Bloom Cannabis Co.- Classen

Bloom Cannabis Co.- Classen

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

30 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

ryrybelle17
2 days ago
5 stars

Great prices!

Great selection and smells:)) staff was extremely polite and that 25% ftp was great
rochem
28 days ago
5 stars

Dope staff

Awesome staff and great selection!
shaqbo
1 month ago
5 stars

great customer service

royce and Elijah for a great time and experience in their warehouse
amoreno0071
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Dispo!

Transaction was quick. Friendly staff and great service. Will come back!
OKC_Terpenstein
2 months ago
5 stars

Best flower in OKC!

Great flower and even greater people! The knowledge and passion they have for cannabis and helping people is top notch!
okccannaguy
2 months ago
5 stars

Great knowledge and customer service!

Had such a pleasant experience at Bloom! Their bud tenders were extremely knowledgeable and patient! I highly recommend picking up some of their flower!
Acamargo13
2 months ago
5 stars

awesome customer service!

walked in and greeted me right away! Elijah and Michael new were there and made the experience super comfortable! recommend them 100%
hannah_hunter
2 months ago
5 stars

ICE CREAM CAKE

I called up asking about prices and Michael New was amazing !!! Also, when walking in i was instantly greeted !! I highly recommend you shopping here for your products !
hdnick
2 months ago
5 stars

Great spot

Michael N and Kelsey were very helpful. Clean store with great products and great prices. Check em out!
Bloom Cannabis Co.- ClassenOklahoma City
Thank you! We really appreciate you!
Official Response2 months ago
ccraeaa
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Place, Friendly Service

Kelsey was very helpful and nice. She directed me toward a strain that would help with my anxiety. Will return!
RealIke
2 months ago
5 stars

Purple Malik

Come try it out an the Budtenders are awesome Kristin & Shania are the ones to come see they get you the ⛽️💨⛽️💨💥
Bloom Cannabis Co.- ClassenOklahoma City
Thank you so much! Those girls definitely know their stuff!
Official Response2 months ago
HybridSmokey
2 months ago
5 stars

Whoaaaa

Best place with fire weed. Super great guys and gals!!!!!
Bloom Cannabis Co.- ClassenOklahoma City
You are the best!!! Thanks!
Official Response2 months ago
420blazefordayz
2 months ago
5 stars

.

Lena was great definitely new product knowledge came in for one thing and left with a bag of goodies :) for sure coming back !
Bloom Cannabis Co.- ClassenOklahoma City
Thank you so much! See you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
babybbaked
2 months ago
5 stars

Great first impression !

Met with a warm greeting by Lena , great welcoming vibe . I came in for some flower- the selection was great !! Elijah was very knowledgeable about their product . Lena and Elijah both were very informative about the daily specials and I was given a penny gummy plus %15 off for being a first time shopper , I will be back !!!! Thanks y’all
Bloom Cannabis Co.- ClassenOklahoma City
Thank you so much!!! So glad you loved it!!!
Official Response2 months ago
lizard1738
2 months ago
5 stars

Great staff!

Friendly staff! Loved Shania and Michael L! Great products and thorough explanations!
Bloom Cannabis Co.- ClassenOklahoma City
So glad you enjoyed your experience!!! See you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
xlownnn
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing flower

Top notch flower sources from cultivators who are passionate about our patients
Bloom Cannabis Co.- ClassenOklahoma City
Thank you so much!
Official Response2 months ago
BreezeOK
2 months ago
5 stars

Bloom is Killin it!

They have some of the best flower I’ve seen in a while. The bud tenders, Kristin and Michael are very knowledgeable and helpful! And I got a penny pre roll!
Bloom Cannabis Co.- ClassenOklahoma City
Thank you so much!!! See you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
weedme5
2 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in town!

The flower is always on point and they have a great selection of edibles! Try bloom put today for all your cannabis needs! Michael and Kristen where super helpful. I will be back soon!
Bloom Cannabis Co.- ClassenOklahoma City
You are the best! We will see you soon!!!
Official Response2 months ago
Neenee2323
2 months ago
5 stars

The best best dispensaries

The flower put me to sleep last night it was so nice Kristy and Michael are good workers and funny and nice
Bloom Cannabis Co.- ClassenOklahoma City
Thank you! So glad that they were able to get you what you needed!
Official Response2 months ago
alexc_3232
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing shop!

Michael was very helpful and got me a great deal on my order! The bud is fantastic and the deals are crazy!
Bloom Cannabis Co.- ClassenOklahoma City
Glad Michael got you what you needed! We appreciate you stopping by! See you soon!
Official Response2 months ago