Select a product to start your online order!
Big Buds Cannabis Co.

Big Buds Cannabis Co.

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

122 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Price (11)

Sueswanee
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Baking review

Shares recipes
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
jadeneis3
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love me some Big Buds and I cannot lie

I love coming in here for their Stash edibles, oz deals, glass products and their merch. The guys behind the counter are always super helpful and make me feel comfortable enough to ask questions. Love yall!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Sueswanee
11 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Everyone was very friendly. The only problem I ordered on line but never got a Confirmation that my order was received. So after an hour and a half I just went there. They didn’t know about the order because they had not checked the online orders. Just saying they need to check on line orders more often.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We will actually be closing on the 30th for a hardware upgrade day and we will be working on implementing some new tablets that will help us monitor these orders at all times.
Official Response11 months ago
doctorokc
2 months ago
5 stars

Always great!

great bud, prices, and budtenders.
CISLINDSAY
22 days ago
5 stars

LUV THIS PLACE

DONT know his name but all 3-4 times I’ve been here he’s helped me and alway been super nice and helpful ! Definitely recommend anyone coming here!
5 stars

must visit dispo

These guys have to be the most knowledgeable budtender I've experienced. Zed was super helpful. All I had to do was tell him what type of feeling i wanted and he hooked me up with the perfect strain
dabrew420
1 month ago
5 stars

Best customer service in the state!!

These guys have very in depth knowledge on every thing in their store, as well as the marijuana laws! very impressed and will DEFINITELY be back!
shoryuuu
1 month ago
5 stars

Great place to go!

Zach, was very helpful as well as knowledgeable of the product. I went in just looking, left with a quarter and a grinder if that tells you anything.
randy_serssinhe
1 month ago
5 stars

Perfect location!

Pleasantly surprised with the amount of options there, vs some of the close by dispensaries. Theirs a lot of strains there. (Like a lot of strains.) On top of that I don't have to drive to Edmond anymore for a nice looking dispensary. The past couple times I've been there they've kept it pretty organized and clean!
420lover405
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Product! Excellent Service!

Went into the store a few days ago to grab some flower and wax and the budtenders were very knowledgeable, I told them I had severe migranes and the revcomended me Sofa King Kush. I've been smoking this for the last few days and it has helped my headaches a lot! Will definitely be back!
lexiilish
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Absolutely loved my experience here. Great medicine and the guys were very friendly and helpful. will definitely be back!
chelseybell
3 months ago
5 stars

Absolute Best!

Best place in okc for sure! Love the customer service, knowledgeable help and the product is phenomenal! To top it off AMAZING prices! Thanks Guys!
zloflin
2 days ago
5 stars

Favorite Dispo

This place is awesome. Employees are ALWAYS nice and helpful. Great prices on all products. Shop is clean and organized, no clutter. They also have a great points reward system. Highly recommend Big Buds!!
Montoyia
5 days ago
5 stars

Love this place.

The guys are super awesome and very knowledgeable of the product. Great prices and great bud!!!
WMUser801439804
2 months ago
1 star

Will NOT be back

My girlfriend went in for a full spectrum cart and got given a distillate cart. so went back and told one of the guys she wanted CO2 full spectrum no to steal it and they gave her another distillate cart. now we're not stupid, we know what full spectrum and distillate plus terps is not full spectrum.
chronic_toad42
13 days ago
1 star

crap

leaf. shake is not leaf. that's trim. eff yall rip offs
harlotohscarah
4 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

So I just go in tell them my budget and what I want and they do the rest and they have never steered me wrong. What makes it better is their rewards system also the guys aren’t bad to look at. They cute or whatever. But really I do like this place they are pretty cool. Alex is usually the one that helps me out and he’s amazing he’s a really nice guy. Also my bud also gives me hella fallout so I always have kief to smoke
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
Thank you so much for your continued support! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.
Official Response4 months ago
doctorokc
6 months ago
5 stars

Only quality flower.

Been to a lot of places that have good or ok flower, but this place has some 🔥🔥 flower! Even the trim I got was fire. If your reading this try the sofa king kush if it is still in stock! I worked with a Budtender named Zed, he was super knowledgeable and had a lot to teach me about the different products they offered.
Ganndor
6 months ago
5 stars

ALWAYS a Pleasure to hang with Big Buds Crew

Every visit is always enlightening and fun. I learn something I didn't know on each visit because of all the knowledge they have behind the counter. Great deals and specials
bigmike090907
6 months ago
5 stars

Most knowledgeable staff

Dudes throw their stuff here. Quality products at decent prices.