Bloom Tacoma

Bloom Tacoma

Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.6

27 reviews

      Mbowski
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Five Stars across the board

      I recently just moved back here from Arizona and I was delighted to find out one of my fav activities is now recreational here So I called to make sure they would accept my out of state ID and to my pleasure they do So I make my way over to their establishment and I was met by many smiling faces The employees where very happy that I was there and their knowledge of all the product and their ability to land me on the bud that I was looking for was amazing bc I’m a little picky when it comes to my flower but you guys won me over this will be my new permanent place of business I’m very satisfied with your company and I look forward to many more visits
      StonedRedOwl
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Rack up the Savings!

      They have so many sales I never have to use my points! 30% off of something nearly EVERYDAY!
      JoeJoe69_
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best pot shop on PAC AVE

      I’m in love with this place and have been since day one! Amazing prices, friendly people that actually know what they’re talking about instead of “just for a sale” great products, and one of the best parts is they do online ordering where you CAN SKIP THE LINE AND GO IN & OUT IF YOU KNOW WHAT YOU WANT ALREADY & GET DOUBLE POINTS for being lazy lol 😝 I noticed their businesses had rised so much since the beginning and this is a awesome way to keep the flow going. Thanks Bloom squad for keeping Bloom, Bloomin’ 😎
      KnowLe9ge
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      my Go Too Spot in SeaTac area ....

      Love, Love, Love this Spot ,quality , knowledgeable, service all A+++++++ ..... no reason to go anywhere else
      geekdaloc
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      they are the best so far

      ive been here from going to clear choice and some other one...this one is the best one....but hey really you have to c for yourself...and everytime i come in it been great....they even helped my wife grab me some great flowers....so i give this place a 5 star...the points are off the hook to
      Chris M
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      my first experience was great.

      I enjoyed my first time, there shop is really nice and clean and I love how all the concentrates are on display so you don't have to ask the budtender to see each product your interested in cause there already out for u to see. I got 1g of blueberry headband from sweet as for $25 and 1g of Oleum Banangie for $50.
      Dabgirltina
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in Tacoma

      Hi -- I've been a customer with you guys a long time and I just cannot give enough kudos on how this place is run, overall. I come in a couple times a week and almost every time I'm greeted by name before I hit the line or the counter (if I did an online order) the employees are always smiling and laughing... Or dancing and joking. I love that I've been coming here more than a year, and it feels more like going to a friend's house than a weed store.. except my friends don't take all my money for weed stuffs haha. No but really.. Everyone's always patient with me... Even when I order online and still wanna add stuff on. My eyes aren't what they used to be, and I love that whenever I start squinting to read labels, I'm helped. Two different occasions with two different people I was treated with care and respect. I love that I'm never rushed out of the door when I'm a chatterbox, and that I don't get just the most expensive product they have pushed down my throat... I'm given options every time. I met a purple haired girl that must be the manager when I had a broken vape to return last week. She took the vape then came back with a little blue thingy that she said was a tester. It showed some numbers on the screen and told me my vape worked. I was pissed because it didn't and she was sending me away.. only she wasn't. We went outside with my battery and found out it wasn't the right battery for the vape or something like that.. anyway she hooked me up with a killer deal on a better battery that did work so I didn't feel screwed! Thank you you purple haired queen! But your loyalty system though. 500 points for 25% off? So little old me don't matter no more, huh? I only spend 20-30 at a time so I guess my money isn't as valuable as someone buying $200 ounces .. $500 is a lot and I know I spend that there, over time, I just wish maybe the 5 and 10% discounts were s little easier to reach or something or like you guys gave a visit discount every 5 or 10 visits too. I like the points but you guys are killing me with no double points for my online orders too! I love Bloom keep it awesome and fix the points!
      GinaP333
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Smoking deals

      This is my fav !! Always great deals, nice budtenders and they know their stuff. Love the 20-40% off. Always something for my budget
      jason32777
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      the people are always great, the deals sent out are a great bonus, and it's next to the best burger joint in town. can't go wrong here at all.
      terpyt
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Everyone who helps me doesn’t rush me ans is amazing with customer service . They help you find what you want and prefer and give great recommendations . Also amazing deals ! This is one of my favorite places 🤘🏼
      Dabgirltina
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Menu on here doesn't match 100% but still worth it

      Best rec shop & deals in Tacoma!
      Bloom TacomaTacoma
      Thanks so much!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Dabgirltina
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this place!!

      The manager KiKi is absolutely the sweetest and you can tell she loves this store. This place is like a happy second home. Need more $ so I can visit more often lol
      Bobbytokes
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best service, hands down

      Better than any other shop in Tacoma .. easily
      Trey2349
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Bloom

      Ive never been let down on my products and love the deals and prices and will continue to come back due to all the above as well as your great quality kind budtenders.Go here #1 choice #1 in tacoma
      Bloom TacomaTacoma
      Yay! Thanks so much for the awesome review!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Kikitokesalot
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer sevice, best prices!

      $10-12 eighths.... $12 grams of wax... Ounces starting at $50
      Smokertoker123
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Where has Bloom been all my life??

      Manager KiKi & her crew know how to treat the consumer. Will definitely be back!!
      Bloom TacomaTacoma
      Thank you so much!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Bwchawksfan
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best pot shop in Tacoma!

      The budtenders are the most helpful and compassionate people! I had to exchange a vape cart once and the manager that assisted talked a little fast but was very warm and accomodating and seemed sincere in her apology for the vape not working. Wont go anywhere else!
      TripDoctor94
      5 years ago
      2.6 stars

      My First Visit To Bloom in Tacoma, WA

      The whole atmosphere of this shop is great until you speak to a bud tender. The door guy was nice but the Lady Budtenders on shift today 12/4/2017 were not of the same tier of customer service as the door man. I was rushed, talked over and then not even treated with the same respect as my colleague I visited the shop with. Was it my race? or that I am a dude? I don't know but I didn't appreciate the feel of the shop. I won't be coming back. Thanks
      Dimefoxxx
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Worst bud tender ever

      I have had multiple experiences that were great here until the couple of times I’ve been sent to a female with black hair and Betty bangs. NOT THE SWEET GIRL there are two females here with Betty bangs but a clear difference in personality. She’s a bitch and has the worst customer service I’ve ever experienced. How you gonna have her dealing with patients and she can’t even pretend to be happy? I thought she had an issue with ME until I saw her helping someone on a different occasion and when she was asked about a citrus flavored wax proceeded to tell the patient “don’t even ask me” who even fucking says that? Like tell them you will find out for them don’t just say “I’m a useless asshole who doesn’t know anything about the products we carry” she’s so rude please get rid of her every time I see her there everyone around looks miserable and even my vibe shifts because she’s that terrible lol it’s sad when the only ppl like you are your coworkers and even then I doubt they appreciate you
      Bloom TacomaTacoma
      Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough and articulate response. I'm very sorry for your past experience and I assure you that it will not happen again. We are taking measures to rectify the situation and invite you to please give our caring budtenders another chance. Again thank you for bringing this to our attention, it has been extremely helpful.
      Official Response4 years ago
      bougiousbuds69
      5 years ago
      1 star

      A New Low

      I wanted to ask a couple of questions and was carelessly sent from person to person until I left. The budtenders were snobby and the store radiated an aura of pretentiousness.