Bobby Brown Best Buds

Bobby Brown Best Buds

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

175 reviews

5 stars

Bobby Browns Best Buds

I Like Your Story, Very Clean & You Guy’s Are Friendly,🌎🇺🇸🌲🍀✌️🎉🤠😎😏💚💙❤️I Will Be Back
lopjr
1 year ago
5 stars

Good people...good marijuana...good prices.

Great customer service...check them out.
MauriceCampbell
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Bud In Town

I don’t go anywhere else but here. Great flower, great concentrates, and most of all, great ppl work there. Always smiling and always polite. Best dispensary, hands down!!!
MastaRelaxa
1 year ago
5 stars

Potency always consistent

First harvest had it all with pretty much all their strains. Taste, smell, high, etc. all amazing. Second harvest, while the potency was still there I feel some strains lacked taste and some taste & smell. Second harvest wedding cake was amazing. Had it all; taste, smell, potent. Second harvest S&T4 for me lacked a little taste. Smell and high were great. I guess I was expecting more of that pie flavor. Picked up some White Hoe, first time I saw it there. Fell under a Bobby select tier. This stuff is potent man, very effective...BUT I was not getting much of a nose or taste. Think it tested somewhere around 37% and the high definitely reflected that, just wish it was a little more enjoyable to smoke taste wise. Wookies was definitely an underdog. I felt I enjoyed smoking bowls of this opposed to rolling it up. Tried second harvest of manitou sour and it didn’t disappoint. I didn’t try first harvest so I can’t compare but I felt the manitou sour lacked a bit of taste but still a very very nice sativa. Will always rate 5 stars based on customer service, consistency of product and overall value. I just love this dispensary, period.
npadillalopezn
2 years ago
5 stars

completely satisfied

I have shopped all around the springs and by far...hands down this is my favorite spot. very friendly employees that are very qualified at what they do. they have amazing products that consistently please and are amazing quality. I definitely recommend and will continue shopping here myself
Bobby Brown Best BudsColorado Springs
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a nice review! We try our best to keep everyone satisfied and it's a nice feeling to know when we do! We hope to see you back soon =)
Official Response2 years ago
Bmills2323
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in town!

I've been all over this town and I can say with confidence this is one of the best shops there is. Amazing Medicine and amazing service! Talk to my bud Nick and he'll hook you up for sure🙂💚👍
Bobby Brown Best BudsColorado Springs
Thanks for the compliment! Nick is awesome and we are lucky to have patients alike! Stop by and show this to your budtender to receive an exclusive deal!
Official Response2 years ago
Blisken
2 years ago
5 stars

Good weed for the masses

I like the 420 deal on all strains, most places try that with low grade. The bud is really good not all dried out thankyou Tyler.
oldskoolny
2 years ago
5 stars

Heather is the best ever

Great buds and Heather is the best tender ever!!! Great place to shop and make you feel like family!!!👏🏿👏🏿👏🏿👏🏿
MastaRelaxa
2 years ago
5 stars

Unlike Most

Simple.....flower is potent smelling, tastes great, potent in general. 2 small chillum bowls of the Slap n Tickle #4 and it was lit. Picked up wedding cake, excited to try it out. Very impressed overall with the customer service and quality of product. If you are looking for dry crumbly product, ur not going to find it here, atleast from my experience. I hope the quality of the flower remains consistent! Adding update: tried the wedding cake. Started breaking down a bud and that stuff is truly the sticky icky. Y’all stay away, leave it all for me lol. UPDATE 2: Gorilla glue just as sticky as the wedding cake. Koffee is nice, not super sticky but a great morning smoke in my opinion.
Mountainlife719
2 years ago
5 stars

The name says it all Best buds in town.

Came in today and got some great flower for a great deal. Really loving the new strains especially the Wedding cake and triple chocolate chip. But every strain I've tried is fire and the ladies and gentlemen who work their make you feel like family. Definitely my go to place now.
GroGuru
2 years ago
5 stars

Bobby Brown's Rocks...

Been a smoker over 30 yrs, and a grower for about 5 & 1/2 yrs and its hard to find flower that knocks the coconut lose but the buds at Bobby's are bangin'... I bought some lose shake that was stronger then the top shelf at the place Im a member.. Some of the best flower I have found in dispensaries here in the Springs..
Bobby Brown Best BudsColorado Springs
Thank you for the groovy review & we understand as long time smokers how important it is to have quality, consistent flower & we really pride ourselves on all of our strains! Next time you shop let us know which strains are your favorite and we will pass the message along to the growers!
Official Response2 years ago
Delta9Smoker
2 years ago
5 stars

More than satisfied

Stopped in Monday because I wanted to see for myself that Bobby Brown is really backing a MMJ dispensary, and I WAS BLOWN AWAY! The guy working was Awesome (and pretty hot ;) ) He was talking with my brother for like 15 min about all kinds of stuff, and when we left he said "man that guy knows whats up, probably one of the smartest budtenders I've ever talked to, from growing to extractions to making edibles, hes got it down" The flower was smaller buds than I'm used to but all were still spot on. Good pricing on their Viola resin too. Overall more than satisfied with this place and we will be back soooooon!
Bobby Brown Best BudsColorado Springs
Thank you so much for stopping in and we are elated that you enjoyed your experience! We work very hard to make sure our patients leave with a little more knowledge about cannabis each time they visit so your honest review means a lot to us! We are flattered! Please feel free to show your review to your budtender next time you shop for a special review deal and, until next time, have a wonderful day!
Official Response2 years ago
Colo_Weed_Fairy
2 years ago
5 stars

HOLY EDIBLES

This place is AWESOME! I was greeted and given great service. I LOVE edibles and cartridges and they had everything I could ever ask for and more. Their edible selection by far exceeds anyone else in town. I was so grateful to know they have such a killer selection being this and cartridges are the only way I can medicate. Thank you Bobby Brown Best Buds and Staff for such an amazing experience in your awesome Boutique Style Dispensary. I will be coming back when I need more meds!
Bobby Brown Best BudsColorado Springs
Thank you for your review! We are glad we were able to meet your specific medical needs! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago
Treeslayer719
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice downtown location

Nice new location downtown, they stocked all my favorite brands of concentrates; olio, viola . I also grabbed some kaviar to try and gummies
Bobby Brown Best BudsColorado Springs
Thank you for your review! We are glad we can meet your needs and thanks for trying some of our awesome products!
Official Response2 years ago
Silexlight
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Spot, Friendly Staff

Stopped in the other day to get some edibles. Staff was very friendly and welcoming they told me all about the different ways edibles are made; I had no idea there was even a difference. Took extra time to make sure I got what works for me They hooked me up with a great discount too and I even stayed to chat afterwards for awhile... thanks, Bobby and staff!
Bobby Brown Best BudsColorado Springs
Thank you for your review! We are glad we can meet your needs and provide top-shelf customer service!
Official Response2 years ago
Cookiepimp75
5 months ago
5 stars

always great

it really is the best spot in town I come across town just for there shop even if I only have 10$ I still go to them I am a bobby brown costumer for life
vapin nugz
5 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Flower

Nearly everything I've tried here has been awesome and I feel the stuff I didnt care for was just grown by a different grower maybe? excellent budtenders and quick service as well. A+++
hollyhoodjitt
6 months ago
5 stars

Gas!’n

Sheeeesssh ya boy loving it
TreystayHigh
8 months ago
5 stars

“BBBB”

Everything you need in one place! Why go anywhere else? Best weed!
SugahSweetLife
8 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in town. HANDS DOWN!!

This place is chill. The bud selection is the best we’ve found for the prices. Plus the staff really makes the experience even better. We won’t shop at any other place but Bobby Browns. Y’all have customers for life.