Select a product to start your online order!
BioMeds

BioMeds

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

307 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (49)

Price (48)

Zoblunt
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They know their customers!

🔥🔥
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Brooklyn Stash
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

a+

Awesome place Live it here
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Leierra
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Bio Meds

Great selection of flower every time and great customer service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Zoblunt
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They know their customers!

🔥🔥
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Zoblunt
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They know their customers!

Treat you like family and always looking out for you.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Brooklyn Stash
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A+

Great service, good price, awesome product...
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
mikovtecs
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Bomb dot com

With covid I have learned the beauty of online ordering for pickup! Plus you all are always super nice and knowledgeable, have great flower and edibles, and best of all, help me save $$ with the rewards program. You guys are awesome- I recommend you to everyone! Thanks for all you do!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Brooklyn Stash
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
vibez4210
3 days ago
5 stars

they got my membership

love it here. right around the corner from the house. awesome price on bud. 11 dollar grams of wax. i became a member and love spinning the wheel. thanks biomed. 👍🔥🌲
5 stars

One of my favorite dispensaries!

As someone who enjoys smoking flower, these guys have the best variety of strains for the most reasonable prices! I love any strain I get and the service is incredible to top it off!
Skullcrazy
25 days ago
5 stars

Awesome staff!!! Awesome smoke!!!

The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable... Recommendations are spot on The flower is always on point! Nice and frosty!
marcusrey
26 days ago
5 stars

Biomeds Rocks

Best dispensary on the planet they have fire weed at great prices and the staff is fun and friendly
jr.butts94
27 days ago
5 stars

Really nice staff

The flowers here is quite good for the price and the staff is very kind. There’s a few dispensaries that I like in the springs and this one is included! You can’t go wrong shopping here for a variety of reasons!
BeezyBoi97
1 month ago
5 stars

A+

Good pricing on bud and concentrates. Good community service and super friendly and I am usually in and out within 10 minutes. Would definitely recommend
Ariayannawilson
2 months ago
5 stars

Magnificent Flower and Staff

They are amazing every time I go they have the best flower in the springs! You guys rock keep it up!
BioMedsColorado Springs
Thank you for the review! We appreciate you!
Official Response1 month ago
Mlowe13
3 months ago
5 stars

You will not be disappointed

Very friendly and informative staff. Great quality cannabis. I love the atmosphere ♡
BioMedsColorado Springs
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a kind review! Thank you!
Official Response1 month ago
yoda719
3 months ago
1 star

cookies and chem has seeds

I spend alot of money with yall. I would expect you would say there are seeds in a strain.. I would not of bought it if so!! so I spend 100 bucks on something I will not smoke. next time just tell your customers pleaseeeeeee I mean you have to know! now we have to take a brake see you in 6 months.
BioMedsColorado Springs
We try to keep a good eye out for strains that have seeds and we will always try to make sure we tell you if we notice they are in there, I do apologize that we missed this! If you want to bring it back we can definitely make it right for you! Just give me a call at the shop, ask for gabi and we will get it all figured out :) 719-344-8289
Official Response3 months ago
Joshhodges
3 years ago
5 stars

Flower for me. CBD for my dog.

I got to say i have been really enjoying shopping at biomeds. So far they have the best flower at the best prices especially my favorite strain red headed stranger. Also i would like to thank biomeds and its awesome budtender (kristen) for turning me on to some CBD water for gmy dog. My little chihuahua has seizures and ive been lookin for some kind of treatment. The budtender at biomeds had recomended CBD water. Its working so far! Thanks!
5 stars

BEST MMJ PHARMACY EVER!!!!!

I always enjoy going into biomeds not only are there prices very fair but they always have a positive attitude and a friendly environment I would recommend them to everyone and their quality of medications and the variety are excellent and affordable thank you biomeds!!!!!
BioMedsColorado Springs
Thank you for the kind words :) We really appreciate the review!
Official Response1 month ago
PurplePrincess23
6 months ago
5 stars

Impressed

I was very impressed with Gabi and Cheyanne. They were both warm, knowledgeable, and ensured I had a great first experience. Not only was the service awesome, the products are FIRE. You can see (and smell) the quality of their flower - the nugs are full and crystallized. Kandy Kush does not disappoint. The sugar is also great quality for the price. I will definitely be back. Thank you! :)