Bluepoint Wellness of Branford

Bluepoint Wellness of Branford

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

10 reviews

sholla203
6 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in CT

love the staff very helpful and knowledgeable! product is great too. very well stocked unlike another dispensary I use to go to.
montmont
5 years ago
5 stars

Smokin

Am a businessman Vice President of Monster art Icn let me try healthy clean we know black market sells can have TMJ to in my jaw
grassbunny
2 years ago
5 stars

Do yourself a favor

Come to this place, they will hook you up.
couchPotato66
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Come here, support your local dispensary!
falseKidney
2 years ago
5 stars

Wow

PacerLiz
2 years ago
5 stars

Mixed bag

H_Angel22388
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Spot

Friendly staff, good selection and products.
MrJonesandMEnyc
3 years ago
5 stars

Very Helpful

Really enjoyed my experiences at Bluepoint before I moved to NYC. Vinny was always very friendly and helpful.
oliviarowenn
3 years ago
5 stars

my favorite dispensary

My only complaint is the prices, which are not totally in their control. Quality marijuana in CT is expensive! Thank you bluepoint for always delivering quality service and care!
MikkyCoo
1 year ago
1 star

Horror

I didn’t like the quality of the product, an error with the weight, I was there 3 times, and constantly lack of weight, I decided to write you a review just now, I will never visit you!!!