Bluebird Coffeeshop

Bluebird Coffeeshop

Storefront
Openuntil 1:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 1:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

10 reviews

      DirtySeaGypsy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fave coffeeshop in Amsterdam

      The Bluebird is my fave coffeeshop in Amsterdam. Cool place to hang out and people watch. Nice vibes, nice staff. The €35 bags are bang on for your money.. 😎👌
      sarahgdees
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      our favorite spot!

      great place to relax and people watch. prices seemed to he the best in town and the quality was great!
      guanga_princess
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place to relax

      The selection and price variation is nice, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Besides flower and hash, we got fresh squeezed fruit juices, a hot chocolate and a tea- all delicious! The hot drinks also came with super yummy wafer cookies. We purchased Amnesia Haze and Enemy of the State flower, Nepali Temple Ball and Malana Cream hash.
      Weeshug
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Bluebird

      Amazing coffee shop , awesome everything apart from French people!! So arrogant
      Plumes
      5 years ago
      4.6 stars

      Great place to watch the world go by

      Really cool 2nd story coffeeshop with awesome window views. Really cool friendly staff and a nice espresso machine. Also really cheap spliffs and decent bud. A good spot to go solo or with one friend. I've been here twice in the past 2 years and im glad it stayed just the same.
      nimma
      5 years ago
      4.4 stars

      layed back

      This shop is on every Amsterdam trip I take. Its in the center but in a less dense area. If you have a seat upstairs and work yourself passed the narrow bar you found my favorite spot with a window view of the street. I recommend their chai with honey and a good bud by staff recommendation. Last time it seemed most staff are from australia or new zealand.
      cannahistic
      5 years ago
      4.4 stars

      Good Coffeeshop

      Somehow a cozy place, they offer volcano vaporizers and do have a lovely dealers booth.
      emkel
      12 years ago
      4.2 stars

      Nice little coffee shop

      This place had some great bud. Their setup is a little broken up with a small downstairs entry area before some steep little dutch steps up to a bar and a couple smoking areas. They had some amazing Amnesia Haze which was their Cannabis Cup entry. Definitely one of my favorite buds smoked in Amsterdam yet.
      esk10
      4 years ago
      3.6 stars

      Charming place, Great staff, Could be bigger

      So the place is WAY smaller than I was thinking, probably the smallest one I've been since arrived, but thats not a major issue since the atmosphere is super chill and the staff is really nice, they describe everything on the menu and have some really fun questions to decide how you wanna get baked, they start you with "do you wanna get stoned or high?"
      Niklas420202420
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Unfriendly personal

      Unfriendly Personal