Select a product to start your order!
Bloom City Club

Bloom City Club

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

45 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

1Keybart
15 days ago
5 stars

Easy to locate!

So ready to find. Close to our stay.
ItzMine
22 days ago
5 stars

Shopping Spree

Hey Heather thanks for your expertise wonderful deals. Next stop of many see you guys next month
Abigail8891
1 month ago
5 stars

Love BC in BC!!

Deals all week, great and helpful staff. Thursday's and Friday's are my favorite deal days.
sammievee26
1 month ago
5 stars

Cutest place with the sweetest staff

We ended up at Bloom City on a sunny Saturday afternoon and the environment was so beautiful and inviting (even at the pick up window) the staff member who helped us was so kind, helpful, and had a great sense of humor. Will always plan a trip here when stopping in Ann Arbor 😄
bigblunts422
1 month ago
4 stars

Very clean and professional

Love this shop! Could use some better pricing, but atmosphere was welcoming and inviting.
strawberry123
2 months ago
3 stars

Trolls

I’m bloom I like to troll other dispensaries with 3 star reviews. The Bud is just okay, probably only worth $20/eighth and there were no terpenes or smell to the flower. All in all disappointing I won’t be back.
Bloom City ClubBattle Creek
I'm not sure what you're referring to in regards to the reviews, but I assure you the team here doesn't "troll" other dispensaries, let alone leave reviews that would hurt them or their business. We appreciate and respect all of our cannabis family, customers and industry professionals alike. As for your flower, I would love to find out which strain/brand you purchased so I can address your concern - I'd love to earn a 5 star from you. Please contact me at the shop, my name is Brandy and I can be reached at brandy@bloomcityc.com or (269) 224-6237 - Thanks in advance for the opportunity to discuss this.
Official Response2 months ago
JAYGPOL
9 months ago
5 stars

Great service and energy

They have great staff, great service, and great product!!
rickshulaw
4 months ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary!

Once again store manager Brandi went above and beyond to take care of this customer! Great deals for vets on fixed income! Keep coming back😉
Bloom City ClubBattle Creek
Thanks for always leaving such kind words! We appreciate you and cant wait to see you again!!
Official Response3 months ago
Lmhkjl2016
4 months ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Great customer service and informative
Bloom City ClubBattle Creek
Thanks for your feedback!! We really appreciate the kind words and hope you stop by again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
ItzMine
4 months ago
5 stars

One of my favorite dispensary

Love the weekly deals great flowers and various new edibles to choose from, continue with the friendly service and raffles
Bloom City ClubBattle Creek
Love to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to let us know - hopefully we'll see you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
jonesing419
4 months ago
5 stars

cool business 😎

guys definitely get the job done, my wife Brooke loves this place
Bloom City ClubBattle Creek
We love to hear that and hope you love it just as much as she does!! :D Thanks for taking the time!
Official Response4 months ago
Warvok
4 months ago
5 stars

First Time Experience

Competitive pricing of both Medical and Recreational marijuana products. Staff very friendly, informative and chill type atmosphere. Point system and incentives for first time and return customers is available. Building and parking easy to access, very clean and safe. Only down side no Stiiizy products available, they do offer a variety of other similar distillates. Just not my current favorite which is Stiiizy Sour Tangie, PineApple Express, Grand Daddy Purp, King Louie XIII (mango) On my visit I picked up medical grade gummies from Dixie; which i took 40mg at the start of this review and is already kicking in, bravo ladies!! 1 (5)King Palm marijuana leaf slow burning rolls (tobacco free, corn husk filter, hand made) These are rolls burn very smooth, slow and evenly. Possibly saves bud in the long run over papers/cones. --Today Special Offer-- 1 free Item for First time purchase over 50$ so I selected 1.0 grams of Chem Brulee 22.65% (hybrid) by Pure Green . Chem favor
Bloom City ClubBattle Creek
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, but thank you as well for the kind words. Although we didn't get Stiizy in, we did just get 1g Select - Grand Daddy Purp carts in! (Though we did make note of the Stiizy request ;) )Thanks again and we hope to see you back here soon!
Official Response4 months ago
kaceealease
5 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!!

First time at this place and it couldn’t of been better! It was a nice calming environment, the staff was friendly. Product is amazing. They have deals for first timers and also has deals for everyday of the week which are amazing!! Will definitely be back!
Bloom City ClubBattle Creek
We're so glad you had such a great experience! We can't wait to see you again!!
Official Response5 months ago
chrismeade1984z
5 months ago
5 stars

love this place

great environment love the options, medical and recreational
Bloom City ClubBattle Creek
Thank you so much!! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
Jugerb11
5 months ago
5 stars

Paige is SPECTACULAR!

I am a med patient and I have dealt with Paige on several occasions. She is very kind and knowledgeable! Thank You Paige!
Bloom City ClubBattle Creek
Thanks for the kind words and feedback on Paige and your visits - we hope to see you again soon!!
Official Response5 months ago
punkaboos
5 months ago
5 stars

effing love this place

my favorite place to go. always come here first thing on payday🤣🤣
Bloom City ClubBattle Creek
We love seeing you!! Thanks for the review!!
Official Response5 months ago
newbie7
5 months ago
5 stars

Great store

Worked with nathen and he was super nice and made me feel very comfortable. It was my first time here and I am newer so he helped with what I should try. He seemed very knowledgeable, I will definitely be going here again.
Bloom City ClubBattle Creek
Thanks for the wonderful feedback on Nate and your first visit. We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response5 months ago
IndieBuds
6 months ago
5 stars

Seriously guys, Nate is awesome!

You guys!!! Nate is just the best!!! Hands down the sweetest, most knowledgeable, and most patient budtender I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. Not too mention, we got some pretty sweet deals! Guys, simple Sunday!!! Need I say more?!? The product at Bloom is amazing, but the staff is even more amazing! Thanks Bloom for being awesome and for going the extra mile to make us smile! We will def be back! Thanks, Nate, for making our visit so great!! :) P.S. Nate, you were right, the Blue Dream was totally worth it! :)
Bloom City ClubBattle Creek
Thanks so much for the feedback! We'll make sure Nate knows how happy you were with your visit - it'll make his day! See you again soon!!
Official Response5 months ago
crowwoman4
6 months ago
5 stars

great service

friendly knowledgeable staff
Bloom City ClubBattle Creek
Thank you very much! Stop by again soon!!
Official Response6 months ago
dilsingh0001
6 months ago
5 stars

Good deals

Nice employees and always have really good deals going
Bloom City ClubBattle Creek
Thanks for your feedback!! We really appreciate the kind words and hope you stop by again soon!
Official Response6 months ago