Botanico- Adult Use

Botanico- Adult Use

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

804 reviews

HellaSmiles
7 years ago
5 stars

The best dispensary in denver

I have to drive all the way from east aurora down to botanico, but let me tell ya....it's damn well worth the drive. Not only do they have the best prices in Denver, but they also have some of the, if not the best bud around. With a staff that is beyond helpful and knowledgeable I always know that when I leave botanico I've made a selection that will put out results for sure. They've got everything from a bunch of edibles, to indicas that'll make you couch locked for hours. If you ever see their Durban, or super lemon haze on the shelf you better have deep pockets cuz your gonna wanna buy their entire stock of it. The customer service is out of this world, everytime I'm in there they remember my name always greet me and actually show that they care about their customers unlike a lot of other dispensaries. They know their bud, and can tell you all about what you have, where it came from. There's even guys that work in the dispense that can help you with any questions that you have for your own grow at home!This place is one of those stores that once you go there you're never gonna wanna go anywhere else. My name is Chris Hughes and I approve this message with a 👍
BendersShadow
7 years ago
5 stars

Man o Man

Fully stocked shelves, A quality bud for B prices! Friendly helpful staff. Some of the best shatter i've ever had...What's not to love?
samonyc
7 years ago
5 stars

Righteous Shop. Great product. Awesome Staff.

On my daughter's recommendation I stopped in to check out this shop while in town for a visit. Their selection was awesome and their staff was extremely knowledgeable. Picked up some Ox, Larry OG, Girls Scout Cookies and Golden Goat- best quality I have found in Denver for the price.
decomplexe
7 years ago
5 stars

Still the cream of the crop!

I've been a loyal red-card holding botanico fan since 2010. These guys do everything right. My friends get swag weed from all over town and every time they get a taste of what I get at Botanico, Botanico gets another loyal customer. Yes, they have the coolest location. Yes their staff is amazing. Yes they have great pricing. But it's the quality, the top shelf quality that always leaves me and mine feeling fine. Back in the day they had a dozen strains or so, now they something like a hundred. I've never gotten anything but the best bud of my life there, each time better than the last. The best quality in town.
Lola247
7 years ago
5 stars

Mmmmm dabs

Concentrates are excellent!!!!
mdawn
7 years ago
5 stars

Super affordable for STELLAR quality!

Yeah, they've had some changes, but so what? Change is gonna happen. And man, their quality is always so freaking amazing! They're still one of the cheapest shops in town, and they have sales ALL the time! I love these guys. If I need something for headaches, they point me to the right strain. If I want to get super stoney, they point me to the right strain. They don't have much turnover, so I get to see the same faces. They know me, I know them. That counts for something. I've been going to this shop from the beginning, and I'll continue as long as they exist. Shop looks amazing, guys!
Blunt_Dance
8 years ago
5 stars

Best Pot Best Price

I've been a red card holder for 3 years now and I've shopped all around Denver. Botanico is the best shop with the best price. They always have quality buds in stock and the staff is actually says more than "it's good" if you ask them what they think. Entire menu online. www.botanicommj.com
willienugget
3 years ago
5 stars

Incredible

This is the only place I go for concentrates. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Amazing tasty product.
Botanico- Adult UseDenver Downtown
Thanks. I appreciate your review. I try very hard to keep us on point in regards to the best quality concentrates available at the most cut-throat prices I can manage.----BP
Official Response3 years ago
Gregbloomy1
3 years ago
5 stars

Best in town

These guys will always have the best. Check them out if you have not. You won't regret it!!!!
Crypttchyld
6 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary period

A haven for concentrates. Staff gets better and more knowledgeable everytime im here. Product is high quality and consistent. World class shatter and live resin for the best prices in town. Kh 5/10/15
watoosh
6 years ago
5 stars

The Best

Best selection of concentrates, at the best price! Their in house made wax, shatter, and live resin is unmatched in price and quality for rec users. The live resin takes enjoying cannabis to a complete new level. I have never tasted terps as intensly as I have wit their live resin. Service is always pretty quick. We have dealt with Leo the majority of times we have been in and he is an extremely kind and helpful guy, but all bud tenders have been very friendly and helpful. Patients are even brought to a private room with their bud tender to discuss everything, but we like hitting up the express counter for concentrates. We come from out of town to shop here. If you are rec only and love top quality cannabis and concentrates, Botanico is a must shop for you.
Fimbulvetr
6 years ago
5 stars

#1 Dispensary in Denver

This place takes the cake, folks. Botanico has one of the best selections of bud I've seen in town, and the quality of the flower is top notch. Their Golden Goat, Chem 4, and Chocolope Kush are to die for. The only downside with this dispensary is there is often a bit of a wait, but they make up for this with their stellar service in the bud room. Even at their busiest, I have never felt rushed with any of the budtenders here. They always have time for my questions and are very knowledgeable about their products; I always leave Botanico with a smile on my face. Oh, and the shatter here is just delicious. It's as good as any other I've had elsewhere and it's only 30 bucks! Seriously folks, give these guys your business. You won't be disappointed.
Dan_Dan420
7 years ago
5 stars

Best place around Denver

I live a little ways North of Denver, not far but there's plenty of dispensaries closer to home but none of them compare to Botanico. Every member of the staff that's helped me has been incredibly nice! The bud, wax, and shatter quality is great and I haven't found better prices! Definitely would recommend making the drive to check them out, again best spot in Denver!
Colostoner
7 years ago
5 stars

Big Big difference

RINO is the best neighborhood in Denver. Without saying anything negative about the other dispensaries in the neighborhood ( ok they suck ) let's just say that Botanico stands above the rest. From staff to product to cost to how the place looks to how the place feels. Just about every dispensary has 1 or 2 good strains, Botanico has 20 GREAT ones on the shelf at all times!!!!!!! No B-grade!!! All A grade bud for a lower cost. The wax and shatter is some of the best I've ever seen. I think Laura ( the girl who makes the wax/shatter) should have a shrine built to her, it's that good. Wow.
Rikkyrik
7 years ago
5 stars

BOTANICO IS #1

Best shop in Denver hands down!! High quality bud and wax/shatter. Very low prices and helpful, friendly staff!
dodd616
3 years ago
5 stars

Omg! Will be back every time I’m here

Here on our honeymoon and my husband has always said this place w was the best spot and he’s not lying SARAH with an H was the shit she was so awesome and I’ll be back to see her again and again
Botanico- Adult UseDenver Downtown
Thank you so much for your review. Hope to see you again.----BP
Official Response3 years ago
twalker513
3 years ago
5 stars

Ask for Sara

My buddies and I are on a road trip to Cali and decided to check out a bunch of local shops. This shop was by far our best experience. The girl Sara who helped us was a amazing!! She knew her bud and gave us accurate descriptions of the high. The prices are insanely affordable and the bud is fire 🔥🔥 10/10 recommend!
Botanico- Adult UseDenver Downtown
Thanks, I really appreciate that you'd give us a try. hope you had a great trip and say hi to Cali for me, great place...fond memories.-----BP
Official Response3 years ago
Immud
3 years ago
5 stars

love the wax

my goto to place for the best wax in town
Botanico- Adult UseDenver Downtown
That's what I'm trying to do. Thanks for your review, hopefully we can stay on point enough for you to keep coming back.---BP
Official Response3 years ago
spru
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Great place, clean, friendly and the one-on-one was quite pleasant. Quickly got what I needed with no hassle, would recommend.
recola359
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place!

Great staff and even better product. Will definitely be returning, staff was quick, attentive, and knowledgeable. Product was fairly priced and of high quality. Recommend to your friends!