Select a product to start your order!
Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest City

Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest City

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

205 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (8)

      AlexJ10
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Business

      I had the opportunity of stopping by this place while grabbing a bite. I believe they are a fairly new couple to the area and I absolutely loved their customer service, they benevolence and knowledge. They love their job and have amazing deals. One of the only shops with good, high quality “low” or “$5” grams as well!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Alexis thank you so much for stopping in! We treat everyone as we would want to be treated, and that is with love. If you ever have a question about your medicine please do not hesitate to ask! Be sure to follow us on instagram @bloom_mwc
      Official Response7 months ago
      AngusW
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Place! Come by!

      This place is awesome. Every time I’ve been here the staff is incredibly helpful and the selection is. Give it try, you won’t be sorry!
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Angus thank you so much for popping through and brightening our day! Be sure to follow us on Instagram @bloom_mwc
      Official Response9 hours ago
      Yargus
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service from Aaron and Lena

      I’m a first time buyer and was thoroughly walked through by Aaron and Lena. Great service will definitely be returning!
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you so much for stopping in and letting us serve you! If you ever have any questions on your medicine please do not hesitate to reach out!! Be sure to follow us on Instagram @bloom_mwc
      Official Response9 hours ago
      Tangerine2340
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Dope selection

      Great selection at all price points. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Parker always helps me out with great recommendations!
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you so much for stopping in and letting us serve you! It's our goal to serve you the best medicine at the best price. PERIOD! Be sure to follow us on instagram @bloom_mwc
      Official Response7 days ago
      brittanyororke
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Quick and easy online ordering

      I ordered online through Weedmaps and stopped in today to pick it up! The guy that helped me was very nice and helpful! Will definitely return if I’m on this side of town.
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you so much for stopping in and letting us serve you! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Be sure to follow us on instagram @bloom_mwc
      Official Response8 days ago
      taylorlatkins
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      So kind!

      Every time I’ve been everyone is so kind. I also love that they accept card not just cash, my favorite part!
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you so much for stopping in and letting us serve you! Be sure to follow us on Instagram @bloom_mwc and come back to say high soon!
      Official Response19 days ago
      BlazinBlazikin
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Best deal on Sunday dabs ever

      There’s some great flower (private reserve) and lots of cool high quality products here
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you so much for stopping in and letting us serve you some of the state's best medicine! Be sure to follow us on Instagram @bloom_mwc
      Official Response19 days ago
      Bfeezor
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      great service

      great product and super friendly people
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you so much for stopping in and letting us serve you!! Be sure to follow us on instagram @bloom_mwc
      Official Response26 days ago
      Chris312121
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      My favorite store in town!

      Bloom excels in it’s product selection and service! Their selection is not expansive, but every item in the store was hand picked and is premium in quality or price point! The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful, they will keep you coming back!
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you so much for trusting us!! We have legitimately hand-selected each of our products based on quality. PERIOD. We take pride in serving you guys Oklahoma's cleanest and best medicine. Be sure to follow us on instagram @bloom_mwc
      Official Response1 month ago
      DEblaw1313
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      great people

      great product and I am sorry can't remember names but the people who where there today very knowledgeable and great prices
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you so much for stopping in and letting us serve you! No worries on the names, just come back in anytime and say high!! Be sure to follow us on instagram @bloom_mwc and look out for our 4/20 deals dropping today!!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Redkon
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      :-)

      This place is great! The staff is very knowledgeable, super friendly and best thing is, I'm in and out very quickly!
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you so much for stopping in and letting us serve you! Be sure to follow us on instagram @bloom_mwc and look out for our 4/20 deals dropping today!!
      Official Response1 month ago
      WMUser633628941
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Looooved it! Parker and Chrisan are awesome!

      These gentlemen were so sweet and knowledgeable about everything inside the store. It’s also super well kept and clean! I will definitely be coming back.
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you so much for stopping through and letting us serve you! Be sure to follow us on instagram @bloom_mwc
      Official Response1 month ago
      katie326
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great deals

      Helpful employees and good first time deals! Going back today ☺️
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you so much for stopping in and letting us serve you! Please be sure to come back and see us soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      skunkybrewster420
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in MWC

      Parker and Christian were super helpful. Fair pricing and fire flower! They always have deal days during the week. Plus they support the military community and owner is a veteran. This is the only dispensary I go to anymore in MWC.
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      We appreciate your support and coming to see us! We truly do care about the patients and this plant. This is our passion. Come back and let us serve you again soon! Be sure to follow us on instagram @bloom_mwc
      Official Response2 months ago
      chris63
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Parker and Christian working

      Number 1 dispensary in Midwest City. Go see Parker and Christian. Great flower for great prices
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you so much for stopping in and letting us serve you! Be sure to follow us on instagram @bloom_mwc
      Official Response2 months ago
      Stellachaney
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place....

      This place is by far the best dispensary I have ever encountered. Parker and Christian are amazing. I will recommend to everyone I know.....
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you so much for giving us the chance to serve you! If you ever have any questions about your medicine please do not hesitate to ask! Be sure to follow us on instagram @bloom_mwc
      Official Response3 months ago
      LigerDaze
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Bud tender, products

      Michael couldn’t of helped me more from the second I walked in the door when I told him my problem he led me to exactly the right spot I would recommend this place to anyone! Best spot in town I’m so glad I found this gem thank you so much Michael you’re the MVP #patientsoverprofits
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you so much for stopping in and letting us serve you! It is our passion to truly help! Be sure to follow us on instagram @bloom_mwc
      Official Response3 months ago
      weallp
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      10g quarters

      I like this place. Good prices, good quality smoke. My only advice is you guys have to keep your wm menu up to date I don't like to go anywhere looking forward to something and it not be there and it's the 2 time and have only been going here for 3 weeks
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you for the review and the feedback! We apologize for the menu being out of wack and we will continue to work on it! Be sure to follow us on Instagram @bloom_mwc
      Official Response3 months ago
      selbychic
      3 months ago
      3 stars

      Was Worth the drive

      Three visits in a row with no goodness. Gotta drive all the way to Yukon now. Why can’t y’all carry the same products?
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you so much for coming to see us! That CDS from Gray Matter farms is something else! Be sure to follow us on Instagram @bloom_mwc
      Official Response3 months ago
      domhellaweed
      18 days ago
      1 star

      Misleading prices

      In the store They say out their prices are out the door and then charge tax too
      Bloom Cannabis Co. - Midwest CityMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you so much for stopping through and letting us serve you! We apologize for the confusion on the OTD pricing. In the state of Oklahoma OMMA requires a 7% tax to be charged as well as your local MWC 9.1% tax rate. These are non-negotiable taxes that are to be paid and shown on your receipt, again, required by the law, not us. OTD does not mean and has never meant that you do not pay taxes, it simply means that taxes are included in the price. What we do is round to a number that includes those taxes which usually means us eating a little bit to give you a lower "OTD" price. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly here at the shop. (405) 455-1174 - Aaron
      Official Response8 days ago