BEYOND / HELLO - Center City

BEYOND / HELLO - Center City

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

1,081 reviews

Sanj87
26 days ago
5 stars

Great first visit!

Tiffany was kind and attentive. Great first visit !
SuperSilverT
2 months ago
5 stars

One of the best

Ask for Danielle, she’s super knowledgeable and helpful. She made my first time the best time.
LawrenceC
2 years ago
5 stars

Good Service

Beyond/Hello Staff is nice and helpful they made my visit easy. I highly recommend this place.
StickyNuckles
10 months ago
5 stars

New Dispensary location in Reading!!

I had the chance to finally stop in at the newest dispensary in Reading @beyond_hello_dispensary_pa It’s nice to finally have a second dispensary to go to without having to drive outside of town. Their prices are cheaper and they have a lot of perks for patients. I picked up some Layer Cake from @libertycannabis always a favorite of mines, I also got $10 on it. Check them out if! #beyondhellodispensary #libertycannabis #layercake #pammj
Youngirb7
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

This place is awesome they are very helpful and knowledgeable and will answer any questions you may have Zach and Byrant is the best and will recommend strains that will help your pain great place good people safe environment 💞
TheGreenDad
2 years ago
5 stars

I LOVE this place!!!

I have visited here a few times and was helped by Cheri. Her and the other staff members were super helpful and took great care of me. She helped me find a few different products for my chronic pain and anxiety. I look forward to my next visit!!!! HIGHly recomend this place to anyone no matter what your level of expierence!!!!
amontanez86
2 years ago
5 stars

One of the BEST in Philly!

Beyond / hello is a wonderful establishment that raises the bar for other dispensaries around town. They have a wonderful new patient giveaway program and coupons which help a significant amount with your first couple of purchases I would highly recommend this dispensary to anyone.
PeaceLoveDucks
2 years ago
5 stars

New Favorite Dispensary

We were not looking for a new dispensary, but we came to Beyond/Hello because the dispensaries, which are located closer to us, were out of the product we needed. We did not have a good experience at another dispensary located in downtown Philly so we were hesitant to give it a try, but we are so glad we did! The facilities are really nice, there is ample parking (small fee of $1 for 20 min and $2 for 40 min), and there are no stairs to access, which is important for many patients. The staff is what really makes the difference here! They were all extremely kind and knowledgeable. I am a caregiver. I spoke with the pharmacist on the phone and she reviewed the products we already had (from another dispensary) and offered suggestions about how they might best work for the patient- no pressure to buy anything from them. The focus is clearly about understanding and caring for the patients. We will go out of our way to visit this dispensary. I can't recommend Beyond/Hello enough!
Pootiebutt
2 years ago
5 stars

Yeah boi

Great service and excellent product
Ilanabl
6 months ago
5 stars

Great, Friendly Service!

I recently got my medical ID and walked in not knowing much of anything in the way of what to get that would help me with my pain/anxiety. Everyone I spoke with was incredibly helpful and answered every question that I had more than once. The employees with which I spoke were well versed in what each strain was made up of and what the ingredients could do for me. They were patient and I left knowing that I'd be back soon.
Friday231
6 months ago
5 stars

Good selection of carts

Friendly staff, and always a good selection of Cresco live resin carts. Great rewards program for frequent shoppers!
buddyleezle
7 months ago
5 stars

The early bird!

I appreciate that they are open early, so that I can stop by before work. Friendly staff.
kaelyn0630
8 months ago
5 stars

Great flower

Great customer service
OLDSOUL444443
8 months ago
5 stars

BEYOND HELLO REVIEW

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRODUCTS
bnorton
8 months ago
5 stars

Clean, Friendly, Quick Service!

The Ardmore, PA location is great! Clean facility, friendly staff, very quick and easy to shop with these folks. Every time I'm there, the staff is always ready to answer any questions and offer suggestions. Absolutely recommend!
SleezyEmil
8 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

The people are cool. The weed is good and they give you freee bags. Go there homie
PhifersGold
8 months ago
5 stars

Great Place

Friendly and helpful staff. Better variety than the others in the area.
Rioslafontaine
8 months ago
5 stars

great

greate greate greate greate
Corley123
9 months ago
5 stars

First time customer

Very satisfied with my experience will definitely be back staff was amazing
bting123
9 months ago
5 stars

awesome

great stuff...plenty of choices to choose from