Biome

Biome

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

99 reviews

Spartallama
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing flavor and smell

The aroma and the taste of the flower there along with the dabs there are phenomenal
tommycote1995
3 months ago
5 stars

Great

Best shop around. Great strains never disappointed. Ask for Sabrina she’s the best
Angela1003
1 year ago
5 stars

Great dispensary in a convenient place!

Finally checked this place out and was very impressed (despite coronavirus protocols, I stayed in my car). Aaron was very helpful and patient. They then allowed me to exchange something the next day that I didn’t like for something that worked better. Im very satisfied with Biome!
tviles93
2 years ago
5 stars

Highest Quality in Maine

Biome is absolutely 🔥been to a lot of dispensaries in Maine and have to say biome has consistently got the best quality bud/edibles and live resins that make any ailment disappear. Best by far in my book and will continue to go back. 🔥🤘
RenSolo
2 years ago
5 stars

Above and Beyond

Really great service, great product, and everyone really is out to help you. Highly recommended.
lilcrovo
1 year ago
5 stars

look no further

this is what youre looking for i promise . FIRE weed for a dope price. I pick up here whenever i am in the area and i am impressed every time by how high the bud gets me. Leon the dude who runs the place is always awesome, he knows his products and is always super helpful. so look no further because biome is where its at.
CorvidCorax
1 year ago
5 stars

What would I do Without This Place!!

This is my Go-To when I need to get my medicine! I am pretty picky with my flower and edibles, and these guys don't disappoint.. Prices are very reasonable and they are always willing to answer my questions! Highly Recommended
KitchiMakwe
1 year ago
5 stars

G.M.O. COOKIES = GOLD!

Great Dispensary! Very cool staff! Cant beat the location. Prices are unbeatable and medicine is Top Notch! Perfect assortment of items: (Papers, Pipes, Carts, Gummies,Chocolate Bars, Drinks, CBD... etc.) very happy with my purchase!
KemeMakwa
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Selection! Great Pricing!

Right on outskirts of town. Staff is great very helpful! I love stopping in every month! They always have incredible product! (I recommend trying the drinks and the chocolate bars)Prices are very reasonable. I will be back again in the future!
5 stars

Go visit!!!!

They treated me very well the flower is amazing there some of the best strains I’ve smoked yet, They have a really nice price range on the flower too, and I only get my carts there best flavor and high off the carts I found is there right at biome, you should definitely go check it out! Definitely try there new med co lemonade but deff My fav dispo so far! Keep it up guys!
skime
2 years ago
5 stars

Must visit!

Great little shop that helped me with everything I needed. Great flower too.
Bowhunter59
2 years ago
5 stars

Bowhunter59

Love this place and its convenient location. Friendly staff with great product. Their GMO Cookies and Jungle Diamonds are killer!!
jmanry21
2 years ago
5 stars

Glad I stopped by

I stopped by when I passed it I was like that’s a cool looking shop so I turned around and glad I did I picked up the purple punch and the grease monkey the bud all looks great the girl working there seemed know her stuff and she was honest she handed me a jar and was like it’s a great smoke if you can get over the smell (I personally couldn’t ) but the grease monkey put me on my ass just like I wanted
DemBones207
1 year ago
5 stars

I Love this Place!

I love this place, Great staff and Great PRODUCT! I go so much they gave me a nick name...lol Aka "The Dab Guy". With that being said as you may see i buy dab's and i just love what they got and their prices! I use to drive to Auburn ME, To pick up Dab's and drive back to Farmington ME. Like i said i just get really good vibes off the Owner, He is a really nice guy. I cant say it enough......lol, But ya its a Dope place! Check it out your self! The only thing i could see them doing to up their game is, If they did Deliveries.
KingOG79
1 year ago
5 stars

Top notch

A++ flower top notch very smooth heavy effects would tell ya my favorite strains, but I don't want ya to buy them out lol keep up the good work
5 stars

great service and amazing products.

I'm from the oakland maine area and decided that I would take a ride this morning and ended up in Farmington Maine. I'm that guy that enjoys to visit a new dispensary if there is one in area so weedmaps I went. 1st place I came to was BioMe and I have to say the employee that served me was professional to the fullest. I reviewed the menu on weedmaps and Blueberry Icecream for flower and Sunset Mint crumble was in my order and Jen got Jungle Diamonds for flower and Strawberry Apricot sugar for extracts, we couldn't be more pleased. These products are on point and very well priced. We wanted to say thank you guys for providing top notch products for us patients in need. much love and stay safe.
titanflower508
1 year ago
5 stars

Best tenders

Flower is always top notch and the crew are the nicest people you will meet in the industry. I’ve been going since day one and Biome just keeps getting better.
topgun213
1 year ago
5 stars

amazing

My husband and I have been to so many and this place by far has impressed me and im picky love the medicine you guys provide thank you keep up the good work!!!!
laurr
1 year ago
5 stars

I LOVE

with the covid-19 virus going on they provided awesome carside assistance, will definitely be returning. Really nice, good prices, all around tastes awesome
dpower
1 year ago
5 stars

I shouldn't of waited so long

local, convince, prices, hours, they got it all.