navigateupback to top

BLUM Las Vegas - Decatur

3650 S. Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89103 - Dispensary

access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 10:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Las Vegas Dispensary - BLUM Las Vegas - Decatur

First-Time Patients


ALL NEW PATIENTS RECEIVE A FREE EIGHTH with a minimum purchase of $50,
ALL RETURNING PATIENTS RECEIVE A FREE EIGHTH with a minimum purchase of $100.
( On Select Strains While Supplies Last)
Veteran, Senior, Disabled, and Students get a 10% Discount.

Announcement

MUNCHIE MONDAYS: BOGO 50% OFF on EDIBLES
TUESDAY: $10 GRAMS (SELECT)
WEDNESDAY: BOGO 50% OFF on (SELECT) 1/8ths
TERPSDAY THURSDAYS: 20% OFF CONCENTRATES
FRIDAY: $40 (SELECT) 1/8ths
SATURDAY: POTLUCK! Pick a Deal (Limits apply)
SUNDAY:$10 GRAMS (SELECT)

About Us

Located off of Decatur and Twain. Our dispensary serves both Nevada and Out-of-State patients with a valid doctor's recommendation. Our convenient location offers a safe, secure parking lot.

Coming originally from Oakland, we pride ourselves in providing consistently friendly service to all of our valued medicinal cannabis patients. Our knowledgeable staff is well versed in all the medicine we offer. Please feel free to ask our budtenders about our proprietary IVXX™ brand of premium medical cannabis, including flowers, shatters, waxes and oils, among other high-quality cannabis products from a range of reputable providers of superior grade medical cannabis. They are available to walk you through our menu and help you choose the medicine that is right for you.

During your visit to Blüm, please enjoy our artwork. We are currently featuring a large show photographic exhibit featuring our very own Blüm Oakland / Blüm Las Vegas Staff.
The BEST selection of premium medicine, we are the patient's choice in Las Vegas!

Veteran, Senior, Disabled, Students get a 10% Discount
OUT-OF-STATE PATIENTS ACCEPTED
ALL TAXES INCLUDED IN PRICE!!!

Sunday
11:00am -  7:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Address
3650 S. Decatur Blvd
Las Vegas, NV, 89103
Member Since
August 11th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Travii
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Blum is a great spot

Very professional, clean and great service from the budtenders, nice buds and great deals!

Swatson85
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Fire

Ive been to all the Blum locations & I have been pleased every time my budtender Aaron was the best

mrbgbdz71
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Quality Product Awesome Staff!

I've been to each of BLUM'S Locations and I must say Blum has QUALITY if thats what You Prefer. There Quality as well as the Staff is what makes me a Returning Customer.

therealhaze100
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

great place

great flowers great staff

BLUM Las Vegas - Decatur
BLUM Las Vegas - Decatur

therealhaze100,

We are always happy to see you, thank you for the great reviews!

IamRed667
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

Phoenix

I used to hate Mondays, but now with BOGO 1/2 off on Munchie Monday at Blum, I can't wait for Monday's!

BLUM Las Vegas - Decatur
BLUM Las Vegas - Decatur

IamRed667,

Munchie Monday is the best day of week :D!

singerjan
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

One of my fav spots

In the world of MMJ, there are not too many spots better than Blum - I can always find a flower that works for me, both in terms of terpene profile, price point and quality of product. Here Blum always scores higher than most and they have really cool budtenders - love the Bruce Banner and can't wait to get more

BLUM Las Vegas - Decatur
BLUM Las Vegas - Decatur

singerjan,

We are always delighted to see you :), thank you for always bringing your smile. Let us know if you need anything!

lizetruiz
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

awesome staff!

so i was looking for a certain strand of flower for a whike and they didnt happen to have it in eighths but they did have the pre rolls so they were super helpfull!! im gratefull for that purchase ;)

BLUM Las Vegas - Decatur
BLUM Las Vegas - Decatur

lizetruiz,

We are so thankful you had a great experience :)

Lovelydre818
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Awesome spot for dank buds!

This is pretty much our daily spot to go to for dank buds, the service is A+ and the buds are amazing!!! today our server shantelle was awesome she let us know the deals and specials going on & we left with a bag full of goodies :) i recommend this spot to any stoner who knows good weed! bomb !!!

BLUM Las Vegas - Decatur
BLUM Las Vegas - Decatur

Lovelydre818,

We always love having your energy in the store :) Chantelle is awesome and we are glad she made ya'll happy!

akachan1
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

POOR EMPLOYEE SCHEDULING

I got a text late last week from Blum informing me that I can now pre-order and pickup. I decided to give it a try this afternoon. I called and ordered a 1/2 ounce of King Louise. When I arrived I expected to be in and out. WRONG! I waited for almost a 1/2 hour as there was only one budtender on duty and there was a gentleman ahead of me. Really, Blum? It is 1:00 p.m. on a Saturday afternoon and you have just one budtender on duty? This means that just one patient at a time can go back. Very poor scheduling. I expected, with your new service, to be able to check in and then just go to the back to pay. After all, my order should have been ready. Instead, pre-ordering means nothing as you still have to wait to pay behind those who are not sure what they want.

BLUM Las Vegas - Decatur
BLUM Las Vegas - Decatur

akachan1,

Hello, thank you for writing this review and letting us know your experience. You were checked in at 12:19pm and your order was done by 12:33pm.
The text you are referring to is informing patients about our new "online pre-ordering" and it is only done by using the website https://www.BLACKBIRDGO.com. This new system does not work over the phone, and our admin does not accept orders over the phone. When you called you asked to put a 1/2 oz of King Louie XIII on "hold" for you because you were coming in before 1pm, leaving something on "hold" does not mean you have pre-ordered and unfortunately a phone call does not mean you have been checked in. As for only having 1 budtender on duty, we unfortunately had our other budtender call out last minute, leaving us short staff for our Saturday afternoon. Please remember pre-ordering is only done on the website www.BLACKBIRDGO.com never over the phone. We are sorry for the misunderstanding and any inconvenience this misunderstanding may have caused.

2017-02-17 03:39:51 UTC

akachan1 When I called on the above occasion I asked to pre-order pursuant to a text I had received. I was told that was not a problem. At NO TIME was I told that was an improper way to order. When I arrived to pick up my order I told the girl at the front that I had called in a PRE-ORDER and at NO TIME was I informed that that was an improper way to order. When I FINALLY got to the back I informed the gentlemen I had called in a pre-order and he said right, a 1/4 ounce of King Louise, at which point I corrected him and told him it was a half ounce. At NO TIME was I told that calling in a pre-order was improper. In fact, it was not until your above response that I am finally given this information. Finally, I apologize for getting the time I waited wrong. You claim it was only 15 minutes, not 30. It must just have seemed than long hanging around an empty waiting room. You could take some lessons from your Western Store on how to expeditiously run a business.

eddieROJO
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Chantelle is awesome

range off prices and quality, more stocked than most places with variaty of prices, Chantelle is awesome she knows alot and really cool down to earth chill :)

BLUM Las Vegas - Decatur
BLUM Las Vegas - Decatur

eddieROJO,

Thank you for taking your time to write us this review, Chantelle is definitely awesome :)

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients


ALL NEW PATIENTS RECEIVE A FREE EIGHTH with a minimum purchase of $50,
ALL RETURNING PATIENTS RECEIVE A FREE EIGHTH with a minimum purchase of $100.
( On Select Strains While Supplies Last)
Veteran, Senior, Disabled, and Students get a 10% Discount.

Weed Pics

3274494_blum
3274505_blum1
3274507_blum2

Weed Videos