Select a product to start your order!
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest City

Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest City

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

5.0

92 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

goodmoodgooddude
3 months ago
5 stars

One of the nicest selections of QUALITY smoke

Went in this evening for the first time. Trey greeted me and checked me in while Tyler helped me select my flower choices. Every jar was filled with fire! EVERY.SINGLE.JAR. Tyler was extremely helpful, and although I was informed he’s new, his calm demeanor was welcoming and knowledge of his products was noticeable. Trey was also very helpful informing me of the specials they have throughout the week. I will definitely be back!
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for stopping in and giving us the chance to serve you! We're excited you were pleased with our selection! If you ever have any questions please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you again!! Thanks, Aaron
Official Response3 months ago
Tdevbry
3 months ago
5 stars

Beautiful experience

High quality flower, affordable concentrates & a wide variety of edibles, Bloom had something for every type of patient. A helpful and informative staff ushered me through the process of acquiring medicine for my specific ailment in a timely manner, & their daily deals will have me coming back.
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for stopping in and giving us a shot! If you ever have any questions please do not hesitate to let us know! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks, Aaron
Official Response3 months ago
SmokinTank
2 months ago
5 stars

Bloom cannabis

Yolo team, Lena and Tyler hooked meme up with these tasty Spark blunts that are hitting fo Sho. Go check em out you won’t be disappointed best believe!!
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for stopping in and letting us serve you! Those Spark pre-rolls are tasty for sure! Come back and see us soon!
Official Response2 months ago
BigYi1975
3 months ago
5 stars

Come check this place out!

Great parole great products! Steve-O is the man!
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for stopping by! It was our pleasure to serve you!
Official Response2 months ago
umhaleyiguess
3 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Came in to check out this dispensary since it’s new and I’m so glad I did! Great variety of edibles, concentrates, and ~quality~ flower. If you care about having organic flower (that also affordable?!!), here’s your spot. Tyler was super knowledgeable and got me hooked all the way up with everything I needed. Definitely will be back.
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for coming in and allowing us to serve you! We're stoked you enjoyed your experience! Please come back and see us soon!
Official Response3 months ago
madubuike36
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Service!!

Aaron and Steve O were so friendly and helpful!!! They have a great variety of flower with great price points. Will definitely be back!!
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for your review! We're stoked you were pleased with your experience! Come back and see us and be sure to follow us on Instagram!! @bloommwc Thanks, Bloom Cannabis Co.
Official Response3 months ago
andeejsmith87
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary!!

I love these guys! Perfect customer service and their product is AMAZING!!
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for taking the time to drop us a review! We're ecstatic you were pleased with your experience! Come back and say high soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Raidermom21
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!!

Best dispensary in the city in have been to!
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for your review and for stopping by! We look forward to seeing you soon! be sure to follow us on Instagram @bloommwc
Official Response2 months ago
KrysPham
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome service

Guys were great and super helpful!!
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for stopping by and giving us a chance to serve you! Please come back and say high soon!
Official Response2 months ago
chris84harris
2 months ago
5 stars

5 star service

amazing customer service. highly recommend 👌
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Chris thank you so much for your time and your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
CrazyCreed
2 months ago
5 stars

Best bang for your buck

Came in looking to brighten my day, and these guys did a solid job! Will def be back for more
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
This review made my day! Thank you so much for stopping by and giving us the chance to make your day better!! Come back and see us soon!
Official Response2 months ago
JoshPlatt
2 months ago
5 stars

experience

Bout to try this magnarita, tha ks bloom
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Josh thank you so much for your review! Come back and see us soon!
Official Response2 months ago
ben_frank
2 months ago
5 stars

5 stars

Good service, great prices
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for stopping in and checking us out! We are ecstatic you were pleased with your experience. Come see us soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Elzie2021
2 months ago
5 stars

Will Return!

Bloom is awesome friendly informative staff. Clean
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for taking the time to stop in and let us serve you! Come back and see us soon!
Official Response2 months ago
bighomiedez3x
2 months ago
5 stars

Best weed in town

I went and bought the whole store honestly the best of the best Follow me on IG @bighomiedez3x
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thanks for stopping by and giving us the chance to show you some quality bud! Come back and see us soon!
Official Response2 months ago
vjacks
2 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic experience!

These guys are so helpful and knowledgeable, I highly recommend Bloom!
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for stopping by and giving us a chance to serve you! Come back and say high soon!
Official Response2 months ago
TOADSMASHER
2 months ago
5 stars

nice staff, Tyler was helpful

very courteous, helpful staff
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for your feedback! It's our goal to provide you with the best quality medicine!
Official Response2 months ago
woodman96
2 months ago
5 stars

Dope visit everytime

Great service with quality products! 🔥
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for stopping by and giving us the chance to serve you! Come back and see us soon!
Official Response2 months ago
crazycoot1101420
2 months ago
5 stars

good selection very nice employees

good selection very nice employees
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for stopping in and giving us the chance to serve you!
Official Response2 months ago
Meria1981
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Place

Great place and people they have a good selection on flower
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for stopping in and checking us out! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago