Fine Fettle Dispensary Newington

Fine Fettle Dispensary Newington

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

100 reviews

oscarlou0
3 months ago
5 stars

10/10

Amazing facility that goes above and beyond for their patients. From the first day I got accepted Kyle walked me through the process and got me ready to come in same day which was awesome. When I came down I was new to the entire process and a bit awkward but Sarah Joe was extremely helpful and made me feel very welcome. After showing my medical card and identification I walked through the door and was greeted by Matthew who took the time to answer my noob questions and made the process extremely easy and inviting. Every time I go to Fine Fettle I get that same warm welcome, I appreciate everything you guys do and a big thank you, such a honor being a part of the Fine Fettle Fam. - Oscar
Momofhaebelllt
5 days ago
5 stars

FF in Newington

I have been a FF fan for a while now. Appreciating my new medical right to switch pharmacies. Newington always has great prices on their products & deals all the time.
Kecruz1985
14 days ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

This is the best dispensary in the state of CT hands down. The people, menu, rewards program, and prices are excellent hands down! Will be using them exclusively. 5 stars.
dhouse22
20 days ago
5 stars

Amazing experience all around

Fine Fettle does an amazing job of matching product to the patient based on the individual needs of the user. From beginner to pro, they help you find whats right with an extensive product offering. Beautiful location and friendly staff as well!
RamsB
1 month ago
5 stars

Best experience

Amazing experience from start to finish and even incredible followup!
DG1975
1 month ago
5 stars

Wonderful experience!

The people here are so nice and helpful. Also, the space is state of the art and immaculate. My experience has been awesome! From my first phone interaction w/ Sarah, placing the order, to checking out. Also, of course top notch product. I love this place :)
Paulsciver
1 month ago
5 stars

Excellent

I had an extremely positive experience. Staff are friendly courteous helpful knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this dispensary
domking760
2 months ago
5 stars

Top Notch CT dispensary

*I'm writing this as a recent transplant from California and an avid cannabis user* I like the online ordering aspect so far. I do not like how you cant see the items you are buying in person, so unless you are a cannabis connoisseur you will have a hard time ordering (anywhere else in CT as well) or need to refer to the patient engagement personnel for help. The facilities are top notch. I really liked the buildings decor, entrance and exits, and waiting room. The staff is awesome and really cares about your experience. I did not like how there wasn't a security guard on site when i went (not sure if there is one normally on site). I would say this is a top notch all around legit dispensary for sure. Im blown away from the products i purchased and look forward to visiting again. CT has really good medicine :)
jeannawerner
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Selection, Great Location

Widest selection of products, easy to transfer into, wonderful patient support and best of all GREAT bundle deals! 10/10 would recommend!
Angelyca17
2 months ago
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY!

this is the best ive went to. the weed is fresh, the air is clear and everyone is friendly. everytime i go in i feel like more of a family and is so comfortable with asking any questions i need to. definitely recommend to others.
jayeverette
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in CT

Amazing knowledgeable staff at this place! I drive out of my way just to come here because they treat you with respect.
hrios1026
2 months ago
5 stars

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Staff always goes above and beyond for the patients, amazing product selection, very knowledgeable.
JamesM01
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Very knowledgeable staff. Clean facilities. Great experience.
kb06418
3 months ago
5 stars

Large selection

Large selection and always easy in and out.
Maratta4180
3 months ago
5 stars

Fine Fettle

Fine Fettle is the best dispensary I've seen in Connecticut great customer service great people and especially Anny she is one of the best if you need any recommendations for products go to Anny she will hook you up with the right stuff you need. Anny you are awesome! ❤️😎
jackiekmurphy
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in CT

Absolutely amazing experience - the facilities are beyond amazing, customer service is almost too good to be true, and the parking lot is a huge and never overcrowded. I met with Dennis So - the pharmacy manager and he was as professional and knowledgeable as it comes. They have a rewards program but best of all they will special order for you - no hassle or feeling like you're a burden. I've been dealing with sick kids and they've gone out of their way to accommodate me in every way possible. I recommend switching to FF if you're on the fence - you won't regret it! What a medical experience should be! I can’t wait for the next event - I am so glad I made the switch! They price match but prices are competitively priced and I’ve yet to have to! Love love love it!
BeeHam20
2 years ago
5 stars

GREAT DISPENSARY

Pharmacist on premises, staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend this Dispensary to anyone!
Fine Fettle Dispensary NewingtonHartford
So glad we've been a help! Thank you for being a part of the #FineFettleFam!
Official Response2 years ago
aireric74
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in CT

Amazing staff, rewards program, product selection and space! So thankful to be part of the #finefettlefam
CT_Chronicles
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in CT

I transferred to Fine Fettle in Newington when they first opened (1st official transfer patient on the books!) back in October with a heavy heart having really enjoyed my experiences at my previous dispensary, however the staff over at Fine Fettle has absolutely blown away all of my expectations with their outstanding customer service, great rewards program, prime location with plenty of parking and just overall excellence in the manner in which they operate in every way. I ’m proud to be a member of the #FINEFETTLEFAM and would like to give a special shoutout to Ben, Dennis and Eric for always going above and beyond the call of duty to ensure I always receive the same level of excellent service each and every time. They h ave a great wide-ranging product selection, along with convenient online ordering that is fulfilled super fast all while you receive status updates. This is the best medical marijuana dispensary in the state of Connecticut hands down!!
TheLegend222
2 years ago
5 stars

By far the best CT Dispensary

When you first walk in, the staff are so friendly and welcoming. Upon entering the dispensary, I was taken aback by how gorgeous it is. Very west-coast feel and a nice vibe. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable, and always willing to answer questions and talk to you. You don't feel like just a number like my old dispensary