Fine Fettle Dispensary Newington

Fine Fettle Dispensary Newington

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

69 reviews

giants_123
4 days ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Ct

What can I say about the best Dispensary in Ct well since I switched almost 2 years ago life has never been better The Staff and Techs are very professional and polite I enjoy every visit would definitely recommend to anyone
FroginLBC
10 days ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary I’ve Been To!

I love Fine Fettle! This is by far one of the best dispensaries I’ve ever been to! Becoming a new patient was quick and easy. The staff at FF is always so welcoming and helpful! I’m so glad I found this place!
Robkelly7
1 month ago
5 stars

The Best Dispensary

Fine Fettle is awesome. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The products are reasonably priced and very effective. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Lhardin3
2 months ago
5 stars

Fine Fettle Newington Ct

The staff is friendly courteous and professional. The vibe when you walk into a Fine Fettle is calming.This army veteran loves fine fettle
WebHeadEv
2 months ago
5 stars

All about the Fine Fettle Fam!

The crew at Fine Fettle goes above and beyond for their patients, and it is greatly appreciated! It really does feel like a family, from the prompt service, to the exciting conversations about new products!
mv2383
2 months ago
5 stars

CALI VIBES - PERFECT DISPENSARY

Nothing but positive vibes. The staff are all awesome. I was going to the other dispensary in Hartford prior this place opening up and I will tell you, it’s a whole other world going to Fine Fettle. I am there on average for only 5 minutes, in and out unlike the other place in Hartford. There’s a lot of convenient parking available. This dispensary will make you feel like you are in Cali, not a clinic!! There are awesome rewards offered all of the time, which makes the experience fun and gives my wallet a break. If you are looking for an authentic Cali like experience with the best staff a dispensary can possibly have along with paying the lowest prices possible and getting the fastest service possible, Fine Fettle is hands down the place you need to go to for your preferred dispensary for those who are starting new or switching from another dispensary.
capnpuffs
3 months ago
5 stars

Fine Fettle Family takes care of their patients!

The kindness and compassion you receive from the Dispensary Technicians and associates is truly awesome. They truly care about serving people, their community, and want to raise the bar for medical care by example.
mrspacelyx
2 months ago
4 stars

Love it

Love it here. Great place. Clean. Professional. Quality product. Only suggestion is more wax please.
jackiekmurphy
1 year ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in CT

Absolutely amazing experience - the facilities are beyond amazing, customer service is almost too good to be true, and the parking lot is a huge and never overcrowded. I met with Dennis So - the pharmacy manager and he was as professional and knowledgeable as it comes. They have a rewards program but best of all they will special order for you - no hassle or feeling like you're a burden. I've been dealing with sick kids and they've gone out of their way to accommodate me in every way possible. I recommend switching to FF if you're on the fence - you won't regret it! What a medical experience should be! I can’t wait for the next event - I am so glad I made the switch! They price match but prices are competitively priced and I’ve yet to have to! Love love love it!
BeeHam20
1 year ago
5 stars

GREAT DISPENSARY

Pharmacist on premises, staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend this Dispensary to anyone!
Fine Fettle Dispensary NewingtonHartford
So glad we've been a help! Thank you for being a part of the #FineFettleFam!
Official Response1 year ago
aireric74
1 year ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in CT

Amazing staff, rewards program, product selection and space! So thankful to be part of the #finefettlefam
CT_Chronicles
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in CT

I transferred to Fine Fettle in Newington when they first opened (1st official transfer patient on the books!) back in October with a heavy heart having really enjoyed my experiences at my previous dispensary, however the staff over at Fine Fettle has absolutely blown away all of my expectations with their outstanding customer service, great rewards program, prime location with plenty of parking and just overall excellence in the manner in which they operate in every way. I ’m proud to be a member of the #FINEFETTLEFAM and would like to give a special shoutout to Ben, Dennis and Eric for always going above and beyond the call of duty to ensure I always receive the same level of excellent service each and every time. They h ave a great wide-ranging product selection, along with convenient online ordering that is fulfilled super fast all while you receive status updates. This is the best medical marijuana dispensary in the state of Connecticut hands down!!
TheLegend222
1 year ago
5 stars

By far the best CT Dispensary

When you first walk in, the staff are so friendly and welcoming. Upon entering the dispensary, I was taken aback by how gorgeous it is. Very west-coast feel and a nice vibe. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable, and always willing to answer questions and talk to you. You don't feel like just a number like my old dispensary
Jordy19
1 year ago
5 stars

FIRST TIME PATIENT!

As a first time patient of Fine Fettle Dispensary I wasn’t too sure what to expect. But the staff was super friendly and had no problem answering my endless amount of questions. Despite my feeling of restlessness and lack of appetite I was optimistic that my life would slowly get better! Thanks to you guys I’ve actually gained an extra 3 hours to my sleeping schedule.
420Charlie420
1 year ago
5 stars

fine fettle

fine fettle is the best dispensary in CT. They have a reward program for every dollar you spend plus much more. I recently switched from Arrow alternative and Arrow has no reward program and just seems like i went from a one star dispensary to a five star dispensary. Staff is awsome at fine fettle they are informative friendly and really make you feel welcome, and not rushed you can take your time choosing your fine cannabis products. You will leave feeling confident you made the right choice.
Fine Fettle Dispensary NewingtonHartford
Thank you so much! We're really proud of what we are doing to ensure you keep having a 5+ star experience!!!
Official Response1 year ago
kayleemichellee
11 months ago
5 stars

Life Changing

My first impression was through their website and Instagram, immediately I felt connected and excited! Tons of pictures, information, prices, everything seemed so transparent. I couldn’t wait for my first initial consult appointment. Fine Fettle was even better in person, from the woman at the front desk, Sarah to the pharmacist Erik, everyone was so friendly and helpful! The vibe and ambiance was inviting, warm, modern and pristinely clean. I took all of Erik’s recommendations, and I am so happy I did! Can’t wait to go back to keep learning and trying products! Thank you Fine Fettle!
viciousappeal
12 months ago
5 stars

The best darn dispensary in Connecticut

I started in the CTmmp at a different dispensary, as Fine Fettle had not yet graced us with their awesomeness. Before I was even registered at FF, their customer service was unmatched. "Sure", you're saying, "but, I bet that as soon as you become a patient, the customer service takes at least a small dive, right?" Nope. Not in the least. Their recommendations are top notch and every single one of the pharmacists and budtenders are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I am not just a patient number at Fine Fettle - and personal touch is important to me. The atmosphere is relaxing, the decor is fantastic, the waiting area is comfortable, the display cases are neat and clean, and lastly, we come to the terp station. At this station, there are items in jars that share certain terpenes as the buds. This truly is a one stop shop: ATM with low fee, our medicine, and gear. #FineFettleFamForever
msmitty212
12 months ago
5 stars

Awesome experience, even better customer service

Fine Fettle Dispensary was more than welcoming for me as I start my medical marijuana journey. Their customer service and pharmacist were as helpful as I could ask for, and the order process is very organized and efficient. Overall a great experience
M drevano
1 year ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in CT

Great staff, always have product available longer then other dispensaries. And the reward program is awsome!!
Akafella
1 year ago
5 stars

Top Dispensary in CT

Always an enjoyable experience at Newington’s Fine Fettle ! AK