Bogo's Dispensary - Edmond

Bogo's Dispensary - Edmond

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

693 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

mqurade35
16 days ago
5 stars

Awesome

There's always one lady when I go in and she is the greatest. always helps me pick out different strains. and the prices are phenomenal!!! They grow and produce their own products. I would definitely recommend checking them out
TeeSimone
22 days ago
5 stars

Absolutely Love it !

How can you not love a BUY ONE GET ONE FREE DEAL? I purchased 28g for the price of 14 !! On top of that, the product is great as well. I will definitely be returning!
naturalmed808
1 month ago
5 stars

I so love this place. They have incredible pricing

This is my favorite dispensary. it's small but you get the personal touch with incredible pricing and often get freebies thrown in. The RSO and Jolly ranchers are great. good flower. super nice people.
Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
Thanks naturalmed808 for the stellar review! We look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response1 month ago
JimmieD91
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place

It was my first time going in to any dispensary here. I bought a cart, it taste great. The bud look real good, at a great price. Would recommend to anyone.
Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
We appreciate the 5 star review and we are stoked that your experience was a pleasant one! Looking forward to seeing you soon.
Official Response1 month ago
idrinkwedf
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Bud. Great prices. Even greater experience.

Staff takes their time to help you with what you need. I have tried just about every strain while they did $5/gs on all strains and I love their weed! They grow and process all their weed and they do a good job! Definitely one of my new go-tos.
Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
Thank you! We are glad your first time in was a good one! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Klsnodgrass69
7 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

BOGO is amazing! Corrine & Chad are truly gifts from God! Finally found a place that knows what I need for the chronic pain I suffer from! Their RSO’s are amazing! I tried it for two nights & have been almost pain free, no limping, & able to walk more! I will only use them for my pain relief! Thank you for truly being a true medical dispensary! 😄😍❤️😘
Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
Thanks so much for the great review! It warms our hearts here at BOGO's to hear that our amazing RSO products helped with your pain. We look forward seeing you again and please take care.
Official Response6 months ago
Kilo3030
8 months ago
5 stars

Best dabs around

Never liked dabs until RoyalDabbs - so smooth and tastes amazing!
Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
You and I both!!! The best part, dabs are much cleaner and overall better for your lungs! So glad you liked our Royal Dabbs products! Look forward to seeing you again! - Corinne
Official Response7 months ago
hahay171
8 months ago
5 stars

Bogo’s experience

Very friendly staff with good rso products
Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
Thanks a ton! We love our customers!!! Happy to help anytime! Hope to see you again soon! - Corinne
Official Response8 months ago
kystanner
8 months ago
5 stars

bogo’s

i had a very nice time inside with two very nice and honest people helping me find what i was looking for. as well as giving me some useful knowledge on stuff i didn’t know about, but most importantly they let me know about the lab results and reassured me about what i was getting is safe and regulated properly. amazing atmosphere and great people with great deals.
Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
Thanks for the insightful review! We greatly appreciate you coming in and allowing us to serve you!!! Looking forward to seeing you again next time! - Corinne & Caleb
Official Response8 months ago
kaitlinwickham405
8 months ago
5 stars

great deals

they are overall an amazing place to shop for concentrate they have great deals and even better quality! the staff is very helpful and kind. definitely will be going again.
Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
Thanks, Kaitlin! It's so great seeing you in the shop! Thanks for the review love!!! - Corinne
Official Response8 months ago
HoneyBeePollen
8 months ago
5 stars

One of my faves

One of my top places for wax and snacks! Always a nice time. Corinne is the sweetest and so knowledgeable!
Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
Thank you, Marquavious! You're absolutely amazing and I look forward to every time you come into the shop sister! - Corinne
Official Response8 months ago
blackbearfan10
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome first visit

I stopped in yesterday for some jolly ranchers & for a “relaxing” indica wax! Didn’t catch the sweet lady’s name that hooked me up, but she was AWESOME! She was spot on with her recommendations! The jolly ranchers were awesome & definitely do the job & the wax! WOW! I love it! Hoping to be thru town before you close tonight to pick up some more!!
Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
That's great to hear that we could help you find something to relax with! Thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again!
Official Response9 months ago
junglejim77
10 months ago
5 stars

Great People!

I won’t go to any other dispensary. The people are so friendly and helpful, and I had not experienced that level of service from any other dispensary. If you haven’t checked them out, do it!
Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
Thanks, James!!! It's equally incredible being able to serve patients who are awesome like you!!!
Official Response10 months ago
jrock5703
10 months ago
5 stars

fantastic staff and quality

Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
Thanks for the 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐! We look forward seeing you again.
Official Response10 months ago
fdhawkins
10 months ago
5 stars

awesome 1st time

Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
We're so happy that your first time with us was a good one. We look forward seeing you again.
Official Response10 months ago
SuperTokerDude
10 months ago
5 stars

Great Products

I love this store. Great products, great people. I’ve been going here for a long time and never had any problems.
Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
Thank you so much for the kind words and the five stars! Looking forward seeing you soon.
Official Response10 months ago
JackStraw1996
1 year ago
5 stars

Very Aesthetically Chill Store!!!!!

Really cool store with a small but mighty selection of quality flower product. Transparent all the way through plus a good selection of concentrates. I am more than satisfied with my experience here, and I will most definitely be back.
Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
Thanks for the thorough review! Transparency is what we're all about. So glad to hear you had a good experience!
Official Response1 year ago
CriosHB
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing Dispensary

My absolute favorite dispensary! The owners Caleb and Corinne provide excellent product as well as customer service. All the flower smells and looks amazing, especially the Tina. And the concentrates are out of this world. Shatterday is definitely the day to go, 25$ grams for this quality of wax is crazy! Tonight when I went in, Caleb was in the front and allowed me to look and smell at the concentrates that were pressed earlier that day, no other dispensary has ever gone that far in terms of customer experience for me. I learned more about the extraction process and what goes into it which, for me, was awesome because im a nut about those kind of things. Overall, at BOGO's you're gonna get top notch customer service and good product for a hell of a price.
Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
Thanks for the thorough review! Customer service is our top priority and we want every patient to feel welcome, informed, and satisfied. We're so glad you left with all those boxes ticked! Take care, and enjoy!
Official Response1 year ago
iamright420
1 year ago
5 stars

amaizing service

coorine was amazing along with everyone else!! got a over a gram fpr gram price.. alot of extras all for $25 dollars! you have to check them out
Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
Thank you for your review. Glad you liked everything!!
Official Response1 year ago
okc3p0
1 year ago
5 stars

Very helpful

The staff was very helpful and they had great deals when I stopped by
Bogo's Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
Thank you for your review. So glad you were satisfied!
Official Response1 year ago