Boerejongens Coffeeshop Center

Boerejongens Coffeeshop Center

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

12 reviews

lambertcaue
3 years ago
5 stars

My First Experience in Amsterdam

Me and my friend were looking for a place with a friendly and welcoming step, and after reading the reviews, I was sure we’d have our first time in Amsterdam at the Boerejongens. Jonas (which we found out was Brazilian like us almost at the end of the conversation) was very attentive and solved all our doubts, as firstcomers. He just gave the strain we needed. There’s a smoking room at the 1st floor with a great WC, along with a vending machine (cases, rolling papers, grinders, etc). I left with a lighter and a couple other things after tasting the indica on the smoking room. I’m coming back tomorrow, for sure! And the day after.
Eskalo
1 year ago
5 stars

Perfection

an amazing experience with great professionals
ratoesponja
2 years ago
5 stars

Best weed in amsterdam

Fair price, better quality than others famous clubs!!!!
Edonav412
2 years ago
5 stars

Good weed and hash

I have a very nice experience in this coffee shop. The items is a high quantity and the price is good too. Highly recommend :)
dirtywayz420
2 years ago
5 stars

One of the best coffeeshops in amsterdam!!

This place is worth visiting and the que!! The weed and hash is by far the best quality in Amsterdam for the price!! Well done guys!!
snowwhitesw
3 years ago
5 stars

Highest quality in Amsterdam!

Great budtenders and great product. Thank you Tony for amazing smoke sessions!
Gtrevi
4 years ago
5 stars

One of the best in town!

Awesome products: weed is super tasty and hash blocks are memorable! Staff is well trained and friendly.
Sandmann0571
10 months ago
4 stars

Good Job man

Good Strains! 😁😁 Sandro
kassabian
2 years ago
3 stars

Too trendy

Beautiful store, way way too crowded. Good weed (Amsterdam genetic) but not unique to this Coffeeshop. I prefer other older shops with a high percentages of local customers. This place has a ton of great reviews but the crowds of tourists kind of ruin it. my bud tender seemed jaded by beginners. Our conversation was not the connoisseur conversation that it went there seeking. Great marketing but better options to be had, but you have to find them on your own.
saalker
1 year ago
2 stars

Right in my nose

My second experience at the boerenjongens was fastly different from my first experience. My first time at the boerenjongens was okay. I was helped in a nice way. It wasn't as good as I expected it to be though. But now after my second time, it is clear to me that the fancy face of the boerenjongens is just a disguise. I did not get the time I needed to decide, instead I got weed put under my nose without asking and ended up buying weed without actually really knowing what I got. Now that for me just creates the images that they just want to sell you as much stuff as soon as possible, just like a fast food service. And to my questions about there products I got shady answers. So now I decided not to go there anymore, because there are too many shops which are more reliable and have a better consistency of quality en service. I would advise any visitor in amsterdam to go to any other coffeeshop than the boerenjongens.
RobertJ2505
12 months ago
1 star

Do you have MangoKush?

Very unfriendly and overpriced. go to one of their locations outside the city, youll have a better experience
ruthlessrowe
1 year ago
5 stars