Select a product to start your order!
Blüm - Oakland

Blüm - Oakland

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

1,049 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (3)

YoJayHill
2 days ago
5 stars

Love this spot

They got all the good deals!!
amber314
2 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service!

i had a great experience, everyone was super friendly and helpful
Bradshawty
5 days ago
5 stars

love this place

they always have the best pre rolls
Blüm - OaklandOakland
Hi Bradshawty, Thank you for the Five Stars. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Your Buds at Blum :)
Official Response4 days ago
DiegoAnderson
7 days ago
5 stars

Quality dispensary without the pressure.

Super clean, easy to navigate and amazing staff with solid recommendations.
Blüm - OaklandOakland
Hi DiegoAnderson, Thank you for this great review! We are so glad to hear you had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Your Buds at Blum:)
Official Response4 days ago
Nyae422
7 days ago
5 stars

Great time

I enjoy the place great deals
Senpiblu
10 days ago
5 stars

Taylor

I came in Blum looking to get some strong edibles so that I could get some sleep but also help with some pain I was having, and So my buttender Taylor, she was able to suggested one edible choice I had tried and one I had not tried before. I went with the one I had not tried which were the Wyld elderberry 2:1 THC:CBN and it was fantastic! She was very informative of the benefits of CBN and that definitely helped in my decision making. Overall I was happy with my visit as usual to Blum!
Blüm - OaklandOakland
Hi Senpiblu, Thank you for this great review! We are so glad to hear that the Wyld's fit your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Your Buds at Blum :)
Official Response8 days ago
nanda420
12 days ago
5 stars

Love the options

The space is clean, the budtender was really helpful.
Blüm - OaklandOakland
We pride ourselves on having a clean store especially during times like this. Thank you
Official Response8 days ago
rayraylayla
14 days ago
5 stars

Blume review

Have been coming here since they opened. Nice, clean and friendly service with a nice selection. Hella local
diamaro
14 days ago
5 stars

Back again!

This is my go to for stopping by when in CA. Love this place 👍 easy in and out, and friendly and helpful staff!!
Joe_bonilla
16 days ago
5 stars

AQEEL IS THE MAN!!!

Every time I come here and that guy Aqeel is working the counter, he knows exactly what I like and remembers all of our past conversations! This man deserves to be praised for his knowledge and memory!! Salute to Blum for keeping this guy around cause he knows what he’s talking about
Brandie101
16 days ago
5 stars

Best worker ever

Taylor was so awesome she let me know all the deals and I couldn’t be more satisfied with her customer service ! Thank you girl
Blüm - OaklandOakland
We are very happy to have Taylor on the squad glad she could make your time at Blum that much better!
Official Response7 days ago
Matttashjian
17 days ago
5 stars

Best place

Love it here, great service with even better employees!
Blüm - OaklandOakland
Thank you from the whole team we truly appreciate it!
Official Response7 days ago
nolimitspeed1
18 days ago
5 stars

Pre rolls and stizzy

1$ pre roll and some stizzy and my first time here so you know
Blüm - OaklandOakland
Glad you had a great first trip here!
Official Response7 days ago
NFTYOUNGBOY
18 days ago
5 stars

$1 Preroll

Hey thats a 5 star play
Blüm - OaklandOakland
We got all the right plays call us Blum Belichick!
Official Response7 days ago
eddyang21
20 days ago
5 stars

Love this place

Staff are very friendly
Blüm - OaklandOakland
Thank you from the whole team we truly appreciate it!
Official Response7 days ago
Bluemosr
20 days ago
5 stars

Dope spot

Great selection. Friendly. Fast. Convenient.
Blüm - OaklandOakland
Those are our 3 keys to success
Official Response7 days ago
jewjoo
20 days ago
5 stars

Free pre roll

Great recommendations from Alex
Blüm - OaklandOakland
Glad Alex could help you out!!
Official Response7 days ago
chefjoseph123
21 days ago
5 stars

O.G spot

My go to weed shop! Always go a good selection and good prices!
Blüm - OaklandOakland
Happy to be your go-to!
Official Response7 days ago
ccross17
21 days ago
5 stars

Best in Oakland

This is most efficient dispensary in Oakland, prices are reasonable. Staff is super nice and knowledgeable.
Blüm - OaklandOakland
Thank you from the whole team we truly appreciate it! With so many options we are glad that you choose Blum
Official Response7 days ago
Hajihosseinlu
21 days ago
5 stars

Great products friendly staff

Loved it. Great quality. Friendly staff
Blüm - OaklandOakland
Thank you from the whole team we truly appreciate it! The Best around without a doubt!
Official Response7 days ago