Botanico- Adult Use

Botanico- Adult Use

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

804 reviews

kaydenjay
3 years ago
5 stars

beautiful

my first time going in there my budtender was the most beautiful woman I have ever seen in my life. her name was Lucinda. i am going back just because of her. oh, and i got a g of live resin for like 12 bucks.
mariahco
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome deals!

This place was chill, clean, and quick! Mae, if I remembered correctly, was my budtender. She was so friendly, easy to talk to, and helpful! They had really great prices on bud and 3 for $12 prerolls! Definitely recommend!
JWhite1441
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing staff!!

These guys are the best! A must stop in Denver!!
ador3
3 years ago
5 stars

Personal rooms!

Such a nice dispensary, private rooms so you can purchase in peace and the nicest friendliest budtenders. Oh and what a selection of concentrates!!! We’re coming back!
yev_atl
3 years ago
5 stars

Top quality flowers & concentrates

Look no further, Botanico has the top-shelf-quality you are looking for!! Check out their daily deals and discounts also.
willienugget
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

I don't go anywhere else for concentrates. The quality is amazing, they have a nice selection and I don't think you can beat the prices.
tazo42979
4 years ago
5 stars

Amanda Rocks

If you want the best resin at the best price you have to come here!!!
shel.hend
4 years ago
5 stars

All time fav.

Traveled to Colorado a few times now, and this is my first stop every time, the best selection by far of concentrates, and every friend I've had visit has agreed that Botanico is the GOAT.
WhiffOfSomePiff
4 years ago
5 stars

Charming, Gratifying and Exclusive!

Botanico has one of the coolest, most exclusive ways to shop for bud - your very own, dedicated budtender in a room all to yourself. Zach made the experience that much better as he ensured all of our questions were answered in a professional and extensive manor. We left with exactly what we were looking for and will absolutely be back!
drhellno
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome live resin

Botanico rules! Zach was super informative and gave excellent recommendations.
theWeedMam
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Rec Store in Colorado

They always have a great variety at a flat rate of 10 a gram. Best deal on edibles in town and the live resin is the tits. Really cool people
Overgrind
6 years ago
5 stars

BEST IN DENVER!!!

Im from Houston,Tx & I have been to many places in Denver but for sure this is my #1 place to come, there LIve Res is amazing and great prices and there flower is next level!!!! Love this place
basenji_mn
6 years ago
5 stars

Just a wonderful place!

Informative staff, encyclopedia of knowledge on their website, unbeatable prices, good people!
Nomadic-Ninja
6 years ago
5 stars

Botanico Continues to Impress

I have been shopping at Botanico for almost a year now and the quality of their products has remained top notch. Their concentrates are phenomenal and they have the best rec prices around. I find their budtenders to be knowledgable and friendly and recommend this shop to locals and out of town visitors alike. Keep up the good work!
larshine
6 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Staff Always Ready to Help

Not only are the staff helpful, they are very knowledgeable as well. When we visited the shop for the first time, we were able to describe what I needed because they took the time to ask questions. Their recommendations for my chronic fibro pain - That Kind -- has helped me more than I can say. And when I need a little more than just the high CBD in That Kind, their Firehouse gives the perfect addition to the mix. The staff gave us a great many ideas to try and we will be returning to Botanico often. When the quality of the customer service and the product are as in tune as they are here, you absolutely make sure to spread the word. Botanico should be everyone's first (and only!) dispensary.
LeannRocks
6 years ago
5 stars

It's all good!

Edibles, flowers, but the staff is outstanding. Quality and prices can't be beat!
LeannRocks
6 years ago
5 stars

Highly Recommended!

Queen Green was my order-filler today and she picked out the largest,most awesome buds! This dispensary has the best quality in town with the best prices!
DaReefs
6 years ago
5 stars

Great Staff and Bud!

Andi was incredibly helpful, as were the rest of the staff. Excellent service and they went out of their way to ensure satisfaction. The actual bud is also great and highly recommended (especially for the price!). Could not recommend enough! JM 05/05/2015
LeannRocks
6 years ago
5 stars

Love this place and the peeps!

Andi was a real pro in directing me to the best strain for pain and sleep relief. Excellent product quality and pricing.
LeannRocks
6 years ago
5 stars

My favorite place

Wonderful facility! Great staff - Andi really knows her buds!