Berner's on Haight

Berner's on Haight

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.7

93 reviews

Renee6969
2 months ago
5 stars

1st Time Buyer to This Store

I was impressed by this shop's friendly staff and product display. Products are clearly displayed behind glass, in the wall by category. Flowers in contactless containers in the center for customers to take a short sample whiff. The new Asian Pear hybrid is my fav with citric undertones, I felt ready to create a new masterpiece.
Berner's on HaightSan Francisco
We are happy that you had a great experience shopping with us , we look forward to seeing you again.-BOH Fam
Official Response12 days ago
Coasha
8 days ago
5 stars

Hooked me up

Came trough to check out what’s new and pick up some pods, got a few stiiizy pods, some new live resin and cannabis derived terps, got a half g pod of stiiizy og kush for free with my purchase. Super nice, awesome surprise! Dope pods, great quality n lots of different flavors n strains and options to pick from
Berner's on HaightSan Francisco
Thank you for shopping with us, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your Stiiizy pods .We look forward to seeing you again -BOH Fam
Official Response15 hours ago
satchel619
22 days ago
5 stars

deb

shout out deb, super helpful, knew her shiii
Berner's on HaightSan Francisco
Right on fam ,thank you we look forward to seeing you guys again.-BOH FAM
Official Response12 days ago
Coasha
1 month ago
5 stars

Perfection every time

Every time I go I get exactly what I’m looking for and excellent service. Super knowledgeable bud tenders and top shelf product. Love the pink pineapple by cookies I just picked up, super smooth sativa flower. Got some more goodies with it, excited to try them all
Berner's on HaightSan Francisco
Thank for shopping with us ,we look forward to seeing you again.- BOH Fam🍪
Official Response8 days ago
ctrl_alt_id
2 months ago
5 stars

Best spot in sf

I never write reviews but I gotta for this joint. Everyone who works there is super helpful and chill. Went in to buy a packwoods and they hooked me up with a joint and a select cart. Will be back again for sure.
Berner's on HaightSan Francisco
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review , we are happy that you had a great experience with us . We look forward to seeing you again. - BOH FAM
Official Response2 months ago
Skylerplayssax
2 months ago
5 stars

Great stuff

I live around the corner and always get something new, I recently got presented wit to the Friendly Farms products and have become an instant fan! I’ve been smoking on the bon bons and OMFG and they are gas!
Berner's on HaightSan Francisco
Right on Fam , thank you for shopping with us we look forward to seeing you again . -BOH Fam
Official Response2 months ago
symbiotebite
3 months ago
5 stars

First Timer 👀

Legit my first time in a place like this and it was very warming and inviting! The Budtenders were all ready with great recommendations based on what I liked and super easy to converse with. Got some lit gummies, cookies, and chocolate that I absolutely cannot wait to try out. Thank y’all for the great recs and chill atmosphere 👌🏽
Berner's on HaightSan Francisco
We are so happy that you had a great experience shopping with us and that we were able to make your first time a memorable one
Official Response2 months ago
Justmari69
1 month ago
4 stars

No Haight N On Y’all

I’m just gonna dub it the best “candy store” by far! I got a variety of hard candy my favorite and even after informing the over zealous budtender I didn’t want anything sour somehow I got “two bags” of sour something anyway! Not a good look hunny especially toward someone visiting your establishment for the 1st time 😡made me feel “taken” overall a nice variety of things I like but I’ll definitely make sure the person who serves me “can read” I know how I want to spend mine 💯
Berner's on HaightSan Francisco
We apologize , that you got the wrong items please feel free to come in and ask for a manager. We would love to get you the items that you asked for. -BOH FAM
Official Response12 days ago
chop83
2 months ago
2 stars

Hype vs Reality

First off I love Cookies as a brand and Berner has dope music. I've worked in retail for the last 10yrs and have a decent sense of how an in-store experience should be. The bud here is phenomenal, no doubt about that. I get the prices, that comes with the territory. But for all but one person in this store to have some sense of customer service is shameful. Still love Cookies, and maybe it was just this one store but it kinda ruined the hype I had after traveling 1700 miles to shop there.
Berner's on HaightSan Francisco
We truly apologize that you did not have a good experience shopping with us , we would love to make it right. Please come in and ask for a manager , we hope you will give us the opportunity to rectify this incident . -BOH Fam
Official Response23 days ago
Alex151515
1 month ago
1 star

Clout Demons Galore

First off we had to wait 15 mins to get in because some woman was inside maskless being recorded by some friends. Then I asked specifically for a couple pre rolls I saw on the menu. The guy working says, “that ain’t joint that’s blunt.” I replied, “the og and gsc are blunts?” He says, “ah nah you right.” After we leave we speak up of course. Each joint is 1 gram. However, they put the entire gram into a 1/2 gram sized paper. So I spent $40 on 4 prerolls that don’t smoke. I had to bust them down and re roll into my own papers. Worst dispensary I’ve ever been too. Just a clout grab. Needs to be replaced.
Berner's on HaightSan Francisco
We are truly apologetic that you were not satisfied with your product , and for the miss communication with the budtender . We would love to make it right please ask for a manager next time your in the area and refer to this posting . Have a blessed day we hope to see you again.- BOH Fam
Official Response23 days ago
Coronavirus202020
9 months ago
5 stars

Superb!! Service and Product 😃

I’ve been frequenting this store for sometime. I am big on Customer Service. Hands down this store as great customer service and knowledgeable staff. I really appreciate the health and safety protocols that are in place. Pre-order on-line for shorter wait times. I will definitely be going back 😊
Berner's on HaightSan Francisco
Thank you so much we look forward to seeing you again.-❤️BoH Fam🍪
Official Response7 months ago
GreenScrapership21
10 months ago
5 stars

Grade A hospitality

I’ve been to Berns a hand full of times and always come out juiced from the contents of my iconic blue and white bag🔥 Every time I’ve been there I noticed the same guy busy grinding. The other day I had the pleasure of meeting him and he’s helped me out before but this time we chopped it up on what I was getting ect. He told me his name was Kevin and he was the manager there, he didn’t even know it was my bday but he blessed me with a discount just cause he was feeling it that day. I grabbed the new JETZ strain and a GP 2g blunt ⛽️ Thanks for helping me smoke like spitta Kev, and everyone at Berner’s on Haight. Catch y’all next time
thomasjeffersons
10 months ago
5 stars

All the fire

One of the best dispensaries in the world. Incredible selection. I usually go into the store, but decided to try delivery today. Delivery was a great experience--quick and easy, and the OWNER HIMSELF, Mr. Presidential, came out to grace me with the fire and then hooked it up with some free samples. Thank you Berner's on Haight.
Berner's on HaightSan Francisco
We can’t wait to see you again , thank you for choosing Berner’s on Haight .
Official Response10 months ago
South650frisco
1 year ago
5 stars

Very helpful and customer service on point

Great expirience at this club. Their customer service is great and they are fast and efficient and patient when it comes to making Your order and want to get in and out. The guy Kevin and his crew today were awesome and hella nice and I felt very welcome their from the door step to the cashier. Appreciate you guys. And that Gary Payton some fire
Berner's on HaightSan Francisco
Thank you for stopping by we appreciate your business, we are happy to hear you had a great experience and that you enjoyed the Gary .We look forward to seeing you again. - BoH Fam🍪
Official Response1 year ago
bittencourt44
2 years ago
5 stars

Insane 🍁

Berner changed the world with his flowers and now he has opened the pharmacy where it all began. I've been to Amsterdam several times experiencing different flower quality I've worked on farms in northern california I've smoked all sf pharmacy flowers and found nothing compared to cookies you are amazing in terms of taste, strength, smell and flower quality .🇺🇸🍁🇧🇷
dobie800
2 years ago
5 stars

🍪

Cookies at the best prices yet? Yessir.
ganggang1414
2 years ago
5 stars

Question ?

Does anybody kno if the prices are after or before taxes?
erinnorris
3 months ago
5 stars

Great rec from the budtender

Went in yesterday not knowing what i wanted, budtender (nice woman, can't recall her name) greated me and welcomed me in. Recommended Rick Ross OG which was FIRE. Thanks ya'll <3
ape_roll
5 months ago
5 stars

The best prices around

If you’re into PlugPlays, this is THE spot! Aside from the stellar service from Genie, the prices are well worth the trip over to this joint. Everything is well organized, easy to see products and ask questions without judgement! Will be back as soon as I can :)
Berner's on HaightSan Francisco
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feed back , we are very happy that you had a great experience shopping with us . -BOH FAM
Official Response4 months ago
YaBoiDae
5 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Great place and great product I got 2 prerolls(6$ each) and edible soda (7$) and the prerolls were way beyond my expectation and the soda was great tasting with nice effect. it was a little loud inside and I struggled to hear the bud tender but was still a 10/10 experience and I will be coming again!!!
Berner's on HaightSan Francisco
We look forward to seeing you again , thank you for shopping with us. -BOH Fam
Official Response4 months ago