Better Health Oils and Supplements

Better Health Oils and Supplements

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

19 reviews

      tangiegal
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best experience in a dispensary yet

      The bud tender was extremely well educated in the product he was selling. Everything I bought was top quality. They have done away with the three tier system other dispensaries mess with and keep it at 15/G. I bought blueberry, purple hindu kush, green crack, and gorilla glue. The buds weren't tumbled like you see at some places. Will definitely return!
      SneedVicious
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      If u want it pay 4 it

      This small pos town got that gas its pricey but worth it for
      Kyle_Reese
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Gem

      An ounce of StarDawg for under 2 before taxes? Yup, this place will be a regular go to. I applaud affordability, especially when the market for medical cannabis is newđź‘Źđź‘Źđź‘Ť
      rick2000
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      WOW

      Went into this shop looking for a nectar collector expecting to be hassled by someone looking to sell an expensive oil rig, instead I was greeted by the owner of the shop who immediately showed me a nc on sale and was able to talk me into getting some edibles. ON TOP OF ALL OF THAT he gave me some extra goodies. Amazing product variety/quality, customer service, and all around shop!
      tylerkinnamon
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome customer service

      I just want to say thanks to Billy Smith and the other lady, didn't catch her name. Everytime I've been to this dispensary I left happy and I highly recommend it to everyone.
      jordanpavlovic
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great first time experience

      The staff was friendly and very helpful at guiding me to what I needed.
      Better Health Oils and SupplementsIdabel / Broken Bow
      Thank you so much
      Official Response3 years ago
      112089
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      professional, clean and great hospitality

      Will be going back again! There prices are very reasonable. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Over all a great place to pick up a prescription.
      jollyjoy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Informative and Friendly Service

      The employees at the dispensary were very thoughtful and patient with me, a first time user. During the process of me learning, the staff have been friendly and helpful. Thank-you staff for helping my experience in my quest for pain relief. -satisfied customer -jollyjoy
      scarpro
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Loved it!!

      Great place! Great people! Thanks for all the help.
      dolphin92
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great products and availability

      The staff is amazing! Friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable w selecting what products will work best. This has become my go to store!
      SaltySancho
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Always a Pleasure

      Friendly Service, Product Choices Expanding and the People are always a Pleasure. One of the friendliest stores in town.
      Dave74745
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice store and Employees

      Really nice operation.
      KlosetKush
      4 years ago
      4 stars

      great service

      I went in, being my first dispensary experience, they were very helpful and informative. the prices were a little high but the product was for sure no joke. would be 5 stars if they had at least a little better budgeted bottom shelf.
      TtraseW6034
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      Excellent service

      Excellent customer service, very detailed and good recommendations. A little pricey but wide variety of selection. Will definitely visit again.
      Better Health Oils and SupplementsIdabel / Broken Bow
      Thank you for your kindness
      Official Response3 years ago
      Gryphyn76
      5 months ago
      3 stars

      Wish you could do business here

      Great store, would do well to open this site up
      2 stars

      Girl Scout cookies

      Bought GSC from here. When I ground it up it still seemed a bit moist. Finished up my first bowl and got that Chlorophyll taste. Needs to have been dried out in a dark room at least a few more days. Someone rushed their drying process.
      Better Health Oils and SupplementsIdabel / Broken Bow
      Love it when folks can't use their real name. Guess it was so many buy it, that is why we cant keep it. Competitors should at least be honest
      Official Response3 years ago
      joehenley
      11 months ago
      2 stars

      what happened to the crew that was there?

      vet discount somehow disappeared no label on the container no receipt offered if I had scales at home, I would have weighed it, looked short selection looked smaller not a big fan of prepackaged OZ's everyone was nice though hope it gets straightened out soon.
      Odin200
      3 years ago
      2 stars

      So so

      Flower was decent and decently priced but selection beyond that is lacking and edibles, when they have them, are a bit pricey.
      Better Health Oils and SupplementsIdabel / Broken Bow
      How is 11.99 for edible pricey. Be nice for people to use their real name instead of competition
      Official Response3 years ago
      geekybella44
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Product

      Bought what was suppose to be Gorilla Glue. It smelled like hay and was way harsh. No buds just shake. Several seeds in the product as well. Would not recommend this store at all. The staff was not helpful at all.