This is definitely the place to check out!!!! I find most places aren’t as willing to help consumers understand the effects a strain may have and how everyone maybe effected different by whichever product, but at BWC you can be sure someone is there to guide you along the way and not make you feel foolish for not knowing! I LOVE THIS PLACE! If you are ever in the boulder area please you HAVE to stop by... unfortunately you have to leave after but at least you’ll know where it is!! LOL! 🌹Katie-Rose is my go to budtender however EVERYONE there is pretty dope & you’ll definitely receive the same consistency in service as well as product!! Love this place and I’m sure you would too! Thanks BWC
      debsmeds22
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Thanks for your great help!

      Thanks so much for your help guys. The Whitewater Tea has been great for my sleep and the flower you recommended has been great in the mornings!
      torchingnugz
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing bud

      The in-house strains are delicious and on fire! B-Well Kush and Cabra Blanca are some of my favorites. Love this place!
      vichrinox
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      I recommend 5/5

      always incredibly nice and helpful. medical member perks are awesome!
      schmoopy
      6 years ago
      4.6 stars

      Nice little rec shop

      I used to shop with these guys sometimes when I had a med card so I have started checking them out again since they added a rec side. Overall a great and easy place to shop. Hard to find the first time. Almost never a wait. The joints are usually about $10 out the door and that's what I usually get. They never put their sales online though, and rarely even put them up on a sign in the store. When you call they never know what is on sale and have to check. I have ordered something on their "B-grade special" once and was nearly charged normal price. So sometimes that gives off a sketchy vibe. The prices are fair and the bud is usually incredible. They have great recreational strains and some more medicinal (CBD) ones on the rec side, too.
      miss_gelly83
      5 years ago
      4 stars

      good specials on specific strains

      their Strawberry Cookies is amazing and was suprisingly on special for a few weeks, so I was able to stock up. Shop is sparsely decorated but very spacious. bud tenders vary but ive never had any one be rude. some just seems distracted.
      Abstrakt
      3 years ago
      3 stars

      Stopped in here because no other shops were open. Paid nearly $40 for an eighth of 9% flower (which they don't show on the display jars). Smelled good, but not much taste or effect. The only reason I would return is if the prices were dropped drastically.
      bennylarry
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Bad customer service

      Was just asking about some strains over the phone because I like talking cannabis with actually humans instead of looking on technology. He wasn’t happy about searching for two strains i asked about and says “this is really inefficient” to a customer. Do your job bro!
      yungrileymiller
      3 years ago
      2 stars

      Really disappointed never coming here ever again

      The only reason this isn’t 1 Star is because the staff is nice, first of all their oz on the medical side are $174 after tax extremely fucking high so I expected good quality, the strain selection was really limited and other than sweet sweet and gorilla glue there was one strain that the bud tender even admitted barely has any taste or terpenes, then they had a CBD strain, then there was some cheddar head that was visibly dry and dusty, I decided to go with a half of gorilla glue and half of sweet sweet, the gorilla glue smelled good but was only 19% I wouldn’t expect more but for this price come on, the problem with it mainly was that it’s so fucking dry i can see it was harvested in September come on bud from this far back should not be in your top shelf bracket, then the sweet sweet Is fairly fresh but it’s only 16% again COME ON honestly I’m really let down they have a nice staff but this quality for the price they ask is a rip off
      MsTreeWoman
      2 years ago
      1 star

      No accessible parking nearby

      So I went to Greentree.