Best Meds

Best Meds

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

99 reviews

noelle1
2 years ago
5 stars

I want to keep this place a secret...

I really do want to keep this place a secret but I cant darn it! OMG their flower is some of the best I've had in the Springs in a long time! I was told to try BulletBelt for pain and then she told me to be sitting when I tried it. I was like okay...sure....but then I tried it. I haven't had chouch lock in a long time but one bowl of that and I was stuck! I was pain free for hours. Dont even get me started on their Caviar Joints that turned me into a pain free puddle of awesome! Then there's the people who are some of the most genuine good people you can find in this industry! I wish them much success!
Best MedsColorado Springs
Thank you so much for your review! We should be getting our new harvest in next week and we also have 2 new hybrid caviar joints in! They are fabulous! Come and see us soon!
Official Response2 years ago
noelle1
2 years ago
5 stars

best dispo I've been too in a long time!

The owners of this small mom and pop dispo are some of the nicest sweetest people in the industry. They care about their patients and are truly trying to help people. They are also very knowledgeable and very willing to learn more to help their patients. They have an extensive selection of vapes, edibles, tropicals, and more. But the best part is their flower! it is nice and frosty with nice sized buds that you can tell has been lovingly tended! The prices are very resonable for good quality bud. Try this place and you wont be disappointed!
J_Argyle
2 years ago
5 stars

Great shop!

Great prices and selection on edibles for buy one get one half off. Thanks Cheyenne!
TWebz
2 years ago
5 stars

💥!!!HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!💥

Their medicines are superb!! They carry an eclectic variety of meds and are so helpful and KNOWLEDGEABLE about all of it!! The staff are so incredibly warming and welcoming!! I came in yesterday and asked for a recommendation for headaches and cramps, and they recommended a Lemon haze honey bucket, and i just gotta say, not only did it help with what i needed it to, but this medicine was above and beyond helpful!!! I had almost 0% pain anywhere!!(have had 15 surgeries) Not only that, but it noticably helped my anxiety, i was in a great mood and i was motivated!! This is definately the place to go if you would like care and love to actually help people with your customer service!! The owners and staff really go out of their way to make sure you have the best and warmest welcome every time you come and they take great care of every person that enters their dispensary!! Every med i have tried from here has been high quality and extremely helpful!! I will not go anywhere else!! Thank you best meds!!
Best MedsColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate it and are glad our medicines helped you pain! Come back and see us soon!
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

Dan the man

went in the other day met Dan and boy was I blown away by the quality they have. had Mac cut wedding cut and bullet belt. all hands down fire
Best MedsColorado Springs
Thank you so much for your review! We should be getting our new harvest in next week! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
LammyPusher
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Shop! Great Fresh Flower!

Went in for the 1st time today after seeing it passing by. Awesome fresh nugs, awesome selection. Shatter is crystal clear. Great prices on everything. BUT even better than that; the bud tender actually CARES about Medical Patients, if you haven't been, do yourself a favor and stop by and check them out!!!
Best MedsColorado Springs
Thanks for stopping by and giving us a try. We are all very committed to our patients and try to address each patients differing needs. I hope you comeback and try us again as we are adding new products all the time and would love to keep you up to date on them
Official Response3 years ago
sweetndeadly4
3 years ago
5 stars

best hands down!

I called and gunner answered my request was odd due to my health issues. without questions without hesitation he immediately got my request within few hours. I've had 5 back surgeries, 4 strokes, sle lupus. so my body has alot of uncontrollable movements.. as I explained to these gentleman my needs they woke up to a whole need most people never think about. independence. pre rolls give me that. I thank you both so much!! it was a pleasure to meet and do business with ya! It was a blessing to get what I needed with that level of care. I pray yall grow beyond measures your love for the plant and people shined! I'll be back! to anyone with cp, ms, sle, or any illness that you need special requests call these guys! they got you! much love ,peace and happiness! till next time.
Best MedsColorado Springs
It was a pleasure meeting you and i am hope we meet you needs and expectations. Because of our talk i have spent the last 3 days making and filling cones. We will serve that neglected market and we get it that is why i will always have 300 pre rolls ready at all times so tell your friends or anyone else that could use these. Thanks again for your advice
Official Response3 years ago
719CO719
3 years ago
5 stars

Newest shop in town

Cool location on top of storefronts in downtown Old Colorado City. I stopped in here because I saw it’s a new listing on Weedmaps and thought I’d give it a try and see what kind of bud they have on hand. Being open for only 4 days, their inventory is lacking. Not in a bad way; they have some growing to do with inventory as they settle in. The staff and owners are genuine, down to earth people and I enjoyed conversing with them and getting to know a little about them. Very friendly. Even though the strain selection was limited, they definitely have something for everyone. I opted for an eighth of some Bruce Banner #3 and I’m very very pleased with the quality and effects of my choice. Very clean burning leaving only white ash behind, indicating a proper flush and no residues behind during their dry/curing process. I look forward to seeing their growth as they’re onto something good here.
Best MedsColorado Springs
Thanks you the review. We will be adding more and more as we grow. We have just received some Shatter and concentrates should be here today. We will be adding more strains in the next week or so. If there is a specific strain you are looking for please let us know. We appreciate your business
Official Response3 years ago
Trep
1 year ago
5 stars

Quality mixed with budget prices

Today I went to check this spot out at about 1200ish and the female working (sorry for my memory) was very kind, considerate, informative and most important genuine, while I made my decision which was. Sunday driver and the Gushers x Mai Tai I split a $110.00 Oz. Now this is the budget standard for me, on both strains the terp profiles were there and strong on both smell and taste. The potency on the Gushers THC % said low 20s BUT it hit like a high 20’s which tells me it was grown and preserved very well. One negative is that the Sunday driver is a bit dry BUT I just solved that issue with a transfer of container plus humidity pack and we are good to go. Another positive is the size of the buds they were not huge but there were some chunky nuggets. Again for the price and quality this spot takes the crown for me. I highly recommend this spot. Last note their Banana Kush smelled absolutely incredible and the bud looked like a fresh harvest dry and cure that will be next on my list.
Best MedsColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed your flower! We look forward to seeing you again soon for that Banana Kush (it's incredible by the way).
Official Response10 months ago
andydemarco2
1 year ago
5 stars

Best ever!!!!!!

I went here for the first time today and I will definitely be going back! Danielle was the one who helped me and she was awesome!!!! Knew her product very well and suggested the best flower ever!!!!! Thank you Danielle!!!!!!
Best MedsColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
Spillpack2020
1 year ago
5 stars

Highly recommend!

Best selection of edibles I've seen in town! Didn't try any flower but I'll be back to try that out for sure. Good clean shop, staff was awesome and they have great deals for members!
Best MedsColorado Springs
We're so happy you enjoyed your edibles. We have all sorts of strains available in flower as well. We look forward to helping you find some you'll really enjoy!
Official Response10 months ago
poke_smot_420
2 years ago
5 stars

This place is Awesome/Hidden Gem

Best Meds is awesome, the whole staff is friendly and knowledgeable but the owner really makes me wanna keep coming back, she is very sweet and very honest about all her medicine, her own flower is some of the best in town and even what she has outsourced has been gas, dart carts are awesome price and one of the few places in town that carry them, thank you guys!- Chase
Best MedsColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the glowing review Chase! We're so glad you enjoy our family feel and clean product. Can't wait to see you soon!
Official Response10 months ago
khaz11
2 years ago
5 stars

What a wonderful shop!

Chrissy, one of the owners, is absolutely wonderful. She’s so nice, compassionate and caring. She truly wants to help people and even offered to do research on my particular medical condition to see if she could find something I haven’t tried yet. I’ve never felt more welcome in a dispensary, thank you! On top of that, their meds are amazing quality. I’ve sampled a few of their items now and though this place is out of my way, it’s well worth the drive. I’ll definitely be back, many times! ;) It’s more than obvious these people are in the business of truly helping people, not just making money, and that makes all the difference in the world. Keep doing what you’re doing!
calixto54
2 years ago
5 stars

calixto54

These people are very friendly and the flower is awesome. The young lady, Charlotte, is very knowledgeable on all the products and the discount for veterans .Great store; great employees. check them out.👍
Best MedsColorado Springs
Thank you so much for your review! We should be getting our new harvest in next week! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
doc1997
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Flower Wedding Cake, Gunpowder

So glad I found this little hidden Gem. They have some of the best flower I have ever smoked in Colorado Springs. If you haven’t been in yet it’s a must try.
Best MedsColorado Springs
Thank you so much for your review! We should be getting our new harvest in next week! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
evilmightyacorn
2 years ago
5 stars

Cherry Diesel is amazing!

I grabbed a gram of the cherry diesel to try out some of their new flower. Super sticky and amazing! Smells very diesely, earthy tasting, and a wonderful head high. Very high energy. ❤️❤️ Well worth the drive!
Best MedsColorado Springs
Thanks so much for your review. We are pretty proud of what we have been able to do in a short amt of time. I am glad you enjoyed it and hope you visit us again.
Official Response2 years ago
hornhonk1
2 years ago
5 stars

Their harvest is in, and it’s awesome!

The title says it all. No dry powder flower here! Fresh and sticky bud and very proud owners make for a great experience. Thanks, guys!
NikolausBohnen
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Experience

Great customer service and concentrates.
buddymac28
3 years ago
5 stars

Great first time in.

I normally don't travel down this way but, I saw the distillate special they had and decided to make the drive. It said they had a back lot with no stairs, which is good for me and it was easy in easy out, On the inside the shop is real nice, with a western theme; which fits well with the area they are in. The shelves were stocked with lot's of choices. The manager was really helpful, and quite patient, taking me through all the various strains they have available. They also have pre-weighed bags neatly displayed and easy to inspect. Good looking/smelling small bud flower, tempted me into trying some of the Ghost of Leeroy. Which is quite smooth and very relaxing. That and the Distillate got my back feeling better. I'll be back to give them another go. I recommend this dispensary.
Sdbign08
1 year ago
5 stars

I love these guys!!

I love everyone here. Super friendly and you can tell they do this because they really want to help people. We found some 2:1 Clear carts here that help SO MUCH with pain and Chrissy& Danielle have been phenomenal about either keeping them in stock for us or placing an order if they aren’t in stock and we need them. I appreciate them so much. I see that someone left a kind of harsh review about seeded flower... I’ve never had a bad experience with their flower (but also I typically don’t buy it when it’s labeled as seeded). The market has been weird this year and they’ve had a mix of wholesale and their own flower and I think the transition was just a little rough. I definitely wouldn’t write them off due to one bad experience. They’re the type of people who fix things if you bring issues to their attention. ALSO... there are often dogs there when we visit. +6,000pts.
Best MedsColorado Springs
We're so happy we can help with your cannabis needs! Thank you very much for the review and we look forward to continue providing you with the best products around. (Glad the dogs mean as much to you as they do to us :)
Official Response10 months ago