Select a product to start your order!
Big Buds Cannabis Co.

Big Buds Cannabis Co.

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

168 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (21)

Price (21)

jadeneis3
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love me some Big Buds and I cannot lie

I love coming in here for their Stash edibles, oz deals, glass products and their merch. The guys behind the counter are always super helpful and make me feel comfortable enough to ask questions. Love yall!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Sueswanee
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Baking review

Shares recipes
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HRuby83
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent customer service!

Loved it here, will be back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon! -Zed
Official Response7 months ago
Sueswanee
2 years ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Everyone was very friendly. The only problem I ordered on line but never got a Confirmation that my order was received. So after an hour and a half I just went there. They didn’t know about the order because they had not checked the online orders. Just saying they need to check on line orders more often.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We will actually be closing on the 30th for a hardware upgrade day and we will be working on implementing some new tablets that will help us monitor these orders at all times.
Official Response2 years ago
doctorokc
4 days ago
5 stars

Purple Slurricane with a taste like grapes.

Stopped by to check what the boys had to offer recently and was not disappointed. Tried the slurricane, gmo, candy rain x jealousy and the bazinga. all were top notch and great pricing at $25 an eighth otd. Highly recommend their slurricane and GMO those were my two favorites of this batch. Will be back soon.
lexiilish
26 days ago
5 stars

Absolutely love this Place

The guys are great, the product is always awesome, it's really the only dispensary I go to these days. You gotta try the new Gigglesticks!
robrag78
1 month ago
5 stars

Zed is the best!

great customer service Go see Zed! thanks you rock!
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
Thank you sir! You Rock! I'll be hunting for those glass adapters for you this next order.
Official Response1 month ago
lynne121
3 months ago
5 stars

Definitely my favorite dispensary

I found this place because it’s on my way home from work and I’m glad I did. The budtenders are friendly and knowledgeable. The flower is good and priced well. The rewards program is awesome! Highly recommend.
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
We appreciate the kind words and the time you took to leave us a review. Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response2 months ago
digitalnixon
1 month ago
5 stars

Always the best!

Thank you for keep the quality top notch! always love it here!
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
Thanks for the review we appreciate your support! Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 month ago
doctorokc
2 months ago
5 stars

always great!

keep up the good work. Amazing product and knowledgeable staff.
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
Thanks for the support! Always happy to have you in!
Official Response2 months ago
doctorokc
8 months ago
5 stars

DNR BARS FOR THE WIN

love the name DNR bars. Great price and some of the highest MG you can find. 1700 mg gummy bar for $50 or their 1500mg chocolate bar for $45 OTD With how crazy high my tolerance has gotten it is hard to medicate on a budget. These are perfect. Also love that they are full spectrum which is hard to find on these higher mg edibles.
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
If you haven't already tried them I think you might also be a fan of the Catri Gummies that we started carrying recently. Full-spectrum 1000 mg packs of gummies.
Official Response2 months ago
Klewis1968
4 months ago
5 stars

1st place winners!

If I don't get my fix with big buds at least once a week .MY DAMFAM...wants to commit me.......LOVE YOU FUYS KEEP ROCKING & ROLLING!
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
Love your energy! I feel that from here! Rocking and rolling we are!
Official Response2 months ago
doctorokc
4 months ago
5 stars

Best of!

great experience everytime. super knowledgeable, competitive pricing. very friendly. just tried some of the BMX it was fantastic will definitely be back for more soon.
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
Thanks for leaving us a review, the BMX is a favorite of mine as well. That grower should be dropping some new flower soon, hope to see you in then.
Official Response2 months ago
Reidrennetta
5 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service.

Staff knows what they talking about great service and wonderful varity of choices
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
Thanks for the kind words we try our best to have a wide selection of quality products, great customer service/budtender education is very important here, glad to hear that stood out to you.
Official Response2 months ago
WMUser567817229
6 months ago
5 stars

Knowledge

Very knowledgeable about products. Suggestions are spot on!will be a return customer 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
Glad to hear you had a great experience in our dispensary. New stuff in almost every week. Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response2 months ago
GLEZZO19
11 months ago
5 stars

Great visit

Great customer service and quality buds
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
Glad to hear you enjoy the service and flower at our shop. We are always trying our best to give our patients the best possible experince. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks for the Review.
Official Response8 months ago
_callieleigh
6 months ago
5 stars

Excellent staff and selection

Wonderful dudes, the vibe is the best & they always give the best recommendations. Have yet to be disappointed.
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
Thanks for the review, Callie. Glad to be one of your regular stops. Hope to see you again soon. -Zed
Official Response2 months ago
Oklappraiser
9 months ago
5 stars

Sunday Extracts live resin gummies, please!

Friendly and helpful customer service! LOVE the cured resin gummies made by Oklahoma's own Sunday Extracts! (The Frostitute strain? My personal favorite. Fun sativa.) Kind of expensive for a bag of ten gummies, yes, but the quality of the medicine here truly shines. (Also, twenty milligrams apiece, and thus I can and do cut them in half, thus giving me twenty gummies per bag.) Rich in terpenes -- always a bonus!
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
Thanks for stopping by we appreciate you taking the time to check us out and hope to see you again soon! Sunday Gummies are on sale 20% Off Saturday and Sunday!
Official Response8 months ago
doctorokc
9 months ago
5 stars

always A+ service!

super knowledgeable. extremely friendly. great prices and rewards system.
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
Thanks for leaving us a review!
Official Response8 months ago
doctorokc
11 months ago
5 stars

Great sativa selection!

loved the strawberry lemonade, golden goat, and kidney punch! Will be back to try some more soon. Shout out to Drew great service! Dude knows his stuff.
Big Buds Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
Got some New Sativa's in this week. Just got in some Amnesia Blue headband I'm sure you will love. Thanks for leaving us a review we really appreciate it!
Official Response8 months ago