Select a product to start your online order!
Bloom Cannabis Co.

Bloom Cannabis Co.

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

255 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (34)

Price (32)

Radawn
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The only place I go. Great service !!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
Thank you so much!!! See you soon!
Official Response9 months ago
lmiller8632
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff. Owned by veterans, which is great I get to help support them. Big selection of all menu items, come check them out!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Official Response3 months ago
lmiller8632
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place

Customer service is outstanding and great selection for your medical needs.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Official Response6 months ago
Radawn
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best service!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
Thank you! We are here for you!
Official Response9 months ago
SLadd
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great people

The people at Bloom are kind and courteous
Thumbs up
Service
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Official Response11 months ago
daciadaciadacia
7 days ago
5 stars

alisha

Alisha is the beat vote for her ❤
_braaydon
1 month ago
5 stars

Great place !

Shout out to Lena ! She has great customer service and was very helpful and knowledgeable. You guys are killin it !
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
Thank you so much! 1
Official Response13 days ago
elizvbeth
2 months ago
5 stars

💕💕

best flower, great service, nice deals, kind people!! i always have a great experience!
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
So glad you love it! See you soon!
Official Response13 days ago
TheHobbs
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing help!

The shop is really top great as is, but the employees are where the heart is. Michael in particular is incredible! He was very patient and knowledgeable. If you don’t know what works for you or want to try something new, you can’t miss with him.
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
Thank you so much! Michael is the best! You are the best! See you soon!
Official Response13 days ago
xlownnn
2 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic Cultivars.

I'm a man of few words... but Bloom has forced this via their congeniality towards veteran's. Bloom goes above And beyond for their veterans with not only a solid discount... but by random drawings that pays for a lucky veteran with their OMMA card. They provide us with Excellent Cultivars that are continuing to become more ailment specific everytime I visit. If you haven't visited Bloom, you must...
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
Thank you so much! Helping veterans and having great cannabis are 2 of our favorite things!
Official Response1 month ago
RosettaStoned91
2 months ago
5 stars

Always awesome!

One of the best places in Yukon! Zach and Michael are very courteous!
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Official Response1 month ago
snarkyknitter
2 months ago
5 stars

Lena rocks!

This girl is on fire! One of the most knowledgeable and helpful people on the planet. She helped me find exactly what I needed when I wasn’t sure what I was looking for! Excellent customer service and just an all around great experience every time I go in. This is the place to go if you want a personal experience and a great team!
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
Thank you so much!!! We appreciate you! We will see you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
okccannaguy
3 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Yukon!

I love going into Bloom! The bud tenders are super knowledgeable and friendly! Their flower selection is literally the best I’ve seen, and tried in OKC and Yukon. You can tell they are a “patient first” type dispensary!
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
Thank you so much! We strive to put patients first, and we are glad it shows!
Official Response3 months ago
Vape2concentrate
2 years ago
5 stars

This place is my favorite shop for many reasons!

I’ll start off by saying, the owner is a veteran and he and his wife believe in medical marijuana so much that they opened a dispensary. I’ve been to this dispensary 5 times and I decided to write a review after seeing the consistency of quality, knowledge, and care taken by them. Tonight, I came in and bought some concentrate after buying some last night with phenomenal results! This place offers points and you can use them to earn different percentages off. I used my 5% off and my total ended up being a few bucks more than what I had already pulled out of the atm. Another awesome thing about this dispensary is that they are connected to a 7/11 so you can use that atm only 30 steps away, and get the no surcharge that 7/11 offers. The owner saw that I was short the few bucks and told me to get him next time. I always tip my budtenders if they do a good job. He remembered that and said we are good! I have been to many many dispensaries all over OK and this one is the best period!!!!....
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
Thank you so much!!! Just a heads up, but I got those diamonds you were asking for in stock now!!! Come see us!!!
Official Response2 years ago
mhowell0091
8 months ago
5 stars

Good

Convenient , fair prices , and they take card . Thumbs up . Really there isn’t anything wrong with this company . Everyone has bad days . And no matter what this place is what I need after work most days lol will be back .
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
I am sorry that you feel things have gone downhill. We are still using the same quality growers that we always have, and we constantly search to find the best quality we can for our patients. If you have a complaint with a specific budtender of ours, I would appreciate if you would email me the details to trey@bloomok.com so that I can personally address any issues. We take pride in our service and I would love to be able to correct any problems we may have. We do value our customers, and we would love the chance to earn your business back.
Official Response8 months ago
thunderup13
1 year ago
5 stars

jackie

The best little weed shop in Yukon!!! Best people, prices and product!! worth your time !
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
Thank you so much!!! Thunder up!!!
Official Response1 year ago
LordRasor
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in Yukon/Mustang

This place is the best dispensary I have been to in Oklahoma. Their customer service is top notch and all of them are extremely helpful!
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
Thank you so much! We truly take pride in our service, and nothing makes us more proud than hearing things like this!
Official Response2 years ago
kilted1
2 years ago
5 stars

top 3 favorite shops.

I drive from El Reno to Yukon almost every Monday since finding this place. breakfast club is more than enough. 10 dollar gram Mondays is even more reason for the drive. then the icing on the cake, excellent staff and donations taken to help veterans get their cards. note that 10g all non pre-weighed strains n flowers does not cover the flower of life products. I recommend night terror og.
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
Gotta love the Night Terror OG!!! One of our favorites as well! We are so happy you like it here, and we will see you soon!!!
Official Response2 years ago
willkoufax
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome people!

Went there for the first time tonight. Kelly was super knowledgeable, and took extra care to help me through my first purchase. The owner -spouses were also very kind. Will definitely be back!
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
Thank you so much! Kelly definitely knows his stuff! We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response2 years ago
Real_Zyconis
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome ness!

I don't think you're reviews are updating. 😊 Love you guys!
Bloom Cannabis Co.El Reno / Yukon
Thank you so much! We love the Organic Flower of Life strains!!! Fantastic flower!
Official Response2 years ago