Select a product to start your order!
beWell Organic Medicine

beWell Organic Medicine

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.1

14 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      AnthonyR94
      2 months ago
      1 star

      First off they wouldn’t let you see anything.

      Bought an ounce of runt. Wasn’t able to look at it or smell it. When I got home flushed it down the toilet was the worst weed I’ve ever seen
      sauceBoss616
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great experience

      Very easy and well set up even during these stressful times. Great products. Super kind.
      ErinGoBragh17
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Latest Closing Dispensary in Northern Essex County

      beWell Organic MedicineGeorgetown
      We want our patients to be able to have access to their medicine at different times during the day, thank you for your kind review! Stay safe and beWell.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Duskacolson
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      store in Merrimack is bomb

      so happy freindly and clean professional visit love this store
      MysticalMonkey0
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Top tier dispensary in MA

      great staff, friendly and helpful. Very accommodating and great selection of products. Bud was top notch in terms of bag appeal and smoke. I was a new patient and they treated me like a regular, great experience 5/5
      papabrycen
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Great stuff but a lil expensive

      ǝʌᴉsuǝdxǝ lᴉl ɐ ʇnq ɟɟnʇs ʇɐǝɹפ
      MiraWanna
      2 years ago
      1 star

      This place used to be my "Go To", I won't be back

      I was a regular, I live 5 minutes away and I loved coming here. Seems they've had a very recent change of staff, or maybe everyone I am used to seeing had the last few days off... I purchased a vape product which was defective, I brought it back 24 hours later and they play the, "Not it" game with me stating they have no return policy. The girl working suggested I reach out to my vape manufacturer sales rep. I did, but the item was filled by Sira Naturals. Sira had told me in an email, that 'since I didn't buy it directly from them, there was nothing they could do' for me. If I went to CVS and purchased an inhaler that didn't work, CVS would be responsible for replacing the defective product. I understand that BeWell isn't CVS, but you are dealing with medicine and patients nonetheless. I paid $65.00 cash for my medicine. I was unable to utilize the product to get my medicine.
      brownhershey
      4 months ago
      1 star

      Unacceptable Service.

      Went to beWell Organic Medicine on 3/17 to see what they had to offer since I have never been to their location and have only heard things online. Sadly the interaction I had before I even entered the facility was enough for me to turn around and leave. There were signs wrapped around poles saying mask required so I returned to my car and got a mask and went up to the door which was locked. I proceeded to hit the video call button as there are no intructions on what to do if the door is locked. I waited about 4 minutes before hitting the button again and then realized i had my mask over my face and pulled it down and then hit the video call button again to which the security guard came to the door opened it just enough to stick his head out and tell me " 1 person at a time, and you need a mask" with a very rude attitude to which I responded that I in fact did have a mask on but it was pulled down for the camera. He then just shut the door in my face without saying anything else. Witho
      Jdini137
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      kpawliuk20
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Mbcomeau
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      hollygirl2004
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      NathanT24
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      kendrasmac1
      2 years ago
      5 stars