navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesNevadaWest Las VegasBlüm Las Vegas - Decatur
access_timeOpen Now  9:00am - 3:00am
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
CREDIT CARDS
ATM

Las Vegas Dispensary - Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur

First-Time Customers

First-Time Medical: 20% off your entire first purchase! ($50 minimum purchase)

Senior(55+)/Student: 10% Off

Military (w/ID): 20% Off; Thank you for your service!

Industry: 15% Off (Include's Out-of-State)

Birthdays at Blüm: Free Pre-Roll w/ $50 Purchase

Announcement

NOW ACCEPTING CREDIT CARDS

About Us

Blüm Decatur is a premium Las Vegas cannabis dispensary which proudly serves all Nevada and Out-of-State Medical Marijuana Patients and Adult-Use/Recreational (21+) Patrons.***

Located between S. Decatur Blvd. and Twain Ave, our convenient location offers a safe and secure parking lot in addition to street parking!

All Valid Medical Patients will receive priority in line!

 

At Blüm, we pride ourselves on providing consistently friendly service to all our valued medicinal cannabis patients and adult-use patrons. Our knowledgeable staff is well versed in all the medicine we offer and will be able to help you understand premium medical cannabis products including flowers; edibles; tinctures; topicals; vaporizer cartridges and concentrates, including wax; shatter; crumble and other products from a range of reputable providers.

We understand that every patient's needs are different and our staff takes great pride in spending quality time with each individual to ensure you're getting the best medicine for any ailments you may be seeking relief from. We will be able to walk you through our menu, answer any questions or concerns you may have, and help you choose the product that is correct for your medicinal or recreational needs. 

Call any location with any questions you may have about the products we carry. Our budtenders are always happy to help!

 

Nevada Legal Limit: 1oz of flower/3.5 grams (2975mg) of concentrate. 

Medical Patients: We are one of the lowest cost providers of the popular cannabis oil commonly referred to as RSO (or Whole Plant Extract); ask your budtender about the many benefits today.

*** Nevada patients must provide us with a valid Nevada medical marijuana card or temporary document in addition to a valid Drivers License issued by the State of Nevada (or Passport).

Out-of-State MMJ Patients must have valid identification and a verifiable doctor's recommendation/MMJ Card.

Recreational Users MUST BE OVER THE AGE OF 21 and present a valid, non-expired government or state issued ID (Drivers License or Passport). 

Sunday
9:00am -  3:00am
Monday
9:00am -  3:00am
Tuesday
9:00am -  3:00am
Wednesday
9:00am -  3:00am
Thursday
9:00am -  3:00am
Friday
9:00am -  3:00am
Saturday
9:00am -  3:00am
Address
3650 S. Decatur Blvd
Las Vegas, NV, 89103
Member Since
August 11th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

vivyan
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur

Great service

Had a great experience here! There are good deals and I love that they have a 20% off deal for military! Cory was really helpful with recommendations! The front desk dude was really chill too, didn’t catch his name! He has long brunette hair with a beard! The lobby area is really nice. I got the flavor x pen cartridge tropical train wreck which is 49+ at other close by locations but was 44 here! Plus getting the discount was wonderful. I’m visiting from California and would def come back when I’m in the area again.

Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
3 days ago

Vivyan, We appreciate you taking your time to let us know the feedback on your experience with our staff. Thank you for noticing our pricing we try our hardest to have the best prices in town, we are excited about your next visit.

Fastone64
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur

Great Budtender

Alex is an amazing budtender. Knowledgeable and friendly with great customer service. The folks who check you in at the front are always very nice, security is as well. The sitting area is always well kept, and they don’t always keep you waiting long, and to me prices are ok. Blüm also gives the best veterans discount in town, and for that, I thank you guys.

Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
12 days ago

Fastone64, We are so grateful for your wonderful review, we will always be here for you.

Bryanmallatt
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur

blum

love the baby j's.

Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
17 days ago

@Bryanmallatt The baby J's LOVE YOU! Thank you for commenting. #LetsBlüm

mrsmisty420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur

Dixie drops

1 person thought this review was helpful

there's only one on your list that is 19.99. i went to pick up one and was charged 29$ after tax. I did show the clerk but was told it was different product. lol. there is nothing else anywhere on your menu. please fix this ty

Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
26 days ago

@mrsmisty420 We are sorry for the miscommunication. We do have two different products in stock, one is the Synergy Dew Drops that you purchased that is 300mg for $29.99 and the other is the Regular Dew Drops that is 100mg for $22.99. If you meant to purchase the 100mg Dew Drops we are willing to have you return the Synergy 300mg ones as long as you haven't yet opened them. Please show the manager on duty this Weedmaps response for approval to exchange for the 100mg Dew Drops. Again we are sorry for the miscommunication, we appreciate your review and hope to earn your business back.

ALEXANDER8
3.6
navigatedown
4.0
Price
1.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur

CREDIT CARD

F.Y.I...LIMIT ON CREDIT CARDS.. BE CAREFUL..😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
26 days ago

@ALEXANDER8 Yes, we have a $150 limit on Credit Cards. Thank you for writing this review we appreciate you and your business :)

ewave54
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price
2.0
Staff
1.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Atmosphere
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur

Bag of old dust

2 people thought this review was helpful

Saw they had some deals for 4/20 so I stopped in and bought an ounce. The weed was crazy old and way too dry but I’m not one to judge by looks alone and I think we all know that the best trial is trial by fire lol. So I rolled a personal blunt (I usually just hit a pipe unless I’m trying to get super-blazed, which I was in this case) and sparked it up. Had to smoke 3 FULL BLUNTS alone to get a decent high. Pretty damn disappointed. Bud tender and atmosphere was chill as can be so if that’s your selling point this is your place. Personally I won’t be back as I’d like my weed to actually get me high, which is kinda the point, yeah?

Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
29 days ago

@ewave54 Thank you for leaving us a review. We would like to know what you purchased so that we can do our due diligence and resolve this matter with the vendor. If you wouldn't mind sending an email to nv-info@letsblum.com, inform us of your name, the date you made your purchase along with the location you went to we can then try to get to the bottom of it to try and make things right. We hope to hear from you.

Bryanmallatt
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur

blum is the best

I got to pre roles of super lemon OG. wow what a great flower I'm felling so good.

Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
about 1 month ago

@Bryanmallatt We're so glad you are enjoying your purchase! Stay lit fam.Thank you for shopping at Blüm!

PassTheGanja
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur

Blüm 💚💚💚

I’m not ever disappointed. Even if they don’t have exactly what I’m looking for, they always suggest something similar and it’s amazing every time. These bad reviews, I get it. Sometimes the weed is a little dry but throw a piece of wet napkin or orange peel in it and freshen it up a little. Cultivators out in Nevada need to follow guidelines so it’s not 100% their fault. Great vibes and a cool staff. You have me for life.

Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
about 1 month ago

@PassTheGanja Thank you for keeping it real! We appreciate you and your business, thank you for your review!

mikeylikesit23
2.8
navigatedown
2.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur

$60/8ths of dirt and dust

1 person thought this review was helpful

Outrageous prices, crazy dry weed and horrific customer service. that's almost every dispensary in Vegas, but it goes double for Blum. just read the reviews and see their terrible, cookie cutter replies to every complaint. they sell you a dust ball of dirty ass bammer for $60+20% tax then laugh in your face if you complain!!!! Forget that crap. I'm sticking with the streets. #SupportYourLocalWeedMan

Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
about 1 month ago

Mikeylikesit23, Thank you for your feedback, we currently outsource our product from licensed cultivators. Soon we will have our own cultivation and will ensure this does not happen! If you would be so kind to send NV-INFO@LETSBLUM.COM an email to inform us of which product(s) you purchased along with your full name so we can do our due diligence and make things right? That would be greatly appreciated. We hope to get this resolved. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Nebakenezer
3.4
navigatedown
4.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Price
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur

I Hate Dry Flower

2 people thought this review was helpful

Stopped by the Decatur location for the first time yesterday. Everything was great until I got home and checked out the 1/8th of Cheese Cake flower that I bought. It looked and smelled good but it was the driest bud I've ever seen. Damn near turned to dust when I handled it. First impressions are everything so needless to say I won't be making a return trip. $60 is just too much to pay for potpourri.

Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
Blüm Las Vegas - Decatur
2 months ago

@Nebakenezer Thank you for this review. After reading, I contacted our Mgmt and sales department to inform them of the issue at hand and we will happily replace your purchase if you bring it back in addition to offering you a preroll for just a penny for your troubles. We hope this resolution finds you well as we look forward to earning back your business.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Customers

First-Time Medical: 20% off your entire first purchase! ($50 minimum purchase)

Senior(55+)/Student: 10% Off

Military (w/ID): 20% Off; Thank you for your service!

Industry: 15% Off (Include's Out-of-State)

Birthdays at Blüm: Free Pre-Roll w/ $50 Purchase

Weed Pics

7351685 blum on decatur 6
3274494 blum
3274505 blum1

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android