Select a product to start your order!
BioMeds

BioMeds

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy

Reviews

4.8

310 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (50)

Price (49)

valconcade1905
8 months ago
5 stars

Best Hidden Gem of the Springs!

This dispensary is amazing! Cheyenne, Jim, and Gabby, make you feel like family as soon as you walk through the door. Their expert opinion on the meds are always insightful and appreciated. And the meds never disappoint. Definitely one of the Best Dispensaries in town. Thanks for all that you do and keep up the awesome job:)
BioMedsColorado Springs
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a kind review! Thank you :)
Official Response3 months ago
Jem7911
3 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary with the best service!

I absolutely love this dispensary! They are consistent, friendly, and always trying their best to get me the best deal they can. I love the staff and the product!
Junebuglove
3 years ago
5 stars

Great product, great service, great deals.

One of my top 3 go to dispensaries in the springs! Can't ever go wrong with BioMeds.
Zontix
6 years ago
5 stars

Nice staff and great buds (even if it's wholesale)

They don't have their own harvest out on the shelves yet but the bud that they do have they've made sure to be top quality. Got some Purple Train Wreck from them earlier and it's some of if not the best bud I've ever had in my life. Super dense and frosty and the smell/taste/effects are amazing. Can't wait to see what their own product is like.
armyvet30
6 years ago
5 stars

a friendly dispensery good prices

best meds I have ever had the staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable Thank you all I will definitely. be back
PurplePrincess23
6 months ago
5 stars

2nd Review - Go Visit

Writing a second review because it’s well deserved. Not only are the products A+, they also have the best prices in Colorado Springs. Having tried about a dozen of their house strains, I can honestly say I’ve enjoyed them all. I’ve gone at least once a week for the past two months and they treat me like family. I had a stressful job interview last week, and Cheyanne has asked me about it - several times (I may have visited more than once this week😝). Their team genuinely cares about your health and well being. I’m truly grateful to have found this gem! Jim and Gabi are wonderful also.☺️Thank you all!
BioMedsColorado Springs
We really appreciate you! Its always a treat seeing you and we LOVE talking to you everytime you come in! You always brighten our day here at the shop :)
Official Response3 months ago
dabs4jesus
7 months ago
5 stars

Best in town

Always super fire product for awesome prices. And the employees are super friendly and helpful!
justhanson
7 months ago
5 stars

Love the shop!

Cheap prices and super friendly!
seamcarr
7 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Great staff great product
Lance Cockrell
11 months ago
5 stars

always high quality product and top rank staff

bigfoottrae
12 months ago
5 stars

this is bigfoottrae

this is my spot always.the people are 1000 meds is tooooo groovy babe.i love this place so 5 stars from trae!
PeeTree2020
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome shop

Love the bud tenders here. they rock.
vince_sad
1 year ago
5 stars

Very friendly, great selection.

The gentleman working when i was there was very helpful. there is a great selection of flower, and it’s fun to see the plants growing in the next room over. very nice experience. good prices too!
Yogeeloc
3 years ago
5 stars

One Stop Shop

Great place with great prices. You can find everything you need at the quality your looking for. The staff is very knowledgeable and gives a comfortable environment.
sakornman9
3 years ago
5 stars

Fairly Priced, High Quality Medicine

Some of the best marijuana in the city. It never fails to cure what ails. REALLY. Every strain I've tried has had it's own smell and taste with potent effects to match the terps. Friendly staff and atmosphere, you can even see their plants growing through a window in the shop. They always seem to try to make your day a little better! Member deals and wheel options could maybe use a little change up?
daddy719
3 years ago
5 stars

Amzing

The best bud in town
katyperry1
3 years ago
5 stars

First Timmer

Came in today for the first time, and had the best experience ever, great service and was made to feel rite at home!! Thank you and I'm happy to be a new member!!!
ReTARDIS
3 years ago
5 stars

Best and Most Affordable Buds in The Springs!

They have the most absolute badass bud of ridiculiously high quality. They are very consistent and the Head Grower Max is like the Neil de Grasse Tyson of weed, and their product shows it. They also have the best Budtendress in The Springs; Kristen Hahn. Drop in, you wont be dissappointed!
klou98
3 years ago
5 stars

amazing place!

i love biomeds.! They always have a wide and changing menu to choose from, great bud quality, low prices, beautiful atmosphere, and knowledgeable employees who can help you find the best solution for what ails you! stop by and say high to everyone! they'll love meeting you!
CaliColo
3 years ago
5 stars

Great flower at great prices

The budtender here, the gentleman who is wearing Broncos gear every time I come in, is very knowledgeable about all the flower, had some great tips, really helped me find what I was looking for. I will be back fo sho.