bgood Northglenn - Recreational

bgood Northglenn - Recreational

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

9 reviews

JC_JC
3 years ago
5 stars

GREAT MEDICAL & REC!!

WOW STAND-UP PEOPLE WHEN YOU NEED MEDICAL NOW!! HELPS CONTROL THE WORST PAIN!! VERY FRIENDLY VERY HELPFUL VERY KIND
cronicdice
1 year ago
5 stars

Superb

Excellent Cannabis excellent service excellent atmosphere prices are pretty damn good too I just wish they had a menu on Weedmaps not be very helpful and I believe that’s the only place you can get llama brand right and that’s good as cannabis!
theelevatedgamer
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Selection

I stopped by for the first time because I was in the area. The staff was really friendly, lots of things to choose from. I don't usually go for lower THC strains, but I ended up getting a pre-roll of Zurple Punch that is absolute fire at around 11%. It's really going to help me get some sleep and drop some of my stress and anxiety. I'll definitely be back!
PositiveDabs
2 years ago
5 stars

GMO was fuego

Staff was super nice, I got an ounce of GMO and loved it. Super funky, garlicy, heavy Indica goodness. They are on the higher price tier but are worth it
JC_JC
3 years ago
5 stars

GREAT MEDICAL & REC!!

WOW STAND-UP PEOPLE WHEN YOU NEED MEDICAL NOW!! HELPS CONTROL THE WORST PAIN!! VERY FRIENDLY VERY HELPFUL VERY KIND
purevibevape
3 years ago
5 stars

Flower is king at Bgood

Bgood has award-winning flower that is just incredible. The shop is always a blast to visit as Elvis and the gang are chill and friendly. Definitely worth the visit for some delicious goodies.
ezmoney1993
4 years ago
4 stars

Bgood

This place has some good concentrates. Also has some very good hydro flower which is a grown by them but there edible penutbutter is off the charts.
ossandonjohnson2
3 years ago
1 star

closed sunday

went on Sunday and said closed. checked weed maps and says it was open.... otherwise it's okay
tonik
4 months ago
1 star

Rude

Horrible service over priced bud unprofessional staff never going back again. I guess they are friendly to everyone but me 🤷🏻‍♂️