Select a product to start your order!
Blazing Jane

Blazing Jane

Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

19 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      Lweigel
      11 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always the best experience!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      beatz82
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      wow. simply wow

      blazing Jane has quickly earned me as a repeat customer. the moment you walk in, you get treated like family. the quality of meds is awesome. The consistency of deals. The knowledge and time spent with the customer is amazing. after 2 trips, it was very easy to decide I'll continue too keep going back. thank you for taking the time to go over concentrates with me. As well as showing and explaining flower too my daughter. we will be back !
      Medmom922
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Get the moonrock preroll!

      Always a top notch experience, many top shelf choices and killer prices.
      KoCard22
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite shop to go to

      From the comfortable welcoming vibe, to the friendly and knowledgeable owner who is always there. It's an all-around great experience/visit everytime. Also I love knowing that I'm getting clean flower that has been tested!
      CountryBob1949
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My new favorite shop.

      Great location away from crowded shopping centers. Plenty of parking and relaxed atmosphere inside. Highly recommended for older patients ( I am 72).
      Kpearl07
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      Great variety, delicious edibles, knowledgeable and friendly staff! Alyssa will always welcome you with a smile and will answer any questions you have. Good location right off route 4 so if you're driving through swing on by and grab something to make the day or evening manageable 😊
      badmomsclub
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      This place is amazing!

      If you are looking for someone who is knowledgeable about cannabis, tasty edibles, gorgeous bud, awesome service, a large variety of glass and even some local artisan stuff look no more! Blazing Jane is hands down one of the best! Even better she’s open 6am-6pm one day a week! Stop in on your way to work and you’ll have a great day ✌️
      badmomsclub
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Atmosphere and Products

      Blazing Jane is welcoming to anyone! You can be a newbie or a weed connoisseur and still feel comfortable with Alyssa. She is knowledgeable, friendly and always has a great selection of products!! Her bud is always fresh, well cured, super tasty and gets the job done! There’s a great selection of edibles as well. Also love the carts. That Sundown watermelon is heavenly! If you’re in the Turner area I highly recommend stopping in and picking yourself up a treat.
      intothewildweed
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      The lady who owns this joint is wonderful! Very nice and informative. The flower is excellent & the edibles are strong!
      MamaShorty
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome services

      I am new to this and she explained everything very well, I will be sure to go back
      klstdjtby
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      This girl has my heart!

      I have a super high tolerance and am willing to travel anywhere in the state for what to me, is the best weed. I get everything I'm looking for at Blazing Jane's. Appearance, texture, taste, high THC levels, clean.... I could go on. In addition to the best weed within hundreds of miles - She's also really down to earth and easy to talk to. I feel like she really gets me and that I can trust her when she recommends something to me. I see us doing business together for a very long time.
      abi21091
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Not your average dispensary!

      Everything from the way your treated, to the environment and the products are top shelf! Blazing Jane never disappoints. The owner is very kind, laid back and knowledgeable. I love how when you walk in it’s boutique style and not a cold, glass cases everywhere kind of feel. As someone with anxiety this makes my shopping experience so much more enjoyable. It’s a game changer to be able to see, smell and check things out at my own pace. If you haven’t checked them out, you should! They have a forever customer here!
      klstdj
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      PURE AWESOMENESS!

      I am super picky about my weed. If it isn't the absolute BEST, I don't want it. I happily travel to Blazing Jane's in Turner from Skowhegan because she is among the best in the state. Her GMO being one of my favorites. So take a chance on Blazing Jane's, you will not be dissapointed.
      Lsnickles18
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      those thca raw diamonds tho 😍

      got the deal for vday. the THCA raw diamonds are fire. some potent sh!t right there. also the 300mg candy bar is delicious. kicks in pretty quick also!. also got a preroll which was amazing! burned nice. didn't boat. wasn't harsh. great place!
      WMUser527581005
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      All Around Lovely

      Alyssa is Amazing! Not only does she make you feel comfortable she is so educated and informative. If you are looking for a bud tender who treats you like family and a shop to call home it’s Blazing Janes!!!
      Joey7520
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Blazed and Amazed!

      It was fun visiting here today. I spun the wheel and one a free eigth of top shelf flower. I also got an amazing ounce of their best bud for $190 after a $10 discount they had that day! I think it was one of the best dispensary experiences I've had. I shall return.
      Kins47
      11 months ago
      3 stars

      Nice employee

      I remember the person who helped me out being very nice. They even threw in some extras. Unfornately none of the edibles I purchased from them did nothing for me. Even the nanos. Shatter was ok.
      Blazing JaneLewiston / Auburn
      Hi! I am so sorry to hear that none of the edibles worked, not even the Nanos. I appreciate the feedback so I can pass it on to the vendors I purchase from! Feel free to send me an email with a list of edibles purchased! BlazingJaneInc@gmail.com. Have a great new year! -Blazing Jane
      Official response11 months ago
      Lweigel
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Lweigel
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price