Liberty Beach Center

Liberty Beach Center

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

1,238 reviews

      Jonotorious
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Liberty Beach Center is the Best!

      I’m back again! Thanks for the help Amber! You guys rock!
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review about our team and shop. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking of you in the future!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Tayyface
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Jasmine was such a great help and I really appreciate her time to help me out. Definitely plan on coming back for more
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Comments specifically mentioning of our wonderful Wellness Guides are our pride and joy of Weedmap comments. Thank you for taking the time compliment our team and for your continued Business!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Vic_mann
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Jasmine helped me out perfectly ,great service all around best shop
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thank you for taking the time to post a delightful comment about our shop and our budtender. These are compliments that make us the most proud of team. We look forward to your continued business!
      Official Response1 year ago
      WMUser728912484
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      I appreciate jasmine for the service really helpful and gave good advice
      whitechakra
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Take Advantage

      Charles was the best as always. Liberty has the best competitive pricing. Quality flower and unbelievable deals all week. -Loyal customer
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      We love to know our customers love our pricing and our team. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review about our team!
      Official Response1 year ago
      keshaseay1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Jasmine was amazing

      They have the best products! They even gave me a discount because it was my first time. Jasmine was very informative and she made it easy to choose products that were for me.
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      We absolutely love taking care of our first time patients and customers. We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Dashap
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Jasmine is the best!!!

      She is amazing and very knowledgeable!!! Definitely took care of me!!
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      We appreciate you and your business, thank you for taking the time to leave a comment about us!
      Official Response1 year ago
      KKBROWN310
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Weed

      Jasmine hooked it up today. My favorite shop now
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Happy to take the place as your favorite shop! Thank you for your business!
      Official Response1 year ago
      DjWaffles1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fire!

      Unfortunately where I live there are no store fronts but was happy to come across this wonderful shop. Jasmine was an excellent help very professional and knowledgeable. Will be returning!
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Any time one of our budtenders excels to the point that a customer names them personally in a review, it strikes a level of pride in us and our company. Thank you taking the time to leave us such a positive review about our company and team member. We look forward to your continue business with us!
      Official Response1 year ago
      jodyjo98
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great customer service
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Hello, and thank you for the shout out! We appreciate customer feedback, especially knowing that we have done our job! We thank you for your continued business with us here at Liberty Beach! Please consider enrolling in our Liberty Rewards Program, on top of the weekly promotions we provide, Liberty Rewards ensures that our customer's end up receiving more, for less! Thank you again for your business.
      Official Response1 year ago
      BrCruz74
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great experience

      I had a wonderful experience with Jaz today she was very helpful and very passionate about helping me with my vape today she gave me good deals and great prices 😊 I'm grateful yay liberty
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      We love having a team that brings our customers and patients a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for our team and the shop! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      dbrwn1994
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome dispensary

      I’ve been a customer here for almost 3 years and I will continue to keep coming back!!! I love all of the deals and rewards that this business offers. It’s always clean and the staff is polite.
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Loyal customers are what keeps us thriving here. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We look forward to your continue business.
      Official Response1 year ago
      ndgmusic
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Relaxing

      Every time I walk into this store, it’s always a good vibe. Great employees, always engaging in conversation and helping with understanding different products. My main go-to store!
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thank you for the compliments! Our team prides ourselves on taking care of our customers, not only through our products and discounts, but through our interactions as well. We are always overjoyed to know another customer leaves us happy.
      Official Response1 year ago
      HvnxSnt
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Hidden Gem

      I’ve always passed by this location and recently went inside. Let me just say, I don’t know why I took so long to go in. It is defiantly a hidden gem with great products and nice prices. The bud tenders are super chill and make you feel completely comfortable. Defiantly don’t waste time on this spot like I did lol. ✌🏼
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Nothing makes us as happy, as happy customers do. Thank you for coming in, and we look forward to your future visits!
      Official Response1 year ago
      dbrwn1994
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome dispensary

      I love this place very professional.
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Hello, and thank you for the shout out! We appreciate customer feedback, especially knowing that we have done our job! We thank you for your continued business with us here at Liberty Beach! Please consider enrolling in our Liberty Rewards Program, on top of the weekly promotions we provide, Liberty Rewards ensures that our customer's end up receiving more, for less! Thank you again for your business and Happy New Years!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Happytbalive
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent product and price

      I am so thrilled with this dispensary. Prices are good and quality is definitely there. Very knowledgeable about the various strains as well. As a cancer survivor it’s wonderful to go in and say I need something for nausea or pain. What ever it is they can match it with the right meds. Thanks guys. Be back again. It’s a drive but worth it!
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Wow thank you so much, that's what we are here for! We greatly appreciate your loyalty, and are thrilled to hear you are cancer free! Sending positive vibes - Liberty Beach Center
      Official Response2 years ago
      Jwax19
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      I got good service and friendly help.
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thank you so much for the review! See you again soon -Liberty Beach Center
      Official Response2 years ago
      Greenthingsss
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Dont pass them up . this place is def worth it. Came in today and got the green crack from rihana its pretty good !
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thanks for the review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our staff. We are always working to be the best we can, Thank you so much! - Liberty Beach Center
      Official Response2 years ago
      Babbs1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!!

      I am a first time customer and I have to say that I was amazed by the great customer service I received. From the Front Desk Assistant to the Representative Rick that assisted me. Everyone was great. I was kind of nervous at first because I didn't know what I wanted but Rick was wonderful. Rick took his time to explain the variety of products available. I appreciate him because he made me feel very comfortable. Thank you Liberty Beach and thank you Rick! Great Job!
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thanks so much - we take pride in having a friendly knowledgeable staff! Sending positive vibes - Liberty BEACH Center
      Official Response2 years ago
      philmar10
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Right off Freeway. Fast

      This place is so convenient I can pull off the freeway to get my product and get back on the freeway under seven minutes
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thank you so much for the review! See you again soon -Liberty Beach Center
      Official Response2 years ago