Select a product to start your order!
Bloom City Club -Recreational

Bloom City Club -Recreational

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

21 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

80goatgoddess
3 months ago
5 stars

Love everyone here!

Everyone here is always such a pleasure! They are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Bloom City Club -RecreationalBattle Creek
hanks so much for taking the time to let us know about your visit, I'm so glad everyone was helpful! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
bcc_kane2005
6 months ago
5 stars

New to the area

New to area trying new places out, called for directions and questions and all were answered fast and professional
Bloom City Club -RecreationalBattle Creek
Thanks for trying us out! I'm so glad we were able to help you out. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
Brucibillion
3 months ago
5 stars

Comfortable

I don’t know about anybody else but I really enjoy being comfortable when I’m high. Being in this store made me so comfortable, I will visit many more times. Not only is their product high quality, so are their employees. Brandy and Nichole couldn’t have been nicer or more helpful. They know their stuff and they genuinely care. 100% if you get a chance, go here. You will not regret it.
Bloom City Club -RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you so very much for the kind words, I'm beyond excited to hear your experience with our team and store was so great and we genuinely cant wait to see you again!! Enjoy that Mario Bong!!
Official Response3 months ago
Happycustomer12345
3 months ago
5 stars

Great

The service is exceptional and the quality of the products couldn’t be better.
Bloom City Club -RecreationalBattle Creek
We love to hear this! Thank you for the feedback and we can't wait to see you again! New products dropping soon and we'd love your feedback once they're in!
Official Response3 months ago
Seteva0218
3 months ago
5 stars

Great quality and service!

We have traveled to Michigan to come to Bloom City several times now. They have an awesome staff who is very knowledgeable about their product. Every time we go in (and it’s months apart), they recognize us and remember what we like. They answer all our questions and they have a nice supply of bud on hand. For both Rec and Medical. You can’t go wrong for coming out here
Bloom City Club -RecreationalBattle Creek
THANK YOU so very much for such kind words! We're beyond ecstatic you make the trip to come see us when we know you have a lot of options all around. Thank you for choosing us and we genuinely can't wait to see you again!!
Official Response3 months ago
Lanaee23
6 months ago
5 stars

Love them

They have quickly become my fave dispensary!!
Bloom City Club -RecreationalBattle Creek
I'm so happy to read this, thank you and we hope you come back soon!!
Official Response6 months ago
TSRRST3
6 months ago
5 stars

Best In Town

Easy in and out, good vibes, good people, Great Shop!
Bloom City Club -RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope to see you again!
Official Response6 months ago
btizzlegotit123
6 months ago
5 stars

Bloom city is amazing

I love coming here, from edibles to flower I have been satisfied and can’t be more than happy to be a customer!
Bloom City Club -RecreationalBattle Creek
Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback! We're so lucky to have you as a customer! We can't wait to see you again!!
Official Response6 months ago
Deadtime69
6 months ago
5 stars

Been here a couple times now.....

The service is quick and hassle free.... the flower has been pretty nice, not dried up pre-packaged like so many shops are doing. The ladies who've helped me have been great....very pleasant. Nice little shop with a good indoor vibe. I'll stop by again ✌🏼
Bloom City Club -RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit. I'm so very happy to hear it was a pleasant experience and we cant wait to see you again!
Official Response6 months ago
mamataycray_xo
7 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

I have gone three times is all and in my three times this has easily become my favorite place to go off all places. Their product is great. Atmosphere is amazing and each staff has been so friendly that my trips there are fun and I look forward to returning. Of all the places I have been so far, Bloom City is honestly the best. I’m happy to have found my place.
Bloom City Club -RecreationalBattle Creek
We're so happy to be your place :D Thank you so very much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us and our store. We can't wait to see you next time!
Official Response6 months ago
rickshulaw
7 months ago
5 stars

Great experience!

In an area over run with Dispensary's this one is a cut above. Great discount for veterans, knowledgeable mature staff and gift for first time customers. Highest recommendation.
Bloom City Club -RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you so much, first, for your service. I also want to thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave the review as well as coming in and talking with me. I look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, - Brandy
Official Response6 months ago
Breezy809
7 months ago
5 stars

great place

This place is very nice and clean. the staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Bloom City Club -RecreationalBattle Creek
Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know about your visit. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
Aundrekada420
7 months ago
5 stars

Winner of the 3rd place pumpkin contest

Thanks bloom for my 25% off gift card
Bloom City Club -RecreationalBattle Creek
Thanks for participating in our pumpkin decorating contest!
Official Response6 months ago
williamfalin
7 months ago
5 stars

excellent

this is the absolute best dispensary in the area. very nice tenders , and their Flower is all premium . ive been here several times. ill keep coming.. highly recommend seeing Nichole , shes the best!!!!
Bloom City Club -RecreationalBattle Creek
Thanks for leaving the kind words! I'll be sure to let Nichole know and we cant wait for you to come in again!!
Official Response6 months ago
kingjulyus
8 months ago
5 stars

good flower

great prices good service good flower
SallyBean
9 months ago
5 stars

Super Selection and Great Strains

This Bloom is larger than the Ann Arbor store and I think has more selection, unless I'm mistaken. The staff is super nice and friendly - just like A2. I like the browsing area and the displays are really helpful for picking out the best product for me.
Helenburget
9 months ago
5 stars

nice place

very nice staff the guy that rung us up very nice and you get a free mask prices are very good onlu thing ididnt like got some flower very dry out plus dont like we cant smell before buying
Srrichardson80
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Place

Staff really know what they are doing, Rob was very knowledgable and helpful. Great prices and discounts, highly recommend. Store looks awesome!
MrLetcher2020
4 months ago
1 star

Nice place, bad business

So yesterday I go to this place as a first time out of town customers. What started off nice ended with me being cheated out of money by my bud tender upon checkout and wasn’t given a receipt. I bought two oz at 125, which if you bought two the deal was 2/200. My bud tender informed that it had to be the same strain for the 2/100 deal, otherwise it would be the 125 if the strains were different. So upon receiving my my purchase I was told my total was 331, mentioned I was a first timer and got 10 off, then he says my total is now 321. I pay then leave and realize that I was overcharged and looked through the bag for a receipt which wasn’t present. I call and explain the situation and was told by the manager that the oz should have been 2/200 despite the strain difference and also that they would count registers and etc. well I call this morning the manger amber is gone for the rest of the week and there is no manger available at the moment told to call back an hour later. No answer!
Bloom City Club -RecreationalBattle Creek
MrLetcher I have researched your account with regards to your review and it appears that you have left this review on our Battle Creek Store account. You are a valued customer of our Ann Arbor location, and I do see the visits you have made to this store. Your orders look to be correct and properly charged but if there was a mistake or a miscommunication made, I would like the opportunity to talk more about this with you. If you feel like you were "cheated out of money” I want to work with you to help resolve this. I have spoken with the Ann Arbor managers and budtenders with regards to your review and we all appreciate your feedback and want to work together and come up with a resolution, with the hopes we can continue to be your dispensary of choice and to show you what you and all our customers deserve by providing the very best in customers experience. My name is Colleen, and I am the company's director of culture and customer experience and I look forward to your call. I can be reached at 734-748-2928.
Official Response4 months ago
Garebearry
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bloom City Club -RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you!!
Official Response3 months ago