Select a product to start your order!
Bloom Cannabis Co.

Bloom Cannabis Co.

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

317 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (43)

Price (41)

      Radawn
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The only place I go. Great service !!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
      Thank you so much!!! See you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      4rg0
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Bloom In Yukon

      I love Bloom. I grew up in Yukon and I live near there now and I really appreciate there being an establishment with educated buyers. To be able to rely on quality at a convenient location is priceless. The staff at Bloom are some of the best Ive seen in any Pot store, in any state. Friendly, honest, knowledgeable and genuine at the same time. I keep going back. Love it!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
      We are extremely grateful for you! Our team is full of knowledgeable members and we pride ourselves in the environment we provide our patients!
      Official Response9 months ago
      lmiller8632
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff. Owned by veterans, which is great I get to help support them. Big selection of all menu items, come check them out!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      lmiller8632
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Customer service is outstanding and great selection for your medical needs.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Radawn
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
      Thank you! We are here for you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      SLadd
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great people

      The people at Bloom are kind and courteous
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      JalenBlue
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Corey is a awesomw bud tender! Great place
      JessicaLynn22
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Thank you Cameron!!

      So helpful and had new bud out!! Y’all rock 🤘🏽🤘🏽 Everyone was so nice and helpful but Cameron at the Yukon location directly helped me tonight! Y’all go see him!!
      Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
      We're glad you think so! Thank you so much for coming in! Cameron rocks!
      Official Response5 days ago
      WMUser391131356
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Great team!!

      Every time I have been in at the Yukon location, the entire staff has been warm, inviting, and knowledgeable!! Taylor never lets me down!! #Rockstar!!!
      Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
      Means the world to us! We're so glad you had the best time!
      Official Response5 days ago
      jackielynnbell
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Banjo is a 12/10

      Read the title again lol
      Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
      BANJO IS SOO GOOD!! Thank you for supporting us!
      Official Response5 days ago
      WMUser559706523
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      First time in

      Absolutely loved it real chill environment and very helpful! Excited that I found a place close with good deals for prerolls
      Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
      Thank you, always here to help!!! We're excited too!!!
      Official Response5 days ago
      Jagged18
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and helpful

      Before even walking in I was greeted and everyone inside was kind and helpful. Told me about all promotions without having to ask and were quick and easy.
      Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
      We're so happy to hear that!! Thank you for your support!
      Official Response5 days ago
      gregNelson1979
      14 days ago
      4 stars

      Blooms

      Bloom is the best place in Yukon to go to n Corey is one of the top bud tender
      Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
      Means alot to us! thank you so much for coming in!!
      Official Response5 days ago
      iamlala_405
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Lame 😒

      I was super excited about Bloom opening up a location here in my Hometown of Mustang. When I looked them up on WeedMaps they said First Time Patients get 25% Off so I was super excited about that, but when I got there they said I couldn’t revive the discount bc I had been to another Bloom location in Oklahoma City, which I think Is super lame sauce bro! Won’t be shopping here, I’ll just stick to what I know! LOL
      Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
      I'm very sorry there was confusion, but it is first time patients only throughout Bloom, we are all the same company as you stated you went to another and you did get your discount, we offer very good prices and great daily deals though! we're sorry it wasn't noted before. We hope you give us another chance!
      Official Response5 days ago
      Vape2concentrate
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      This place is my favorite shop for many reasons!

      I’ll start off by saying, the owner is a veteran and he and his wife believe in medical marijuana so much that they opened a dispensary. I’ve been to this dispensary 5 times and I decided to write a review after seeing the consistency of quality, knowledge, and care taken by them. Tonight, I came in and bought some concentrate after buying some last night with phenomenal results! This place offers points and you can use them to earn different percentages off. I used my 5% off and my total ended up being a few bucks more than what I had already pulled out of the atm. Another awesome thing about this dispensary is that they are connected to a 7/11 so you can use that atm only 30 steps away, and get the no surcharge that 7/11 offers. The owner saw that I was short the few bucks and told me to get him next time. I always tip my budtenders if they do a good job. He remembered that and said we are good! I have been to many many dispensaries all over OK and this one is the best period!!!!....
      Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
      Thank you so much!!! Just a heads up, but I got those diamonds you were asking for in stock now!!! Come see us!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Gr8Dane82
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      First timers Surprise/Return customer

      Came in for the Jungle Cake and met my budtender Mike. Very helpful very knowledgeable. Great experience and greatbud tender all around. Hands down best buds.
      Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
      We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again!
      Official Response8 months ago
      Tbaby1320
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Taylor and Coonie

      Great shop, even better help! If you’re looking for a place in yukon, Bloom is all you need!!
      MBesabe
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great staff.

      The staff make you comfortable and feel like family. Zach, alisha, shania, Connie , and even that army guy.
      xlownnn
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic Cultivars.

      I'm a man of few words... but Bloom has forced this via their congeniality towards veteran's. Bloom goes above And beyond for their veterans with not only a solid discount... but by random drawings that pays for a lucky veteran with their OMMA card. They provide us with Excellent Cultivars that are continuing to become more ailment specific everytime I visit. If you haven't visited Bloom, you must...
      Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
      Thank you so much! Helping veterans and having great cannabis are 2 of our favorite things!
      Official Response1 year ago
      mhowell0091
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good

      Convenient , fair prices , and they take card . Thumbs up . Really there isn’t anything wrong with this company . Everyone has bad days . And no matter what this place is what I need after work most days lol will be back .
      Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
      I am sorry that you feel things have gone downhill. We are still using the same quality growers that we always have, and we constantly search to find the best quality we can for our patients. If you have a complaint with a specific budtender of ours, I would appreciate if you would email me the details to trey@bloomok.com so that I can personally address any issues. We take pride in our service and I would love to be able to correct any problems we may have. We do value our customers, and we would love the chance to earn your business back.
      Official Response2 years ago