BEYOND HELLO

BEYOND HELLO

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

338 reviews

syrraahh
1 day ago
5 stars

my go to!!

beyond has never let me down! I've been coming here for about a year now and I'm always so happy with the staff, quality of products, and price points. definitely join the rewards club, also!
treycooper
9 days ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Beautiful layout and great customer service
grgn
13 days ago
5 stars

Beyond Awesome

Friendly customer service and good recommendations
Jlawson022
14 days ago
5 stars

love it

really great staff great deals
736263
1 month ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary In Santa Barbara!!!

Good prices, great service!
Udo_dos_tres2123
1 month ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

Good place and great people
Graceymaeee
1 month ago
5 stars

Good deals!

They got to me quickly and the prices are good :)
0neperspective
1 month ago
5 stars

Nice first time deal

We got some stizzy wax for the first time and they gave us two joints from pacific stone. Not bad. They offer a review card which can get you up to $25 off. Pretty sweet
zachcalifornia
2 months ago
5 stars

Beyond Hello Is a Great Spot in SB

Beyond Hello Is a Great Spot in SB with affordable, good quality weed that isn't overpriced.
VDJoey
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Santa Barbara

This place clearly beats prices around at other local dispensaries. Will definitely come back for that alone, however the service was great and I even got a complementary drawstring bag for my first visit. Josh helped me, and he was very familiar with the menu.
Mintandchipped
3 months ago
5 stars

First time

Friendly knowledgeable staff & good prices.
justinmperry
3 months ago
5 stars

Great store

Good prices and a knowledgeable, friendly staff
monnercann
2 months ago
4 stars

Great place, weedmaps needs updating.

Great location and atmosphere. The weedmaps FTP deal is out of date but still was able to get a 1g preroll as a FTP.
wilfredor
2 months ago
1 star

Fake raw garden cart.

Warning!!! I purchased a raw garden cart this last week that is fake. I compared boxes they do not match. The print is a little different. Label was also different but most importantly the potency and taste was horrible. $60 bucks in the trash. I was deceived.
bostonelements
25 days ago
1 star

Loyalty Program is a Scam, they do not support it.

There are so many options in SB and Goleta, I wouldn’t waste my money here. They have a points program and I’ve been there 3 times and spent over $100 each time. Now they’ve “lost my receipts” and can’t apply the points. I’ve asked each time since the first visit and even has an employee jot down my info. They blew me off today again. The guy who works there does not care at all & honestly it sucks to be treated that way. Won’t be returning.
remirob
1 year ago
5 stars

Good good good

Very cool dispensary, sellers knows their product and can guide you in your choice. There is a good atmosphere too.
sammyboiyuh
1 year ago
5 stars

Next level care

This isn’t just a dispensary, it’s like a little space pod where you go in and you have a welcoming crew to guide you where you want to journey. Everything their is top quality, from flower to extract. At the moment they don’t have a massive selection, however they just opened up so there is gonna be epic stuff on the way. Good prices too.
Cannakong
11 months ago
5 stars

NOTHING BUT GASS

Everything on this menu is str8 FIRE FLAME GAS BLAST COMIN OUT YOUR @$$! 1$ cypress 8th for FTP! The Next green wave was the best weed I ever smoked. THIS IS THE SPOT! FOREVER AND ALWAYS! Shout out to the budtenders who KNOW THERE STUFF! The menu is a work of art, everything on it amazing. selection for days! KEEP IT UP B/H!
Selforinte
1 year ago
5 stars

Fuegoooooo

Always friendly and informative on the products available, Huge fan of the bud selection here also! Ya'll need to find the new Left Coast extracts diamonds tho, been searching all over for that dankness
rawjcm03
1 year ago
5 stars

Recommend

Beyond hello is a good welcoming dispensary that is about their customers, they will take the time an explain a product and I found that very helpful!