Big B's Farmacy

Big B's Farmacy

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

143 reviews

      turtle56
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Greatness

      Couldn’t ask for better service and there cannabis and other product are second to none !!!! go checkem out I know I will be back soon
      roasted918
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      killer buds

      whats cool about this place is alot of out of boutique buds come through and people are stepping their game up one thing is for sure BIG B's is my spot for you know whatever you get is gonna be GAS!!! customer service always 🔥and they have so much God stuff they don't try to just sell you snicklefritz they have good product
      Nikki198e
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      never disappointed

      always has a variety of product. great fresh flower. love it love the atmosphere and the people.
      nfmsz33
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      An excellent dispensary with quality products!

      Big B's Farmacy has been our one-stop shop for our medical needs since he opened. His medicine is always high quality and fairly priced. You can go in to B's and know you're going to get what you want. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable about their products and I can't stress enough--you will never get bad medicine at B's. They know how to make you feel like you're always welcomed there. Don't take my word for it, come in and see the difference. My opinion is that you won't want to go to another store.
      slick82658
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great bud.

      Brian has the best medical marijuana choices in claremore. The service is top notch! Go check em out!
      jgough
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you!

      This place is simply the best. The staff are alert and listen to what you want. They have never sold me anything I haven’t asked them for! There isn’t many places like this!
      jonathonthomas40
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      great place awesome selection try it out if your around friendly staff and at atsmophere
      melwiley
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Pleasant Experience

      They're very friendly and helpful but not pushy and the product was amazing. I'll definitely be going back soon.
      fasone13
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      0awesome store cool people like casey

      good product good vibes and. i had wonderful help from casey awesome people
      Jenfrined
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I've finally found my home shop!

      Where to begin...The vibe at this place is unlike any other I've ever been to. The selection and amazing pricing alone make this little gem worth the drive for me. I cant thank the girl's enough for taking the time to listen to my concerns and really explain the difference in terpene benefits and helping me decide on the perfect medication to fit my needs!
      MelissAnn80
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place in Iklshoma

      My husband and I have been coming here since they opened. This is my go to place for RSO and anything else I my need! I tell everyone to hit these guys up, go check them out!
      ganjagang87
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Product

      Love their dimes! And they have really yummy Carmel’s. Atmosphere is great always.
      Rickee1234
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service and great bud or flower wha

      It's a very exciting place that has a lot of memorabilia it as far as from the past the staff is wonderful they're very knowledgeable what they do and very make your very exciting what you getting.
      Ronny1410
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love the big B dispensary

      I can never say enough good things about this dispensary. Casey is the best and Brian and Zach i believe keep an awesome varity of quality products at all times. High THC and high terps. They will explain. Dont be shy tell them wat you need and i guarantee they can help you. Ty to all the staff and Dr. Knifechief for helping patients with Dr. And online app. To get your card. Alot of us elderly do not have internet and would not be able to apply if not for you and your staff and of course Dr. Knifechief. Check this dispensary out you will not be Dissapointed. Ty oh and btw the next card drive is what else but 4/20. ✌
      Jhagan804
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Big B's

      The Staff and the Selection are the best around.
      kshnok
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome staff

      Michelle is my favorite but they’re all great. That is one of the reasons I keep returning. Good bud also!
      dustinhuen
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in claremore

      Definitely got the best bud in town amazing prices and amazing staff. If they were hiring I'd go work there myself. The place is clean and organized. They care about customers and they know about product
      lmgillispie72
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      ♥️ Big B’s Farmacy HIGHly recommend!!

      This place is AMAZING!!! Best selection EVER!! Great products, prices and selection. The owner and his peeps are T H E B E S T!!!! Thanks for the shirt btw!! Much Love!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️ Lisa Gillispie
      angel5am
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary!

      My husband and I just went for the first time and had a wonderful experience! Staff is so friendly and really knew where to guide me when I told them my usage and needs. We got Bubba Jack and Peanut Butter Breath. Excellent choices! For our first time visit, we got a Bio Diesel preroll for a penny. Not going to lie, best promotional preroll I’ve ever gotten! Great product, good prices and friendly people! You won’t be disappointed!
      Jhagan804
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love the New Digs guys!

      Great selection of everything! Love the staff and new storefront! Good Job!