Select a product to start your online order!
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest City

Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest City

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy

Reviews

4.9

8 reviews

Tdevbry
12 days ago
5 stars

Beautiful experience

High quality flower, affordable concentrates & a wide variety of edibles, Bloom had something for every type of patient. A helpful and informative staff ushered me through the process of acquiring medicine for my specific ailment in a timely manner, & their daily deals will have me coming back.
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for stopping in and giving us a shot! If you ever have any questions please do not hesitate to let us know! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks, Aaron
Official Response5 days ago
umhaleyiguess
4 days ago
5 stars

Great place

Came in to check out this dispensary since it’s new and I’m so glad I did! Great variety of edibles, concentrates, and ~quality~ flower. If you care about having organic flower (that also affordable?!!), here’s your spot. Tyler was super knowledgeable and got me hooked all the way up with everything I needed. Definitely will be back.
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for coming in and allowing us to serve you! We're stoked you enjoyed your experience! Please come back and see us soon!
Official Response1 day ago
5 stars

One of the nicest selections of QUALITY smoke

Went in this evening for the first time. Trey greeted me and checked me in while Tyler helped me select my flower choices. Every jar was filled with fire! EVERY.SINGLE.JAR. Tyler was extremely helpful, and although I was informed he’s new, his calm demeanor was welcoming and knowledge of his products was noticeable. Trey was also very helpful informing me of the specials they have throughout the week. I will definitely be back!
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for stopping in and giving us the chance to serve you! We're excited you were pleased with our selection! If you ever have any questions please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you again!! Thanks, Aaron
Official Response5 days ago
madubuike36
9 days ago
5 stars

Great Service!!

Aaron and Steve O were so friendly and helpful!!! They have a great variety of flower with great price points. Will definitely be back!!
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for your review! We're stoked you were pleased with your experience! Come back and see us and be sure to follow us on Instagram!! @bloommwc Thanks, Bloom Cannabis Co.
Official Response8 days ago
okccannaguy
18 days ago
5 stars

THE BEST FLOWER SELECTION IN MWC!

I was absolutely blown away by the choices of quality flower they had on EVERY single tier of shelf!! From the friendly and knowledgeable budtenders to the inviting and absolutely stunning look, this place just gives off such good vibes! You can tell from their quality of product they are a top notch patient first place! You won’t regret visiting this beautiful dispensary!
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Hey OKC Cannaguy thanks for stopping in and dropping us a review! We're excited to serve Midwest City with quality affordable medicine! If you ever have any questions please do not hesitate to let us know! We look forward to serving you again soon! Thanks, Aaron
Official Response5 days ago
AmberWetzel
1 day ago
5 stars

Awesome

First time in they were super friendly and helpful! Go see Steve-o!! I will definitely be back!
EmmittCrawford
7 days ago
5 stars

High Times

Got some of the best Dank I’ve smoked in Oklahoma. Steve O and the whole crew have mad knowledge about their product.
Mayham405
10 days ago
4 stars

New Shop Alert

Jus stop by new shop to check them out very nice shop and ppl great deals. Good Flower stop by
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for stopping by! We're glad we got the chance to earn your business! Come back and see us and be sure to follow us on Instagram!! @bloomwmc Thanks, Bloom Cannabis Co.
Official Response8 days ago