Select a product to start your order!
Blue Ridge Wellness

Blue Ridge Wellness

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

217 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (88)

Price (78)

      RossParker
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop!

      This is my new go to dispensary! Convenient location, good prices and selection, awesome staff, clean environment, and still doing a great job with the CDC guidelines. Keep it up Blue Ridge pals!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jubione
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very polite and laid back. They have a huge variety of flower and concentrates
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      le1t3r
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Keep coming back

      1st trip, they had all my favorite brands and strains... 2nd trip They had even more that I didnt even know existed, Im locked in here!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ttheone10
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Winning!

      Find of the year getting The Soap by Cookies x Culta Concentrate!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DragonflyMedicine
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      A Breeze @ Blue Ridge

      It was my first visit to Blue Ridge Wellness and i just love the vibe in this place! Very polite, friendly, and laidback staff. I felt very comfortable, welcomed, and not rushed whatsoever. It was very clean with a positive energy. The customer service was excellent and they were very helpful and efficient as well. I got a great deal too which made the trip even more worthwhile. Plus, Blue Ridge, although just outside the distance i normally travel, is the only dispensary to have Culta Trilogy 😍 right now which hasn't been around my area in a good while. I will definitely be back and i highly recommend checking them out. Thanks guys! 😁✌ 🌟
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TNBrown
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great people, good prices

      Great place and very friendly people. They don’t mind helping or giving you a bang for your buck!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      twirlinup88
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite

      Everytime I go here I’m greeted pleasantly and given A-1 customer service menu is usually well stocked (I prefer concentrates). You’re in good hands no matter which budtender you get the whole crew is awesome. Great job guys and gals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mazzman83
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Tired of BS menus

      So tired of pre ordering and being told me order is ready for pick up only to find out they don’t in fact have what I ordered and chose NOT to tell me till I get there. Don’t say my order is filled and ready for pick up, lying is horrible customer service, tell me you are out of what I ordered and let ME decide if I want to still come to your dispensary. Won’t be going back!
      WMUser826621845
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      100% Recommend

      Customer Service is top
      ChampionRasta
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Professional Service

      I enjoy picking up my medication at Blue Ridge. The menu is always properly updated online. I am always assisted I a timely manner by their helpful staff. I am able to describe what I am looking for and am always assisted to purchase the correct product.
      thegoldenjew710
      3 months ago
      3 stars

      Who's running this place?

      Regularly can't see deals posted online. who's in charge of this? they're slacking.
      Blue Ridge WellnessWhite Marsh
      Hello, Our deals are updated/posted daily to Weedmaps/Leafy/Our website @ Blueridgewellnessmd.com by 10am. If you're having trouble viewing the deal sheets for some reason please feel free to send a text to 410-618-0726 "Join Blue" to receive our deals directly to you every morning by 10am
      Official response3 months ago
      Jersey_Devil_
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Bad reviews for what?

      I don’t understand how you could complain about a dispensary that’s not even open yet, let them not rush the process so it can be perfect so you crybabies don’t cry again if something goes wrong during business hours
      Blue Ridge WellnessWhite Marsh
      Hey Jersey_Devil_, We really appreciate the support but we also love having people be able to openly express their feelings towards us so that we can consider what they're saying and build better connections from then on !. We are now open from 10am until 5pm Monday through Friday so stop in and say hi when you get a chance !. Thanks , - Management
      Official response3 years ago
      twirlinup88
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Looking forward to them opening!

      Great location and close to work so I can stop in on lunch or on my way home! Can’t wait for them to open, pretty sad that people are one starring when it clearly says coming soon there’s no false advertisement or smoke and mirrors here. Hopefully they have some killer deals 🤙🏼🤙🏼
      Blue Ridge WellnessWhite Marsh
      Hey Twirlinup88, Were in our soft opening phase right now so our hours are from 11am - 4pm . Also Our Deals are always posted on our Weedmaps !. So stop in and say hey whenever you get a chance . Thanks , - Management
      Official response3 years ago
      Eblake2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      complain now but star buds is 1 mile down street

      Also it takes almost a yr to fully lic inspections etc... the building basically needs to become a Bank Vault for products have patients all the original ones 6 to 8 months all said same just means approved and now just the finiahing hiring and good managment. It's not a turn key business give them time and respect cause there are 50 others to choose from
      Blue Ridge WellnessWhite Marsh
      Hey Eblake2, We appreciate your support and are now open from Monday - Friday 10am until 5pm . Come stop in and see what kind of deals we have running for the day !. -Management
      Official response3 years ago
      catmom62
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First Time

      It was the first time that I went to purchase from Blue Ridge Wellness. They are very friendly and enjoyed very much going there. It wasn't far for me to drive to either. I definitely will be back soon and will also recommend to others. I also like the product that I purchased and it was a great deal too.
      robinl8765
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      blue ridge

      +I was one of the 1st cust. and I wont go anywhere else. these guys and my girls are fantastic love how everyone is so friendly, their like family.
      Schoeber
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      FIVE STARS AGAIN, AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!

      This is my hometown, favorite dispensary by far! Not only do they take the time to make you feel like family but they’re beyond knowledgeable. Starbuds used to be my go to before Blue Ridge opened. Every time I left SB I was irritated. They’re a bunch a of assholes, stoned on the job! BRW does it right! They have a knowledgeable and friendly staff, they treat you like you are family and honestly built a connection. They have been working their asses off non-stop throughout the COBID-19 Crisis to make sure every customer is beyond satisfied! These awesome gentleman and ladies know their stuff and will take every measure possible to make sure you’re satisfied! To the real OG out there reading this, be sure to stop in and get to know the best group of people, personally I have ever met. They’re knowledgeable, friendly and make sure you leave out 100% satisfied! If you haven’t had the privilege to meet this awesome group I beg you to take the time to do so!!! BRW for life!!!
      Concentr8Queen
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love the concentrate bulk

      First place in Maryland to sell concentrate bulk! Great, friendly, and professional staff! Looking forward to the grand opening on January 18th!!
      jdl1975
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      On point-one of my new spots!

      First time in today and a great day it was!! I have been wanting to experience the deli style concentrates and finally got my chance. In my opinion a great deal and a good selection, I know they are hoping to get a few more in, but still awesome. My budtender was on point, nice, chill, and welcoming. I don’t get over to this side of town often but I will now make it a weekly drive through the country from the MD line!! Keep it up guys I was impressed with your concentrate selection✌️
      jogar3
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      First time patient

      I came in to try some concentrate and get my first time patient discount. I got that on top of great conversation and a chill vibe. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for concentrate. They have some flower but nothing impressive.