Select a product to start your order!
Bella Sol Wellness Centers

Bella Sol Wellness Centers

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.3

75 reviews

freshstart43
10 days ago
5 stars

Wonderful staff, great products and prices!

Heather, John and entire staff are the best! Great for med patients
Jonbrandi2020
12 months ago
5 stars

By far the best dispensary Ive been to in Michigan

I had to go texas for a week due to the loss of my father I stopped in here on the way back to ludington they took extra good care of me everyone was super nice and sweet they even brought out free shirts and stuff because they heard i had a bad week. I will recommend them to anyone 100%
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad we could make your day a little brighter and bring a smile to your face.
Official Response12 months ago
freshdab
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome and fast customer service

Good selection for medical I’m happy. Nice rewards program too. Makes it a lot better To have great and fast workers that know what they’re doing and talking about! Thank you :)
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
Thank you for your kind words. We take pride in our knowledge our patient care specialist hold. They demonstrate a passion for their patients that is unbeatable
Official Response12 months ago
speedraycer93
1 year ago
5 stars

Great First Time Visit

I’m from out of town and stopped in on my way up North. Facility is very friendly, didn’t feel rushed, and all of my questions were answered. I enjoyed my purchase and would recommend stopping in. Will be back when I’m in the area.
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
Thank you for your review and kind words, we never try and rush people out and always try and answer everyone's questions the best we can! Thanks for visiting and see you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
srabiang
10 months ago
5 stars

GLAD I STOPPED IN ON 8/18/2020

STOPPED IN MUSKEGON ON OUR WAY HOME FROM T.C. FOUND BELLA SOL ON WEEDMAPS , I WANT TO GIVE THE YOUNG LADY THAT WAITED ON ME THAT DAY A GREAT REVIEW. SHE GOT ME A GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE. I DON'T KNOW HER NAME BUT I DIDN'T SEE ANY OTHER WOMEN TENDING WHILE I WAS THERE.
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
Glad she was able to assist you in finding a great product at a great price. Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response9 months ago
branflakesblazer
11 months ago
5 stars

fast and friendly service

love this place! pulled up and they had my order back out to me within 5 minutes, I will for sure be back!! :)
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
Thank You! We try to be fast and efficient.
Official Response9 months ago
any1inthere
11 months ago
5 stars

YOU MAY WANT TO STOP HERE FIRST!

If you like people that smile, stop here first... If you like being treated like a human and not a consumer, stop here first If you like quality “rec” bud at prices that close/comparable to “med” pricing... STOP HERE FIRST If you like a business that gives out random free gifts sometimes on holidays, stop here first..(I ordered an 8th on the 4th, picked up my bag and there were two separate eddi chocolate packs, a pack of gummies, and a FIRE pre-roll inside. Was bud not trim, this surprised me. If you are looking through reviews right trying to find the right place to visit today, stop here first. Thank you Bella Sol staff 👊🏾
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
Thank you for your kind words we like to surprise our patients with unannounced goodies. It puts a smile on our patient's faces.
Official Response11 months ago
nwolfe311
12 months ago
5 stars

Great store & great staff!

Awesome store, great medical selection (rec too). Very friendly and helpful staff. They are not just your everyday dispensary where cash is the number one priority... The staff at Bella Sol truly care and are in the business for the right reasons! A+ guys! Keep up the great work! ... And Stay Stiiizy 😉
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
Thank you for the kind words, Nate. We are passionate about helping others make informed decisions about their cannabis needs. We appreciate our patients and continue to strive for excellent patient care.
Official Response12 months ago
djduse
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer service!

This is my preference of places to go in town. They have great weed and they pass along some of the savings to the consumers, unlike some other places in town. I’ve always had great interaction with the staff and just and overall friendly welcoming vibe! Keep up the great work guys!
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
Thank you for the kind feedback. We are honored to have a wonderful product manager, that works really hard to make sure we offer a wide variety of products. Making it possible to extend the savings to our patients. Thank you for the kind feedback.
Official Response12 months ago
herrick77
1 year ago
5 stars

They do good

I’ve been here more than 12 times..they are a strong 9.4...always nice, always high end medication...by far one of the best on the west side of the state...
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
We really appreciate your review! We have been trying our best to keep everyone on both sides happy, given the circumstances. Stay safe and we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 year ago
weeddaddy188
1 year ago
5 stars

yuh so good

awesome service. They walked the product out too me. Heather made great conversation. had a really nice experience and you could tell they took things seriously there. I could see them cleaning and wiping things down on the inside. Awesome, Awesome!!
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
Thank you very much for your kind words and great review! We love building new relationships with everyone that comes in! With everything going on, we are trying our very best on being clean and safe to get patients their product while staying healthy! We hope to see you again soon and stay safe!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Clean and Friendly

They really seem to care you're getting the right product for you. The store itself is very clean and I love that they're going to start delivery. Everyone who works there is on top of it. I hope everything goes well and we can keep this staple store in muskegon!
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
Thank you so much, we are humans and we do make mistakes sometimes, but we do try our very best to keep patients on BOTH sides happy. Thank you for your very kind words and stay tuned very soon on delivery :D! Hope to see you again!
Official Response1 year ago
kd49417
1 year ago
5 stars

Great

Heather did a great job taking care of me today. I have Crohn’s glad I was feeling well enough to come up to Muskegon to grab my meds.. I’ll be back. Thanks for your bonus dollars. Better than the places closer to my house. Thanks for all you guys do!
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
Thank you very much for your kind words, we love Heather, she does a wonderful job with our patients. We are so glad to hear that our selection is able to help you, we look forward to seeing you soon.
Official Response1 year ago
addie24
1 year ago
5 stars

great place

This place is amazing will be back thanks
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
We are so glad that you enjoy us! We are trying the best we can to keep a good supply for both our medical and adult-use patients. We look forward to seeing you again! :D
Official Response1 year ago
lchart59
1 year ago
5 stars

❤❤❤

❤❤❤
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
We are glad you love us! We love you too! Hope to see you again soon! :D
Official Response1 year ago
fisherman32
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome !!!

Been going here since they opened, great place and people, I was going to the place around the corner but they seemed kinda agro, and my buds didn't quite weigh out at home, and were not that good. Cartridges were ok. Never been disappointed here, if i was they always made it right, plus patient loyalty rewards are awesome, they really give back.
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
Thank you for your review and words, we make sure everything is a little bit over weighed just in case there is ever some sort of issue with anything that it weighs properly. Thank you for your support and we look forward to keep making our patients happy.
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

10 x better ***** BEST FLOWER

Calm and happy environment, best flower in town!!!
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
Thank you for your review, we always try and keep a good selection of flower and product stocked and on the shelves for our patients as well as adult-use customers, especially with how tough the market is right now on securing inventory.
Official Response1 year ago
Country1702
1 year ago
5 stars

Friendly and Helpful

Staff was very friendly and answered all my questions.
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for your kind words, we love our staff here and are glad that patients and customers seem to agree. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Official Response1 year ago
weeddaddy188
1 year ago
5 stars

awesome

had an awesome time here. everyone was super knowledgable. the skunkberry tasted awesome. also loved the sunshine and grape cola. had a wonderful experience and the prices were much lower the park place. hopefully people find this hidden gem. awesome! awesome! awesome!
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for your response and kind words! We try our best to have a friendly knowledgeable staff, as well as keep great product at a very reasonable price for our patients as well as adult use customers! We hope to see you again in the near future.
Official Response1 year ago
strifepeddler
1 year ago
5 stars

No wait for recreational concentrates!

Awesome friendly staff! They now have recreational concentrates for sale and flower within the next 2 days. Much better service than Park Place Previsionary! In and out with concentrates in hand within minutes. Definitely worth the drive from Grand Rapids.
Bella Sol Wellness CentersGrand Rapids
Thank you very much for your review! We absolutely love our staff here and with all the dilemmas we have been facing we thank you for still stopping in and giving us a try! We try and have very fast and reliable service whether it be for our patients or our recreational users. We look forward to seeing you again, keep checking back in with us as we are working as hard as we can to get all of our products onto the shelves!
Official Response1 year ago