Select a product to start your order!
Bloom Cannabis Co - Mustang

Bloom Cannabis Co - Mustang

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

20 reviews

      414davee
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Customer service

      Awesome customer service & attention to customer needs award goes to Michael & trey . Great place with great bud.
      ElPanda405
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      Zack had great customer Service

      Zack was great show me the bud I wanted and got me out fast definitely recommend this place
      jenniferre
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Always very helpful when Michael is there!
      Bloom Cannabis Co - MustangMoore
      Thank you for coming in and for your review! We also love Michael!!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Dillon1493
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Bloom cannabis

      I love the people and the product is amazing.
      Bloom Cannabis Co - MustangMoore
      Thank you so much, we appreciate you!!!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Brandoncoll
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      1st time

      Michael really helped me out it being my first time in. Put me on the exact gummies and other edibles I needed. Most helpful employee i’ve dealt with!
      Bloom Cannabis Co - MustangMoore
      Thank you for your visit! Michael will always make sure you get what you need!!
      Official Response2 months ago
      wildwilsonclan
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome budtender

      Michael is awesome budtender and helpful with some new stuff. I learn new stuff everyday!
      Bloom Cannabis Co - MustangMoore
      Michael always knows about all the new stuff, and we are always happy to educate! Thank you so much for your visits with us!!!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Jimmybobby83
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Bloom cannabis.

      This place is awesome. Beautiful selection and knowledgeable bud tenders!
      Bloom Cannabis Co - MustangMoore
      You are awesome! Thank you for coming in! Please come back and see us again!!!
      Official Response2 months ago
      713Haze
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Good spot

      Veteran owned, great local spot. Fire weed, great prices and deals, Michael was awesome
      Bloom Cannabis Co - MustangMoore
      Thank you so much for coming in! Michael is pretty awesome! :)
      Official Response2 months ago
      rbuck1992
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome new dispensary!!

      Went in yesterday and had a great time. The pre rolls are fire and they have a solid selection of infused pre rolls too! I also got 25 percent off and a birthday pre roll! My guy!
      GrannyGoodWitch
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best of Everything!

      Budtenders, product, presentation, education and packaging. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, patient, professional and competent budtenders. Product details and pricing displayed on a huge screen, ability to look at and see what you are buying and weighed out in front of you and packaged in re-usable containers. Not sealed in black plastic bags hanging from peg hooks on the wall. The products are of high quality and I love the way that the budtenders make you feel that you are the most important customer in the world at that moment. I always leave there with a very positive feeling about the business. I wish that I could give a 5 star review to all of the budtenders, but the only name that I can remember is Parker (like Spider-Man). Maybe Bloom could provide them with Bloom branded shirts with their names on them or maybe even business cards?
      Bloom Cannabis Co - MustangMoore
      Thank you so much for coming in to see us, and for the wonderful review!!!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Larahjay96
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Love it.

      Best dispensary I’ve been to in a while. They carry my favorite strain, which not gonna mention bc it’s freaking rareee. The budtender was extremely knowledgeable and patient. 5 starts guys. 😍
      Bloom Cannabis Co - MustangMoore
      Thank you so much!!! Please call and let us know about this favorite strain and we will do our best to keep it in stock for you!
      Official Response2 months ago
      WMUser559706523
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!!

      First time I. And definitely helpful with my prerolls and figuring out the app! Happy to find a place that’s actually close to home!
      Bloom Cannabis Co - MustangMoore
      Thank you so much we appreciate you!!!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Steph887
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place! & always great customer service!

      Everyone here is always so friendly and helpful!
      BrotherBear55
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      My New Favorite Shop

      Good selection of flower, they also have an assortment of edibles, concentrates, and prerolls. The biggest reason for me making this my number one shop in Mustang is their veteran discount. I'm grateful for the 20% off (not to mention I have sales tax exemption from state for vet disability). They also take care of our veterans by having a donation jar that goes to getting veterans their medicinal card.
      Kameron441
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Bloom

      Zach was an amazing person enjoyed his services!!
      Chahtagreen
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      A+

      great little shop the hours of extended I can tell that they're doing better very reasonable prices and quality product
      drizzydre123
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      Zach and Jessica were very helpful today and friendly. They help me find what I want very quickly. Will come back again👍
      FrankCurtis1983
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place❤️

      I went in to see what the selection was like and it was about 15 minutes before close. They had one of my favorites, New York Diesel so I picked up a bit of that along with a preroll. The 2 guys up there were really friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience 🎄
      CapnTrippie
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best service ever!

      Amazing budtenders and phenomenal flower! Definitely worth stopping in! Very knowledgeable! <3
      Chahtagreen
      4 months ago
      4 stars

      selection

      the staff are pretty good at helping you figure out what properties you are looking for in the bud you buy
      Bloom Cannabis Co - MustangMoore
      Thanks for coming in we are always happy to educate!
      Official Response2 months ago