Select a product to start your order!
BioMeds

BioMeds

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

341 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (58)

Price (57)

      Zoblunt
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      They know their customers!

      🔥🔥
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Brooklyn Stash
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      a+

      Awesome place Live it here
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Leierra
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Bio Meds

      Great selection of flower every time and great customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      buddadaniellopez
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best

      I’ve only had great experiences there. And the bud is out of this world!!!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      buddadaniellopez
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great bud and people

      I think that I’ve finally found the place that is well balanced with staff and products. The white 99 is out of this world and this is just the top of the ice berg. You Montero be disappointed!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Zoblunt
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      They know their customers!

      🔥🔥
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Zoblunt
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      They know their customers!

      Treat you like family and always looking out for you.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Brooklyn Stash
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      A+

      Great service, good price, awesome product...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mikovtecs
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Bomb dot com

      With covid I have learned the beauty of online ordering for pickup! Plus you all are always super nice and knowledgeable, have great flower and edibles, and best of all, help me save $$ with the rewards program. You guys are awesome- I recommend you to everyone! Thanks for all you do!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Brooklyn Stash
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      smoky719
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      Dope spot

      Great place Great prices
      Greytoke
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Worth it every time

      Love my visits all the time every time. Unbeatable prices without compromising quality.
      elioutcast
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Amazing dispo !!!!

      Jim and gabby made my day! Amazing dispensary if you need great organic meds come here! They blow my mind every time!
      Joshhodges
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Flower for me. CBD for my dog.

      I got to say i have been really enjoying shopping at biomeds. So far they have the best flower at the best prices especially my favorite strain red headed stranger. Also i would like to thank biomeds and its awesome budtender (kristen) for turning me on to some CBD water for gmy dog. My little chihuahua has seizures and ive been lookin for some kind of treatment. The budtender at biomeds had recomended CBD water. Its working so far! Thanks!
      5 stars

      BEST MMJ PHARMACY EVER!!!!!

      I always enjoy going into biomeds not only are there prices very fair but they always have a positive attitude and a friendly environment I would recommend them to everyone and their quality of medications and the variety are excellent and affordable thank you biomeds!!!!!
      BioMedsColorado Springs
      Thank you for the kind words :) We really appreciate the review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      PurplePrincess23
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Impressed

      I was very impressed with Gabi and Cheyanne. They were both warm, knowledgeable, and ensured I had a great first experience. Not only was the service awesome, the products are FIRE. You can see (and smell) the quality of their flower - the nugs are full and crystallized. Kandy Kush does not disappoint. The sugar is also great quality for the price. I will definitely be back. Thank you! :)
      Brooklyn Stash
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Top 5

      Been coming here for years :) awesome atmosphere, great prices, flower and concentrates on point. Thanx
      valconcade1905
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Hidden Gem of the Springs!

      This dispensary is amazing! Cheyenne, Jim, and Gabby, make you feel like family as soon as you walk through the door. Their expert opinion on the meds are always insightful and appreciated. And the meds never disappoint. Definitely one of the Best Dispensaries in town. Thanks for all that you do and keep up the awesome job:)
      BioMedsColorado Springs
      We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a kind review! Thank you :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      Jem7911
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary with the best service!

      I absolutely love this dispensary! They are consistent, friendly, and always trying their best to get me the best deal they can. I love the staff and the product!
      Junebuglove
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great product, great service, great deals.

      One of my top 3 go to dispensaries in the springs! Can't ever go wrong with BioMeds.