Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation

Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

120 reviews

      lourik12
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Lourik12

      Great selection, great prices, and nice employees
      pookiep3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good selection, good Covid practices.

      First time in the shop. It was clean and nice. Friendly staff. Good selection of flower. They have good Covid safety precautions and I really appreciate that.
      MZAM
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire flower all day

      Great hours good weed great services u rock!
      pdxdrum
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My all time favorite.

      This place rocks! Best service ever, and they even have killer daily deals
      FleeGoCrazi
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good service

      Good strain good service
      nomercy803
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      1st ❤️❤️❤️❤️

      When you can walk into a place n feel good n love it’s time too enjoy the meds ... Thank you again Follow me. On Instagram @ Nomercy803
      rlester69
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Brandon

      Brandon Is so super friendly, and helpfull! Its Budtenders like him that keep me comming back! I Love the personal touch, and Brandon deffinatly delivers! Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation Is the very Best Dispensary around! And by having Excelint Budtenders, Excelint Product, and Always going the extra mile is just how you'll stay that way! Please agnolage Brandon for all his excellance, and Amazing customer service! Thanks Blooming Deals, And Thank you Brandon!
      blaisedog5
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Good experience!

      Bud tenders explained products and even offered some fan favorites! Nice flower.
      Pfergpdx
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My first and my favorite!

      Every time. These budtenders rock!
      Pfergpdx
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this place.

      Incredible selection & awesome customer service. This was the first dispensary I ever went to. And it’s by far my favorite. The budtenders are all total rock stars!
      lourik12
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      lourik12

      Great selections and help. Employees are so pleasant and helpful.
      kauaielectrics
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Good bud and friendly staff

      Got some sirius black and my god! Staff is super friendly and informative. My go to for sure!
      lourik12
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      lourik12

      I think this is a great store. The folks are friendly and willing to help with info and recommendations about the various flower types they sell. I haven't been disappointed in any of the specials they offer, and can just about always find nice flower for a decent price. It's conveniently located next to a major grocery/shopping center , so it's easy to finish up a grocery run with a bud stop.
      paganmist420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      The best

      Some of the nicest bud tenders you will find, they really make you feel like a regular. above and beyond service in my opinion, great weed too
      TKito21
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      Great service
      TKito21
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      Great service
      PondRipple
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Cannabis

      Many great selections of bud to choose from. The service is always great. Never really have to wait in line for to long. This is the place I always go. They won't let you down.
      jml4
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Always a good experience coming here
      lisa2215
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      first choice for me

      this is my favorite place to go so far. they are all way cool and it's close to me plus they have pretty good deals.
      101scotthoff101
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      Quick and easy. Great deals too.