Blowin Smoke

Blowin Smoke

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

3.8

11 reviews

luvbri05
6 months ago
5 stars

All around LOVE

I love the girls that work at blowing smoke!!! Friendly, knowledgeable, and very personable. The owner is very awesome and nice as well!! Great products, discounts, and selection. I love how open they have the store set up, always so clean w/ a homey atmosphere. Plus it’s my dogs favorite place to go literally goes crazy from excitement to get in there.
Martymm32
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Selection and Knowledge!...

This place is worth the little road trip! Their selection is broad and offers many of the really good brands. The Budtenders can quickly direct you to what you're wanting or needing. I enjoy the scenic drive and even stop off at the park in Chewelah for some down time! :) You'll be impressed with the place and they've usually got discounts going on daily. If you check their website and/or Facebook page, you'll find that they do a lot of promotional events as well. Last time I went, they had a bean bag toss where I was able to save 45% on my purchase! Try them out and post a review.
BettyI502
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this Place and Love these People!!!

This company has taken serious strides in a possitive direction over the last few years. There is visible growth and education going into each decision made since day one to now. And it has been awesome to see this little store grow like it has. You will not find more heart and understanding in customer need anywhere then you do here. It's a beautiful store and a welcoming environment. One would only need to come in for themselves to see the true intensions of the highly educated staff and the massive growth in product content and pricing. I appreciate all the hard work that has gone into the continued growth of this company by every individual that has been involved over the years. It's nice to see a company that listens to customer needs, suggestions and offers the only Loyalty Program around. As well as, offer consistant daily discounts that allow comfortable pricing for all budgets. You can tell they care here. Well worth the drive and effort to decide for yourself! Thanks.
Downbutneverout
5 years ago
5 stars

2nd try

after my second attempt to come back an see what they had improved on. luckily they have alot more selection which having more selection is always better
SmokeyMcPot42028
5 years ago
5 stars

Dont Hesitate And Just Go Its Amazing

Best 8$ GRAM I've ever had this is my spot now real friendly staff and top quality bud I definitely recommend blowin smoke to everybody and anybody. highly happy satisfied and medicated
shadowsruben
4 years ago
4.4 stars

great for location

Very friendly staff, great enviroment.
shadowsruben
4 years ago
4.2 stars

great staff

They have a kind and knowledgeable crew
Nonymous
4 years ago
4.2 stars

Great people and great shop but high prices.

The shop itself is very clean and smells wonderful. The people are great too. Very nice. The only problem and reason that I will drive all the way to spokane is prices. For instance I can get an entire bag of 10 edibles for 20 dollars in spokane. Here I pay an extra 15 dollars per bag! For the exact same kind and everything. I can sometimes get 2 bags in spokane for the price of one bag here. If they are ever able to lower prices then I'd for sure choose this place over going all the way to spokane.
tlj417
5 years ago
1.6 stars

menu

Outdated menu, its hard to see what you are buying unless you being guided. Prices are high.
Blowin SmokeSpokane
The menu has since been fixed, sorry about the mix up. About our prices though we do try to be very competitive. Sometimes the prices that we have to match, are just not doable for us due to the prices that we buy the product for. I hope that we can improve simple things like this to keep our customers happy. Thank you for your feedback.
Official Response
nadnerbdraw
5 years ago
1.6 stars

Price not as posted.

They changed the price listed for edibles right in front of me. WTF. "Those are suppose to be 15 not 10" Lol. I agree. A trip too Spokane is way better all around. What a waste time. Overpriced. Not competitive.
Blowin SmokeSpokane
I am really sorry to hear that. If there is a price on the item that you are purchasing that isn't typically the price, we usually give it to the customer at that price. So i'm sorry that didn't happen for you. I hope that we can make this better in the future. If there is anything that we can do to make your experience better next time, we would love to hear about it!
Official Response
Tekkn
4 years ago
1 star

HORRIBLE

HIGH PRICES I MEAN HIGH. HORRIBLE GROWERS DEFINATELY NOT HIGH GRADE QUALITY BY THERE NOOBIE GROWERS. KEEP DRIVING TO NEXT TOWN. unless u get dab then u might get a buzz..Also I don't even think they know the difference between cbd n thc n effects. Ill never go here and never suggest going here and ive lived in Chewelah for 18years now.