Fine Fettle Dispensary Newington

Fine Fettle Dispensary Newington

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

141 reviews

      420Charlie420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      fine fettle

      fine fettle is the best dispensary in CT. They have a reward program for every dollar you spend plus much more. I recently switched from Arrow alternative and Arrow has no reward program and just seems like i went from a one star dispensary to a five star dispensary. Staff is awsome at fine fettle they are informative friendly and really make you feel welcome, and not rushed you can take your time choosing your fine cannabis products. You will leave feeling confident you made the right choice.
      Fine Fettle Dispensary NewingtonHartford
      Thank you so much! We're really proud of what we are doing to ensure you keep having a 5+ star experience!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      oscarlou0
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      10/10

      Amazing facility that goes above and beyond for their patients. From the first day I got accepted Kyle walked me through the process and got me ready to come in same day which was awesome. When I came down I was new to the entire process and a bit awkward but Sarah Joe was extremely helpful and made me feel very welcome. After showing my medical card and identification I walked through the door and was greeted by Matthew who took the time to answer my noob questions and made the process extremely easy and inviting. Every time I go to Fine Fettle I get that same warm welcome, I appreciate everything you guys do and a big thank you, such a honor being a part of the Fine Fettle Fam. - Oscar
      kayleemichellee
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Life Changing

      My first impression was through their website and Instagram, immediately I felt connected and excited! Tons of pictures, information, prices, everything seemed so transparent. I couldn’t wait for my first initial consult appointment. Fine Fettle was even better in person, from the woman at the front desk, Sarah to the pharmacist Erik, everyone was so friendly and helpful! The vibe and ambiance was inviting, warm, modern and pristinely clean. I took all of Erik’s recommendations, and I am so happy I did! Can’t wait to go back to keep learning and trying products! Thank you Fine Fettle!
      viciousappeal
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best darn dispensary in Connecticut

      I started in the CTmmp at a different dispensary, as Fine Fettle had not yet graced us with their awesomeness. Before I was even registered at FF, their customer service was unmatched. "Sure", you're saying, "but, I bet that as soon as you become a patient, the customer service takes at least a small dive, right?" Nope. Not in the least. Their recommendations are top notch and every single one of the pharmacists and budtenders are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I am not just a patient number at Fine Fettle - and personal touch is important to me. The atmosphere is relaxing, the decor is fantastic, the waiting area is comfortable, the display cases are neat and clean, and lastly, we come to the terp station. At this station, there are items in jars that share certain terpenes as the buds. This truly is a one stop shop: ATM with low fee, our medicine, and gear. #FineFettleFamForever
      msmitty212
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome experience, even better customer service

      Fine Fettle Dispensary was more than welcoming for me as I start my medical marijuana journey. Their customer service and pharmacist were as helpful as I could ask for, and the order process is very organized and efficient. Overall a great experience
      M drevano
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in CT

      Great staff, always have product available longer then other dispensaries. And the reward program is awsome!!
      Akafella
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Top Dispensary in CT

      Always an enjoyable experience at Newington’s Fine Fettle ! AK
      Jennie189
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this place

      It feels so much like home. Ever go somewhere and it feel like a hangout or like an exclusive club. That’s fine fettle. It feels so relaxed. Even with everything going on right now. They are doing a great job at keeping us medicated and safe
      Tony_Lip89
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Top Notch!

      Very knowledgeable and super friendly staff that treats their patients with world-class customer service! They have a large selection of medicated products to choose from with all kinds of accessories and gadgets to go with! Excellent loyalty program as well! Highly recommend! Keep up the great work Fine Fettle Family! :)
      gioias123
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      So happy that I chose this location to use my medical card at. They have such a nice variety of products at such an affordable price! They really care about their patients and are very knowledgeable.
      Leannvermiglio
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent all the way around

      My first visit was easy. I changed dispensaries due to location. Im pleasantly surprised to find a wider selection, earlier hours and a quicker response time. I cant say enough how awesome this place is! Highly recommend.
      StephCecchini
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary ever

      Fine fettle does an amazing job at helping me select products and getting me deals so I can also save money on my medication! Everyone is very caring! Best dispensary ever!
      LuckLucien
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First Impressions

      I came in at 9 am open as a first time patient. The staff was phenomenal at giving individualized attention to their customer’s needs. They made the experience painless and were super helpful at navigating through this new journey. Truly glad I chose this dispensary!
      mongo44
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Finest

      After opening up relatively close by I decided to check it out, and was amazed that the vast product selection as well as gear for sale. The staff at Fine Fettle are super helpful and kind as well. Overall, Fine Fettle is one of the best dispensaries in the state, and they will only continue to improve their business as they grow!
      Giraffehockey31
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great location

      This is a new spot that opened very close to home. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. The rewards system is a nice bonus as well. I recommend stopping in for a visit.
      Fine Fettle Dispensary NewingtonHartford
      We're so glad you enjoyed your first visit. We can't wait for you to get the medication you need, reap the rewards of our program, and keep getting tons of love from our team!
      Official Response3 years ago
      kattb
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      amazing experience

      fine fettle makes self care fun and exciting. beautiful shop that's comfortable and inviting, helpful staff and great low prices. I love that their products are local as well!
      msbragdon
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice, Clean Dispensary

      I changed to Fine Fettle & made my 1st purchase there last week. It is a nice, clean dispensary & employees are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate that they take the time to answer any questions. Will definitely be returning.
      jakemcphail
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Staff!

      The staff here is the highlight of my experience every time. I literally get excited to talk to the people at the counter because they are just so friendly!
      JulianLusk31
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Place

      By far the best dispensary around!
      Lockingharts
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Fine Fettle got it.

      The staff at fine fettle is always pleasant and amazing do deal with.