Select a product to start your order!
Liberty Beach Center

Liberty Beach Center

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

1,243 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      Jwax19
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      I got good service and friendly help.
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thank you so much for the review! See you again soon -Liberty Beach Center
      Official response2 years ago
      Greenthingsss
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Dont pass them up . this place is def worth it. Came in today and got the green crack from rihana its pretty good !
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thanks for the review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our staff. We are always working to be the best we can, Thank you so much! - Liberty Beach Center
      Official response2 years ago
      Babbs1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!!

      I am a first time customer and I have to say that I was amazed by the great customer service I received. From the Front Desk Assistant to the Representative Rick that assisted me. Everyone was great. I was kind of nervous at first because I didn't know what I wanted but Rick was wonderful. Rick took his time to explain the variety of products available. I appreciate him because he made me feel very comfortable. Thank you Liberty Beach and thank you Rick! Great Job!
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thanks so much - we take pride in having a friendly knowledgeable staff! Sending positive vibes - Liberty BEACH Center
      Official response2 years ago
      philmar10
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Right off Freeway. Fast

      This place is so convenient I can pull off the freeway to get my product and get back on the freeway under seven minutes
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thank you so much for the review! See you again soon -Liberty Beach Center
      Official response2 years ago
      Bellabellkush
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing people and amazing deals

      I’ve been Coming here for a couple of months, and I am so grateful you guys are open during these tough times and open with amazing specials I got an 8th for a dollar after 3 points credit. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable, Brenda and Jackie are always in good spirits when welcoming me in and wesley is the heavyweight budtending champion of the year he has yet to disappoint me with any recommendations. I love this place and would recommend it 10/10 to any of my friends
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to hear you love the rewards program! Next time ask about our referral program! - Liberty Beach Center
      Official response2 years ago
      agarcia414
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Menu

      Are taxes included in your menu prices?
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thanks so much for the review!! Sending positive vibes -BEACH
      Official response3 years ago
      jmud
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Chill, mature, & amiable especially for LA County

      As I noticed others pointing out, the staff is exceptionally sweet. Equally, I dig the decor and setup with tested meds to boot. A wonderful experience for the most part. The main downside is simply the f******* taxes but it all balances out with the new reward program. Secondly and this more of a public announcement: the plastic excess which all shops/ customers are guilty of contributing. Something we really need to rectify. Simply because our planet has screwed itself into an oblivion with plastic doesn’t give us justification to continue such an ignorant and destructive trend. Once again, just a thought for those who care to think on it.
      Rharris601
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in Torrance easy

      This shop has a very large variety of edibles, pre rolls and flower. The bud tenders are very friendly and knowledgeable
      hdotkim
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Alas...

      After a long, frustrating & expensive game of roulette with dispensaries in the South Bay I found my spot. 5 star service, reasonable pricing & awesome promos.
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Happy to be your go-to shop! You can always stay up to date on our promotions by visiting our website TheBeachDispensary.com - BEACH
      Official response4 years ago
      gtr17
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dom

      Very clean and good customer service making me feel welcomed. for a first timer
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Glad you enjoyed your first visit to our shop, we appreciate you leaving us a review! - BEACH
      Official response4 years ago
      Snkmst
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful and customer friendly place!

      I have been a customer for quite a while and what impressed me the most is how clean and helpful is the staff. Jackie helped me, she was extremely helpful, friendly and kind! Definitely a must place! This is my go to place for Pax Era Carts!
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      We are glad you are enjoying the Pax Era's as much as we are! Thank you for the review - BEACH
      Official response4 years ago
      FlowerPowerpls
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Get Real!!!

      Wow, nearly 1000 reviews,4.8 of 5; to the horrible review left by someone who has left 1 review in 5 years, Hah Hah Hah. This place is the best and the people who give their time and energy here make it that way(and the Pot is Primo too). Special thanks to Brenda for always greeting me warmly and knowing what I like. Brenda is one of the Awesome Babes who helps make this place shine. People might want to check their hearts at the door, because Brenda or any of her Lovely Co-Workers are capable of lifting it right out of your chest (smile). Thanks for all you do Brenda and Shame on the Trolls.
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thank you SO much! This means a lot to all of us here at Beach Center. Lucky to have such awesome customers like you! - BEACH
      Official response4 years ago
      menestheus
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Top notch service

      Good selection and knowledgeable staff! Would recommend to the novice or experienced
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thanks for the review! - BEACH
      Official response4 years ago
      Starrzallum
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!

      I've been coming to Beach Center for about three years. I've always found the staff to be friendly and helpful. I've never had a problem with any product until recently. I called and spoke with Jackie and she told me to come back in and they would happily remedy the problem. I went in yesterday and worked with Wes-the staff member that someone just went off on in a previous review. If Wes has anger management issues as the reviewer claims, I wish everyone did! He was very nice and helpful. He took care of my problem right away with a total 'no problem' attitude I respect. I've always found if you approach people from a place of honesty and kindness, you get better service. Thanks Beach Center-your swift actions and excellent service was much appreciated!
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thank you so much for those kind words. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write this review! If you ever have issues with any of our products you can give us a call or email us at beachcentermail@gmail.com and we will always be there to assist! - BEACH
      Official response4 years ago
      samuelban
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Unbelievable deals and probably the most lawful 2

      Cane here recently for an insane deal on Ascends!!! Tax is heavy, but likey to keep the club around! Keep the Ascend deals coming!!!
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      We appreciate you acknowledging our compliance! Make sure to check out our website, TheBeachDispensary.com for updated specials and promos! Thank you - BEACH
      Official response4 years ago
      cbdlover22
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      I couldn’t be more happy with the staff and the experience that I had at Beach center the front counter girl was amazing and we walked through everything very fast as soon as I got in the back my bartenders name was Jessica and she got me everything I needed I couldn’t be happier with what I got hi quality hi class
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thank you so much for the review! Sending positive vibes - BEACH
      Official response4 years ago
      estepot
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Been to many places here in torrance and tried a lot of things but none of the quality you find here at Beach Center. Jacqy was super helpful and very knowledgeable about all he products, highly recommended!
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thank you so much, that means a lot to all of us. Sending positive vibes - BEACH
      Official response4 years ago
      juand291
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in the southbay

      I live in Palos verde and travel here because they have the best customer service and products Definitely refer my friends here
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      So glad to hear! We appreciate the review, thank you! Sending positive vibes -BEACH
      Official response4 years ago
      kemoalex23
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Good vibes good people

      One of the first dispensaries I visited since relocating to the west coast and in my opinion by far the best. Everyone is very courteous and informative. Brenda is amazing and always very helpful as well as the rest of the bud tenders. Very safe and clean environment. I would highly recommend Beach Collective to anyone in Gardena or LA for that matter
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      So happy to hear that. Thank you! Sending positive vibes -BEACH
      Official response4 years ago
      5 stars

      I Miss My Queen Of Hope

      I usually smoke CBD flower and BEACH Center always had the best CBD flower quality i miss the queen of hope and the bob marley CBD pre weighed 1/8ths , i have purchased a few clones from here as well to grow for my wife but i notice they no longer have clones on the shelf when i go in these days 😢, they do however have another great quality strain that i like from a company ( Quantum Genetics ) fire CBD strrain always a good one before bed gives you a clear head and a relaxed body , just the right thing before you head off to rest , no sense in taking stars for a few items missing off the shelf , thank you for continuing to bring good vibes BEACH 5 STARS FOR ME 🙌
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      So glad to hear we found a comparable item for you! Thanks for giving our budtenders a chance to find the right product for you! Thanks so much. Sending positive vibes -BEACH
      Official response4 years ago