Select a product to start your order!
Bloom City Club Recreational

Bloom City Club Recreational

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

158 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (5)

      A2Veeness
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice selection

      They had what I wanted, 2.5 mints are hard to find in this town! Will definitely shop here again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bloom City Club RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Bloom and found what you were looking for. We love to provide quality and variety for all to enjoy. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      mushytoasst
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Friendly service! They didn't have the product I wanted in stock and called right away to suggest another similar one they had available.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bloom City Club RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thank you for the review! We are always happy to make suggestions and personalized substitutions. So glad you had a great experience. We look forward to giving you a five star experience next time. Hope to see you soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      TheCannMan
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      We love this place!!!

      My wife loved Gal Pals Minis. The $5 pre-rolls were all good smokes, too!
      Sheleta01
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Returning customer

      There hasn't been one visit that was disappointing. I love the variety of products. Thanks
      A2MIUSA
      2 months ago
      4 stars

      Best $5 1g Pre rolls

      Order Using Weedmaps with this dispensary for easy pick up. Friendly and serene atmosphere. 4/5
      eatyourcheckers
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful Experience for First Time Buyers

      Their space is cozy and inviting, like your favorite coffeehouse. I brought my mom and aunt (both in their 60s), as they'd never been to a dispensary and wanted to purchase some edibles. Everyone was incredibly friendly and kind from the moment we walked through the door, from Lizzie at the front desk to the wonderful budtenders that attended to us from selection to purchase, answering questions and helping everyone find the right product for their needs and goals. Enthusiastically recommend to first timers and anyone looking for a welcoming, laid back experience, but note that the driveway to the parking lot is a t i g h t squeeze! Will absolutely be back!
      klvh591
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Day trip- e king order

      The staff was very friendly and helpful, we had a big order and everything was good and we can’t wait to order again. We ordered edibles and flower.
      ClonicBionic
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      customer service experience

      The staff are thoughtful and helpful. Well run dispensary
      mdiazboss
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very happy with the service
      fishjillc
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Efficient, friendly service
      kg$
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I arrived pretty close to closing time by mistake. They stayed until everyone got served & the handwritten note on the bag made me smile.
      clairedelune4
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Cozy, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly!

      They’re very organized, efficient, legit and it almost gives off an elite vibe. I trusted their staff based on their product knowledge and they made the experience painless and quick. You can tell that the staff are invested in what they're selling. The store is well-maintained and is cozy yet sophisticated. The products are amazing. I had a small bite of a recreational treat, and I was feeling the effects for hours! It's a bit more expensive as a recreational patient, but the quality is so worth the extra price (it reminds me of Zingermans - quality worth price. They also taste really good. You can tell that a lot of effort goes into them. Since COVID-19, I've used their curbside pickup a few times, and I am always blown away with how fast they confirm that my order is ready. They're really taking great measures to make sure that I am able to pick up what I need while still feeling safe and comfortable. If you're checking out dispensaries in Ann Arbor, this is the one to visit.
      biggben419
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      good location

      great location. come here often.
      cachb
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place!

      this was our first time, colin was very helpful! no wait and they had pretty good deals
      hillj201178
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Been here a handful of times. Everyone is always so helpful and I love the vibe in this store. Also - there’s lots of parking in the back. 10/10
      RosieDog
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      So friendly and helpful

      I interacted with 4 people and all were extremely helpful in the process. Super awesome location with parking, highly recommend! Couldn’t be happier with my experience with them, 100% will be back.
      JeezusPete
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Bloom City is Ann Arbor's best.

      am not medical - and that may not make any difference - but I have to say Bloom City is without a doubt the dispensary I'd roll with, if it were the case I had to choose just 1. I could go on forever but even as a consumer of "adult use", the most I've waited at Bloom City is about 3-4 minutes prior to being brought onto the floor. Things initially seemed a bit "hit or miss" with regard to their recreational inventory but it's clear they must have ironed out all those kinks, back in 2019. Cash or Card (credit card processing issues do need to be resolved, once and for all...though), the most relaxed environment of all these ann arbor establishments and a side note is that, also without a doubt, Bloom City has the sweetest and most attractive women to help you grab your goods. Now...if only there were a Bloom City on every corner, as I (gladly) drive 45-55 minutes a couple times a week to Ann Arbor in order to shop here.
      Omega1366
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Impressed

      1st time visiting a dispensary- ever! Could've went to a closer one but have heard things about the Greenhouse (bad reviews/local press) so off I went on an adventure to Ann Arbor for a topical. Blooms is easy to find. Parking was a concern but I loved it because LOT IS BEHIND THE BUILDING. No long walk or fees - thank goodness. Entered shop and people waved at me, smiled AND said hello! I actually laughed at this because honestly - who is nice like that anymore?? Already surprised at how fun this visit was going. Crystal answered all my questions; very educated and informed sales person. Lots to choose from. Super easy checkout and they just started accepting credit cards (today!). Nothing weird or uncomfortable about any of it. Positive experience; lovely adventure! Will claim Blooms as MY dispensary permanently and will reffer others for sure!
      Bloom City Club RecreationalAnn Arbor
      We are so pleased to hear about your experience at our shop and grateful that you have made us your dispensary of choice. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for the fantastic review.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Tdcjr420
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Go Bloom!

      Awesome Tree. Always fresh. Amazing Atmosphere.
      Bloom City Club RecreationalAnn Arbor
      We love hearing that you enjoyed your visit to Bloom and loved the products as well! We look forward to your next visit in! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Budrowilson151
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      amazing dispensary

      This is the only dispensary that I've visited and it'll most likely be the only one that I go to. Always has amazing products, the budtenders are very knowledgeable, and they really enjoy what they're doing. Dragon was the last budtender that I had, and he was very helpful with picking out flower.
      Bloom City Club RecreationalAnn Arbor
      We are so happy you had such a good experience and Dragon guided down the right path! We appreciate you so much and look forward to seeing you too!
      Official Response4 months ago