Bloom Peoria

Bloom Peoria

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

259 reviews

      MissNiqee
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite place

      They always have my candy bar he’s in Maine cake batter it’s my go to when I can’t sleep and feeling stressed and don’t want to smoke but still want the effects I appreciate you guys all the time and thank you
      tylera29
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best shop around

      Bloom is my go to shop! The prices are reasonable the weed is dope! Customer service is amazing. Staff is knowledgeable and honesty. Highly recommend you check out BLOOM!!
      Joemart0996
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Every time I come back it’s a great energy and enjoyable experience, I’d recommend this place to anyone, big shout out to Mychal who helped me checkout, great hospitality!
      ANasty602
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      fantastic

      great people, fast service, and awesome prices
      Keke44
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      BLOOM IS THE BOMB!!!

      The customer service at this dispensary has always been outstanding since day 1. The employees are very helpful and knowledgeable of ever product they have in there store. Everyone was friendly and polite and the lines are never long. They work very hard and are consistent on giving you the best customer service a dispensary can offer!! GREAT PRICES! GREAT LOCATIONS!!! MUCH LUV TO BLOOM!!!
      Mi2Chevys
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      BLOOM

      Always enjoy buying my medicine at Bloom. Great deals and friendly staff.
      sexymija38
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My first time

      It was my very first time going into the dispensary and was helped by James he was awesome and did a great job will definitely be back
      shiodiharris69
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      I came in one day to check out the bloom dispensary and am coming in today to established membership with them. I so far with just going in I like the vibe n energy here. The people r friendly and straight to the point and really know their stuff. I’m returning today because I loved the feeling. Can’t wait to c what I find and get! Bloom dispensary in Peoria phoenix seems amazing and I like it there.
      jrizz187
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      amazing place

      very good location. helped us out with everything we need. even got a free pre rolled. Mychal helped us out
      BrucePatton
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Always enjoy shopping there. Employees enhance the visit.
      scottrtenbear
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      BLOOM!!!

      Excellent service, quality products, and great attitude!!!
      SistaSista2
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      💙

      I found Bloom a few weeks ago by accident! Yay! So glad that I did. I love getting my meds at Bloom. The staff is awesome, very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful!
      juliekeith
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      TOP SHELF!

      Had a great experience! Everyone was courteous and helpful Made sure I got exactly what I needed. Will definitely be back.
      johnywalker365
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      The Best Weed In Town!

      This place the best weed I've found in the entire Phoenix area. The bud tenders are very knowledgeable and super friendly! You cant go wrong getting your weed from Bloom! They have the ⛽.
      CynthiasBudAcct
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Blooms Bomb Buds

      My go to spot! Love the buds and deals. Ask for James! He keeps it real on the good stuff of the week.
      ParamoreRawks
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Always fast and friendly

      I love this dispensary. Online ordering is super convenient and always fast. I love that they always have deals. This is the only dispensary I go.
      mllouis1069
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great selection

      Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and when explain to you the different strains so you can make the right decisions that works for you.I highly recommend Bloom Peoria to anyone who wants great Bud and service.
      jj602222222
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great fast service. Nice flower.

      Definitely satisfied with the flower I picked up. Found the prices to be reasonable. Customer service was quick and really nice.
      Urbangypsy0514
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great quick service

      Paul was great and super helpful! I’ll definitely be back!
      WMUser728731333
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      bloom

      great quality and fast