Fine Fettle Dispensary Newington

Fine Fettle Dispensary Newington

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

136 reviews

      DonPetiS
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING SERVICE CLEAN PROFESSIONAL PLACE

      best dispensary in the state! they helped me through the process and the customer service was amazing from their staff!
      Mattoj34
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Always a great experience

      I recently got my med card and ever since the first day of applying to fine fettle they have been nothing but helpful and friendly. The staff is always amazing everyone is very welcoming and they all really care about their patients. 10/10 would recommend this dispensary to any CT med card patients. Great products, staff and dispensary as a whole.
      tropichopchop
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Always a grand experience!

      Super clean and organized. They offer a wide selection of products and are always open to adding some of they don’t have it. The are also constantly giving back to the customer and as I regular, I really appreciate that!
      dtracey722
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      BEST DISPENSARY

      Employees are friendly and extremely knowledgable
      MissLyss1214
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      Will go to no other Dispensary!

      They have such such a great selection for reasonable prices!! Such a laid back atmosphere, and friendly staff. Highly recommend!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
      acorsino
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Best CT dispensary ever

      Super knowledgeable staff. Super friendly staff. Amazing selection of products. What more could you ask for?
      kidbonezz
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Beat dispensary in CT

      I love this place! I’ve been to a few but fine Fettle is in my opinion the best in CT! Great prices and the staff is awesome ! I’ve also gotten a few friends to transfer !
      Nenafichuxx15
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      Love this place 🥰 I place order it fills quickly staff is very friendly and outgoing.
      Djg281
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Excellent service and products !
      kattb
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      amazing experience

      fine fettle makes self care fun and exciting. beautiful shop that's comfortable and inviting, helpful staff and great low prices. I love that their products are local as well!
      msbragdon
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice, Clean Dispensary

      I changed to Fine Fettle & made my 1st purchase there last week. It is a nice, clean dispensary & employees are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate that they take the time to answer any questions. Will definitely be returning.
      jakemcphail
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Staff!

      The staff here is the highlight of my experience every time. I literally get excited to talk to the people at the counter because they are just so friendly!
      JulianLusk31
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Place

      By far the best dispensary around!
      Lockingharts
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fine Fettle got it.

      The staff at fine fettle is always pleasant and amazing do deal with.
      drcattini
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      All the service reps were very helpful and patient with me as this was my first time buying medical marijuana. Very clean and coordinated environment! Really like this place. The products were great. The consultant I spoke to was terrific.
      jackiekmurphy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in CT

      Absolutely amazing experience - the facilities are beyond amazing, customer service is almost too good to be true, and the parking lot is a huge and never overcrowded. I met with Dennis So - the pharmacy manager and he was as professional and knowledgeable as it comes. They have a rewards program but best of all they will special order for you - no hassle or feeling like you're a burden. I've been dealing with sick kids and they've gone out of their way to accommodate me in every way possible. I recommend switching to FF if you're on the fence - you won't regret it! What a medical experience should be! I can’t wait for the next event - I am so glad I made the switch! They price match but prices are competitively priced and I’ve yet to have to! Love love love it!
      BeeHam20
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT DISPENSARY

      Pharmacist on premises, staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend this Dispensary to anyone!
      Fine Fettle Dispensary NewingtonHartford
      So glad we've been a help! Thank you for being a part of the #FineFettleFam!
      Official Response2 years ago
      aireric74
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in CT

      Amazing staff, rewards program, product selection and space! So thankful to be part of the #finefettlefam
      CT_Chronicles
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in CT

      I transferred to Fine Fettle in Newington when they first opened (1st official transfer patient on the books!) back in October with a heavy heart having really enjoyed my experiences at my previous dispensary, however the staff over at Fine Fettle has absolutely blown away all of my expectations with their outstanding customer service, great rewards program, prime location with plenty of parking and just overall excellence in the manner in which they operate in every way. I ’m proud to be a member of the #FINEFETTLEFAM and would like to give a special shoutout to Ben, Dennis and Eric for always going above and beyond the call of duty to ensure I always receive the same level of excellent service each and every time. They h ave a great wide-ranging product selection, along with convenient online ordering that is fulfilled super fast all while you receive status updates. This is the best medical marijuana dispensary in the state of Connecticut hands down!!
      TheLegend222
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      By far the best CT Dispensary

      When you first walk in, the staff are so friendly and welcoming. Upon entering the dispensary, I was taken aback by how gorgeous it is. Very west-coast feel and a nice vibe. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable, and always willing to answer questions and talk to you. You don't feel like just a number like my old dispensary